PTI MNA thrashed by youth in Abottabad

Respect patwaris...

Most of them dont father illegetimate daughters... or abandom them... while keep running after sons

But they rape women, marry them for a night on gunpoint and than divorce them the next day after celebrating honeymoon. How Islamic ehh

Illegitimate children of Nawaz Sharif are pretty well known, forgot the name of that actress who he had them with. But off course, Shahbaz Sharif takes the cake with 12 marriages. Hamza Shahbaz is not far behind, with 4 marriages. Can't even count how many more they had illegal marriages.

But they rape women, marry them for a night on gunpoint and than divorce them the next day after celebrating honeymoon. How Islamic ehh

Illegitimate children of Nawaz Sharif are pretty well known, forgot the name of that actress who he had them with. But off course, Shahbaz Sharif takes the cake with 12 marriages. Hamza Shahbaz is not far behind, with 4 marriages. Can't even count how many more they had illegal marriages.

I don't disagree with any of that....and I voted pti in last elections from Lahore... IK him self was candidate.... NA 122...
magar farishta yahan koi bhi nahin hay.... all are pretty similar... from sexual adventures to Taliban sympathizer .... khan also carries a huge baggage....

so tell you mate.... from above posts.... don't try to get personal with people for these idiots

I don't disagree with any of that....and I voted pti in last elections from Lahore... IK him self was candidate.... NA 122...
magar farishta yahan koi bhi nahin hay.... all are pretty similar... from sexual adventures to Taliban sympathizer .... khan also carries a huge baggage....

so tell you mate.... from above posts.... don't try to get personal with people for these idiots

Off course i will get personal, and i am your neighbor from NA-126.

Fact of the matter is, there are no good options but certainly PTI is the better option. I can say that Imran Khan is not corrupt, can you say that about the Sharif's? I have seen it first hand how the Sharif's are gang raping the country, how they skim billions in these projects. I have seen how they use the police and their goons to pressure people. I have seen how Hamza Shahbaz has forcibly taken most of the poultry business in Punjab with the help of Police. I have seen how the owner of Hala Milk, a 70 year old man and one of the most honest and pious person i have ever met, i have seen how Hamza Shahbaz and Khawaja Saad Rafique have treated him because they want his land and his milk business. Just think, a 70 year old man taking a beating from Police just because he does not want to sell his business. Is this justice?

So off course my blood is fu**ing boiling, these people are gang raping this country.

Yeah i think minister will bebefit from that... not a bad idea for IK either... atleast they shud consider psychiatric consult
And best place for Noora should be Adiala jail where his cell mates will be rats and lizards.

If it was PML N MNA everybody would have serve him right release the boy he's a national Hero...
Yes corrupt looters deserve to be abused and beaten at every opportunity.

Off course i will get personal, and i am your neighbor from NA-126.

Fact of the matter is, there are no good options but certainly PTI is the better option. I can say that Imran Khan is not corrupt, can you say that about the Sharif's? I have seen it first hand how the Sharif's are gang raping the country, how they skim billions in these projects. I have seen how they use the police and their goons to pressure people. I have seen how Hamza Shahbaz has forcibly taken most of the poultry business in Punjab with the help of Police. I have seen how the owner of Hala Milk, a 70 year old man and one of the most honest and pious person i have ever met, i have seen how Hamza Shahbaz and Khawaja Saad Rafique have treated him because they want his land and his milk business. Just think, a 70 year old man taking a beating from Police just because he does not want to sell his business. Is this justice?

So off course my blood is fu**ing boiling, these people are gang raping this country.

every word you write is true....

but adopting wrong means to get good objectives? isn't that what Taliban do?

pti has become a person worshiping cult... u say any thing about khan....immediate personal insults....from low iq morons...
is this the way forward.... heck I have never voted for pmln... I voted once for JI and once for PTI the two votes I casted in my life.....

but check the posts above... single disagreement ... aur yeah aap k parents tak pohanch jaatay hain.... but they forget they also have parents....

and pti people know....u must be joking...
It is impossible, Ptians do not father patwaris.. though exception are there..and

Aslo the daughters of Ptians do not elope with their staff officers and get married after it becomes inevitable

And best place for Noora should be Adiala jail where his cell mates will be rats and lizards.

Yes corrupt looters deserve to be abused and beaten at every opportunity.

That's what that boy did today

That boy seems like a fauji fanboy from defence.pk ...................I wonder who could that be :sarcastic:

Aslo the daughters of Ptians do not elope with their staff officers and get married after it becomes inevitable

You are just showing your family.....

So an adult woman marrying by her choice is objectionable but having an illegitimate daughter and abandoning her as a child is acceptable....wah ray

If it was PML N MNA everybody would have serve him right release the boy he's a national Hero...
Ofcourse and it will be justified due to Idea of PML-N which is responsible alongside PPP for the current state of Pakistan.
if there was true democracy in Pakistan then instead of a little beating both PPP and PML-N are eligible for death penalty, atleast the 50% of both leadership

Ofcourse and it will be justified due to Idea of PML-N which is responsible alongside PPP for the current state of Pakistan.
if there was true democracy in Pakistan then instead of a little beating both PPP and PML-N are eligible for death penalty, atleast the 50% of both leadership

Please... Not PTI and PPP is making a Coalition against PML N what would you say about that .. and in PTI itself there are many people from PML N PPP PML Q etc etc which aren't angels on earth