PTI pioneers in Europe join PML-N S

^^^ you're still pissed at IK since he was the one who groomed the long march which resulted in throwing out Musharraf from the office... and I wonder why would Musharraf offer him to become his PM... even Mush to this day still waiting to form an alliance with PTI... he's so much in love with IK, doesn't he?

I think Pakistan would still survive without you... don't get emotional.

you think ? I am sure its better off without such third class citizens of UK.

had they been here, they would have done nothing but to curse their nation and country, and spread venom and disappointment... better without such creatures.

Kabhi Imran Khan ki support chorni bhi paray mujhe toh Nawaz daaku ke paas nahi jaoonga.

Humari kaum hai toh aadhi bikaoo... Pesa phaink tamasha dekh wala hisaab hai.

Thankfully Imran is not.

I'm sorry, but i only feel sorry at idiots who are taken on ride by the empty words.
Let me tell you, what PTI has to sell:

'COME CHOOSE YOUR OWN LEADERS' This is it we are being lured into power struggle. IMO,, highly immoral.

Does PTI has any tangible good for Pakistan, under his belt or any roadmap or direction to counter prevailing evil?

Inqilab turned in to Tusnami of delusional kids.

We only know in few words that, IK will raise taxes to develop Pakistan but world wide only tax heavens attract the precious foreign capital.

No wonder i'm un-convinced, until i understand his unique formula.

PTI's Success (I hope not) will means Everyday is Eid for beaurocrats. PTI has no vision and no solution for the problems only pointing out the problems, yes only pointing out the problems in PPP government yet criticizing PML-N with everything they have got including new compaign of defaming PMLN on online forums including PDF.

I sometime wonder who is Imran working for, I have few questions here maybe some wise PTI supporter kids can answer
* Imran never got so much publicity untill last 3 years (PPP govt), and he never criticizes PPP for anything except few statements here and there about swizerland.
* who will gain most in PTI's success ?? yes PPP
* why does Imran starts and end every Interview with maligning NS and PMLN, yet most damage to this country has been and is being done by PPP
* why he suddenly stop attacking MQM and not even pursuing his case against Altaf bhai, not only that but he got huge and successful Jalsa in Karachi...you cant do anything successful in Karachi without MQM Support, who else MQM supports?? yes PPP, the one party Imran doesnt say a word against.

in my assessment, for the capabilities and leadership I have seen in PTI if they get next govt it will be a bigger desaster than current PPP govt. and if they get minority they will join PPP to make new govt (you can write this down and put it on my face if i am wrong)

Yet I am still a paid member of PTI and every time I get paypal email i wonder if this was a wise investment for my country.

I always supported the underdog, for a long time Imran was an underdog, not anymore he is a big player now. Now he even gets mad if someone asks a question he doesnt like...I dont want to see a pissed off leader.

PTI's Success (I hope not) will means Everyday is Eid for beaurocrats. PTI has no vision and no solution for the problems only pointing out the problems, yes only pointing out the problems in PPP government yet criticizing PML-N with everything they have got including new compaign of defaming PMLN on online forums including PDF.

I sometime wonder who is Imran working for, I have few questions here maybe some wise PTI supporter kids can answer
* Imran never got so much publicity untill last 3 years (PPP govt), and he never criticizes PPP for anything except few statements here and there about swizerland.
* who will gain most in PTI's success ?? yes PPP
* why does Imran starts and end every Interview with maligning NS and PMLN, yet most damage to this country has been and is being done by PPP
* why he suddenly stop attacking MQM and not even pursuing his case against Altaf bhai, not only that but he got huge and successful Jalsa in Karachi...you cant do anything successful in Karachi without MQM Support, who else MQM supports?? yes PPP, the one party Imran doesnt say a word against.

Yet I am still a paid member of PTI and every time I get paypal email i wonder if this was a wise investment for my country.

If you really are a paid member of PTI then either you are really dumb or just plain ignorant.
Donno which is worse.

All your questions can be answered by simply watching even 1 interview with IK.
He not only has a plan for most major crisis in Pakistan, he actually has focus groups of competent people advising him in each area.
For example, his energy plan is to convert furnace oil power generators to Coal. This will take about 2-4 years. In the mean time he will push people to use less energy and pay the circular debt.

Does PMLN or PPP even have anything close to this plan? Both of them have been in government for the last 5 years and what have they done about electricity?

That's just one example, he has plans for education, local government, police, terrorism, etc.

Your other "questions" are just PMLN talking point. PMLN talks a lot but does nothing. If they can't handle politics in a real democracy then they should go home to their mothers where they will be safe. Every party has a right to target every other party's political history and decisions.

PTI has never been in government so PMLN can't do that, instead they are now crying like little girls.

If you really are a paid member of PTI then either you are really dumb or just plain ignorant.
Donno which is worse.

All your questions can be answered by simply watching even 1 interview with IK.
He not only has a plan for most major crisis in Pakistan, he actually has focus groups of competent people advising him in each area.
For example, his energy plan is to convert furnace oil power generators to Coal. This will take about 2-4 years. In the mean time he will push people to use less energy and pay the circular debt.

Does PMLN or PPP even have anything close to this plan? Both of them have been in government for the last 5 years and what have they done about electricity?

That's just one example, he has plans for education, local government, police, terrorism, etc.

Your other "questions" are just PMLN talking point. PMLN talks a lot but does nothing. If they can't handle politics in a real democracy then they should go home to their mothers where they will be safe. Every party has a right to target every other party's political history and decisions.

