PTI may expel lawmaker who accused Ali Ameen Gandapur of patronising teenage girl's abusers

Lol IK is himself a known sharabi . Why would he expel his peti Bhai .

Well in that case both Sharif brothers are known as pure bachay baaz, this is why you saw what happened at Kasur. When their houses were raided in 1999 by the Army, toys were found which would really be contrary to Islamic teachings or even basic morality.

So both PTI and PML(N) are same . Then ,please next time don't chant slogans of change . PTI is as bad , innocent and corrupt as PML(N).

Not at all the same, PML-N has looted billions and billions of dollars from the people of Pakistan. Billions of dollars that was supposed to pay for our schools, hospitals and basic civic services. But than again, in your eyes that's great and corruption is great according to our Patwari friends so we have a basic difference of principle there.

Imran Khan elected Khattak as chairman of PTI who was responsible for undermining the project of Kaala baag dam and tried to provoke racial wars twice failed miserably. If this news about the allegation is true, then i am not surprised. This party had str
This party had strong history of pro-stance on Indian-funded Terrorist-outfit aka TTP that slaughtered children and women for fun up to 100,000 and more, yet Imran Khan was stubbornly maintaining pro-stance on TTP for years, and lied about General Kiyani on meeting at one point.

Many Imranistan tried to use basha dam as next potential dam to cover up for Kaala baag dam is no longer viable since basha dam is officially off the table. Before that, the projection of Naya Pakistan for years is finally becoming old Pakistan with u-turn constantly, hiring the exact politicians they swore to never indulge with. History of mistreatment towards women including Gulalai.

Imran Khan's greed for power has left him with the rest of the corrupt leaders; Zardari, Nawaz Sharif,...etc.

Lol typical

Atleast my family background and moral compass does not allow me to support a thief.

Thief or beggar, both are strain on the economy.

Either way, moral compass is still question mark when it comes to the huge history of Imran Khan's pro-stance on TTP that slaughtered children, women, people up to 100,000 and more.

And this news if true should force you to reevaluate your opinion if constantly u-turn and hiring exact politicians which they swore not to indulge with and electing Khattak as chairman who has been exposed twice promoting racial war at the expense of Pakistan not long ago.

My all posts are deleted even I didn't use abusive language . But the posts of that joker are still here . Now I am completely convinced that mods and this forum are completely biased and supporting a specific agenda . One can roam here freely even after writing against Pakistan but you will be kicked out even if you say a word against IK or PTI .

Lol typical

Atleast my family background and moral compass does not allow me to support a thief.
Wonder if you speaks like such with your parents . Lol Your obsession with butt shows you might have passed through some painful experience in past .

Even the girl's family is fine with Gandapur.
That's no evidence that Gandapur was not involved. Common person can never know, who was patronizing crimes behind the scene.

Bottom line is crime happened! and investigations remain inconclusive. There's no follow-up by politicians aka law makers.

Something surely rotten within... either its PTI all of the society.

My all posts are deleted even I didn't use abusive language . But the posts of that joker are still here . Now I am completely convinced that mods and this forum are completely biased and supporting a specific agenda . One can roam here freely even after writing against Pakistan but you will be kicked out even if you say a word against IK or PTI .

I doubt that might be the case. It could be unrelated reason or personal insult that is not tolerated here. Big difference between constructive criticism and personal insult which Imranistan is quite famous being at when it comes to other political parties

I am hardcore critics of PTI especially on Imran Khan and my posts are not barely deleted. So it is definitely not selective accountability like in Pakistan. :D

Gandapur toh acha amdi hai shahad ki bottles lay keh ghumta hai us bicharay peh kyon ilzam lagaya jaa raha hai!

So Imran is supporting those who did this disgusting thing.

Wow, he supports rape too. Thank ALLAH Nawaz was made PM

What happened to this girl is what IK wants to happen to every Muslim girl, under Jewish orders