PTI links with Uzair Baloch and PAC exposed !

By the way. What the heck is this propaganda?

Shahid Afridi meeting DG ISPR proves what?

Shahid Afridi receiving shield from COAS proves what?

Uzair listening to Molana Tariq Jamil proves what?

That Shahid Afridi is playing against Australia in QF today?

By the way. What the heck is this propaganda?

Shahid Afridi meeting DG ISPR proves what?

Shahid Afridi receiving shield from COAS proves what?

Uzair listening to Molana Tariq Jamil proves what?

That Shahid Afridi is playing against Australia in QF today?
It just means that Afridi is national star Billawal appa ka totka ulta par gaya

Ooooo I see. Then OP should have mentioned. Otherwise I was thinking its because of his recent bowling performance.

Some Thoughts of Liyari Gang War's very own Habib Jan Baluch about PTI

Lolz the desperation , @Leader ,@Jazzbot .I thing i know for sure is Uzair Baloch is gonna be pain in the a s s for Sindh government.I can't wait for his statements.PPP you are next,time to clean Karachi from your target killing bullshit.

Nice, most of the newspapers you're quoting are alien to me. Try posting something from credible source. Better watch Uzair Baloch's recent confession of killing hundreds of men on orders of PPP leadership.

But is habib Jaan really in PTI now? If he is, you don't have to explain anything else...The guy is a crook.

PMLN facilitate Lej and LeT for years, Ap Punjab mai Dhamake nai karo, hum ap ko kuch nai karen gay hahahahaha
and than Pakistani people say we are against all sort of terrorism hahaha .. what a joke .

Yes, the double standards are astonishing. No wonder we are the joke of the world.

yes we are ... there is a blast in Boori masjid , in Karachi , i am waiting for Rangers to put the blame on MQM ...

strange thing is that our PM is convicted in a murder case of PAT workers, and he is still PM hahahahaha what an irony ..

yes we are ... there is a blast in Boori masjid , in Karachi , i am waiting for Rangers to put the blame on MQM ...

strange thing is that our PM is convicted in a murder case of PAT workers, and he is still PM hahahahaha what an irony ..

MQM is to blame for everything dont you know? MQM carries out daily suicide attacks you know? MQM fixes prices so the poor man suffers, did you know? MQM also is selling nuclear secrets to India. And MQM also beheaded Pakistani soldiers and played football with them... I can go on and on lol

I think I am going to start a new trend, blame MQM for everything. oh wait, that already exists.

MQM is to blame for everything dont you know? MQM carries out daily suicide attacks you know? MQM fixes prices so the poor man suffers, did you know? MQM also is selling nuclear secrets to India. And MQM also beheaded Pakistani soldiers and played football with them... I can go on and on lol

I think I am going to start a new trend, blame MQM for everything. oh wait, that already exists.

Dil behlane ko Galib yeh Khayal bhi Acha hai :D

I'm from Lahore, don't know Karachi's local politics and people. But if he is in PTI, then its really bad.

Now PTI get some real Tigers in their Party , they like to play football with heads of People hahaha