PTI has never been in government so PMLN can't do that, instead they are now crying like little girls.

really you think I am dumb or ignorant and you are buying their energy crisis plan??
two line energy crisis solution??
will ask people to use less energy?? that is the plan???

well here are some other solution i can give that will rid the entire country of all evils.
- ask people to not fight
- ask terrorists not to blow themselves up
- ask MQM to stop target killing
- ask police to be honest
- ask mullahs not to spread hatered
- ask people not to call anyone dumb behind the safety of your keyboard, you never know he maybe your father.

to answer your question, last point is the worst (yeah worst not worse)

really you think I am dumb or ignorant and you are buying their energy crisis plan??

well here are some other solution i can give that will rid the entire country of all evils.
- ask people not to call anyone dumb behind the safety of your keyboard, you never know he maybe your father.

No no no, you are moving the goal post now.
You said he had no Plan, but I have shown you that he does have a plan.
You were wrong!
It doesn't matter what you think of a plan, a plan is a plan and PTI has a plan.

The rest of your "points are just trolling"

The only question I have for you is how much do you get paid from PMLN to troll?
honest question :whistle:

Mind the language, here!
Whatever your points are , keep them to yourself, don't put elders in rumble tumble!
By doing this you are pusHing hate for PTI,you should be a hard nut, to crack don't just strat disgracing people, because they aren't singing your song, these all are the ones which you have to convert into the votes favouring PTI? Instead!

Mind the language, here!
Whatever your points are , keep them to yourself, don't put elders in rumble tumble!
By doing this you are pusHing hate for PTI,you should be a hard nut, to crack don't just strat disgracing people, because they aren't singing your song, these all are the ones which you have to convert into the votes favouring PTI? Instead!

either you quoted a wrong person, or you have problems in comprehension
nothing I said was in favor of PTI.
I didnt bring elder into anything, your dirty mind put it there.
I (as a poster) can be anyone's father here, not I (as a person)...start thinking straight, my mind isnt in gutter like you!!!!!

I was teaching him not to name call anyone, but some should be called names

who am I resoning, you probably wont understand what i said anyway :enjoy:

PTI has desolved 'all entitlements' before party elections , all of those 'seasonal toads' who were unhappy with it and fear not being elected are leaving. All new entitlements will be awarded through 'online elections' where paid members would cast vote for no more than three entitlements.

No no no, you are moving the goal post now.
You said he had no Plan, but I have shown you that he does have a plan.
You were wrong!
It doesn't matter what you think of a plan, a plan is a plan and PTI has a plan.

The rest of your "points are just trolling"

The only question I have for you is how much do you get paid from PMLN to troll?
honest question :whistle:

you know what PTI's plan is to fix Baluchistan problem??...Watch Imran's speech in Quetta rally, "Aik tsunami aye gi aur Baluchistan ka Masla hull ker daige"

So PPP has a plan too, dont do anything for the country and leave it for next one.

By the way, stick around long enough and you might learn few more words like trolling and when you have no answer then just use these words

you know what PTI's plan is to fix Baluchistan problem??...Watch Imran's speech in Quetta rally, "Aik tsunami aye gi aur Baluchistan ka Masla hull ker daige"

So PPP has a plan too, dont do anything for the country and leave it for next one.

By the way, stick around long enough and you might learn few more words like trolling and when you have no answer then just use these words

What on earth are you blathering about?

You made a point that PTI has no plans.
Well you are clearly wrong since PTI has already formed an energy policy, a local government policy and they are working on an Education policy as well as other problems.

PTI still has time to build an show their policies to the people, the deadline is election season, after that we can say "they don't have a policy on X" but right now is the time to look at the problems of Pakistan, think about them and offer solutions.

Simply saying "PTI HAS NO PLANS!!!!!!!!!1111one" does no one any good.

Besides, if you don't think PTI has any plans then feel free to vote for another party that does have a plan...........oh right :rolleyes:

Just cant understand, of all the three choices in front of you - PPP, PML-N, PTI, how can you not choose PTI over all others?

This ruling mafia is either made up of murderers or thieves. How can you ever choose them again and again when they have brought so much ruin to the country? People are judging PTI before they were even given a chance and unconsciously accepting the status quo of target killing and corruption. This cant go on.

This political mafia has given us nothing except embarrassment, dead bodies, power outages and humiliation. How can we choose all this to even a slim hope of prosperity and dignity that PTI shows in this dim and pessimistic environment?

PTI may be guilty of bringing the old guard but remember its the leader of the team who makes the team perform and not the individuals. A cricket team may have all the stars like we had in 70s but little success. Compare that to the successes the team had in 80s with little or no super stars to think of.

All these 'lotas' have worked in parties whose leaders were only thinking about making money or settling scores. Even if these 'lotas' were sincere, they could not perform under this type of leadership. Their time is now. I will vote for PTI. The reason is simple. I believe in Imran Khan's leadership and my vote is to precious to go to MQM's thugs, PML-N's corrupt and PPP's super corrupt.

either you quoted a wrong person, or you have problems in comprehension
nothing I said was in favor of PTI.
I didnt bring elder into anything, your dirty mind put it there.
I (as a poster) can be anyone's father here, not I (as a person)...start thinking straight, my mind isnt in gutter like you!!!!!

I was teaching him not to name call anyone, but some should be called names

who am I resoning, you probably wont understand what i said anyway :enjoy:

dear gutter genius!
it doesnt matter which side you are, all it matters tobe a gentle man, which you arent!
next time keep your dam language , cool!
or be ready to listen crap music , just like yours!

every political party face same sort of thing, at some point, so its not a big thing!
many has come to join PTI, & surly many will leave, but the thing is quality, we have to check what kind of peoples joining PTI, & what kind of peoples leaving PTI, i dont think , PTI will have much effect, by these peoples leaving PTI, but if some core peoples like JH , SM, leave pti , thn it means a big downfall, which infact is not the matter in question!