PTI Live Jalsa in Liaqat Bagh, Honorable Imran Khan's address to nation (Watching Live)

I can’t find any answer to why Jr generals are waiting for. These soldiers are ready to die for Pakistan but can’t stand for truth?

Blind loyalty to COAS? How blind are their hearts that they don’t see this. If they fear repercussion, I am sorry they shouldn’t be wearing Army Uniform.

Now I have a firm belief that we have a sitting Mafia in Army more like a secret society and they are controlling Pakistan for 75 years, their loyalty is not with Pakistan but somewhere else.

Nawaz come to Pakistan we are ready ....

1661100092674.png

Did they really block Youtube and Facebook, and shut down Bol for a while, because it was airing IK's speech?

As I said before, they are stuck very badly in the 90's. Stop the press from printing a paper, stop PTV from airing a news. That doesn't work in modern times, unless you shut the whole internet off. Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Youtube, Vimeo, etc etc.

PTI candidate leading by more than half the total votes polled. PPP, MQM, ANP combined couldn't half as much as him.

And now the terrorism FIR against IK for saying that "IG we will file a case against you". Supposedly, this 'terrorized' the IG, yup, that's actually written in the FIR.

In kinder words, 'Phatti pari hai in ki'.

Did they really block Youtube and Facebook, and shut down Bol for a while, because it was airing IK's speech?

As I said before, they are stuck very badly in the 90's. Stop the press from printing a paper, stop PTV from airing a news. That doesn't work in modern times, unless you shut the whole internet off. Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Youtube, Vimeo, etc etc.

PTI candidate leading by more than half the total votes polled. PPP, MQM, ANP combined couldn't half as much as him.

And now the terrorism FIR against IK for saying that "IG we will file a case against you". Supposedly, this 'terrorized' the IG, yup, that's actually written in the FIR.

In kinder words, 'Phatti pari hai in ki'.
While the neutrals are busy playing politics - right around the border this is happening:

Goodbye Pakistan's IT Industry!! Time for those companies to leave.
Entire IT and software Industry is jumping the boat Airlift, Swvl, and Jovi have already ceased operations. If this Circus continues the rest will follow soon.

While the neutrals are busy playing politics - right around the border this is happening:

I'd rather not say anything, because according to a certain respected member here, I know nothing about the fooooj and it's shenanigans. Fauj ka is pooray scenario main koi role nhn hai :P

Day by day, the trial balloon which you and I discussed a while back inches closer to reality.

I really don't wish I get a 'I told you so' moment...that would be disastrous.

Things have been running in Pakistan like this since forever, manipulation and blackmailing, kidnapping, torture, character assassination, secret video recording, declaring people as traitors, terrorists and if it doesn't work then fund and create terrorist organisations, basically absolutely anything in the books to control the politicians, businessmen, patriotic Pakistanis so the powerful can have their way.

Why Pakistanis are only waking up when it happened to Imran Khan and PTI? The same happened to Nawaz Sharif, darnas took place to remove him, darnas backed by the powerful, it was even mentioned in the darnas that the powerful are behind us, it was requested they remove Nawaz Sharif, and then it was mentioned the next Chief justice will remove him and thats exactly what happened. Now chickens have come home to roost.

Pakistanis need to have some kind of principles, call for free and fair elections, powerful and independent institutes, the powerful need to stick to their own jobs rather than placing their fingers in to everything, no torture to any political opponents or false accusations, cases.

Pakistan Zindabad
Pakistan Fouj Zindabad

There was no social media just state media. The overseas pakistani was not a proper economic force and lastly army's repo has never been this low. You just have "pockets" of hatred in balochistan and kpk but that will then come into common urban person.

Inshallah

I'd rather not say anything, because according to a certain respected member here, I know nothing about the fooooj and it's shenanigans. Fauj ka is pooray scenario main koi role nhn hai :P

Day by day, the trial balloon which you and I discussed a while back inches closer to reality.

I really don't wish I get a 'I told you so' moment...that would be disastrous.
I cannot tell you half the things I am hearing and have heard. I would get banned here not to mention it would be like putting fuel to the fire. The next 60 days are borderline scary. All members be prepared for all eventualities.

Pakistanis need to have some kind of principles, call for free and fair elections, powerful and independent institutes, the powerful need to stick to their own jobs rather than placing their fingers in to everything, no torture to any political opponents or false accusations, cases.

Or may be not. On second though, a majority of the people seems quite accepting of the way things are currently, and all the systems that support the status quo.

Accountably is key concept in Islam which is why we do Good to make our Day of Judgement trial easy

Every Human is accountable

Accountability.png

If Accountability is part of Islam and Quran, then every Muslims is accountable to their action

All institutes of Pakistan are accountable for their actions if they violate Islamic values
if they are part of Torture and violence and kidnapping they will be accountable
I am sure they already review their own actions internally

In Governance in Government
> Police is accountable for their action , protect the citizen and do not Torture
> Judges are accountable for protecting citizen that no torture takes place
> Judges are accountable for reviewing doctor report and stop Torture
> Election Commissioner (ECP) is accountable or holding elections in 90 days after dissolving of assembly , If he failed to hold election he broke law

If Imran stated Police will be Accountable
If Imran stated DG of Islamabad police will be Accountable
If imran stated Lady judge will be held accountable

The context is , from context of Governance , and review of performance of these peopel

He is right because Torture is not accepted on Citizens of Pakistan

Hun Imran bache ga ya Bajra...

But if Bajra wins, welcome to martial law and decades of hell...

Hopefully awam doesn’t back down.

I cannot tell you half the things I am hearing and have heard. I would get banned here not to mention it would be like putting fuel to the fire. The next 60 days are borderline scary. All members be prepared for all eventualities.

Hey, we are not a dictatorship...don't worry :P

Hun Imran bache ga ya Bajra...

But if Bajra wins, welcome to martial law and decades of hell...

Hopefully awam doesn’t back down.
If IK wins Establishment would loose its power gradually but would still remain a player in national policy making. But if they are able to win and put IK/PTI Down. People of Pakistan will all hope in the system. This movement for change is nothing new once Asghar khan lead it now IK is leading it. Asghar khan never had the pubic support like IK has. And IK is a pacifist. Some one will eventually get these people rallied behind him once again but whose to say he will play fair like IK. Those sitting in Pindi and Islamabad should get out of their delusions of grandeur or else they might not like the Grave they are preparing for themselves.