PTI leaders demand PM Imran Khan to invoke Article 149 in Sindh

PPP and PMLN are worthless

They are worthless

Anyone stupid enough to vote for these crooks and mafia are either complicit in the theft and corruption or so stupid they should be ignored

We need atleast 20 years of change where we slowly push these parties out

I ask a simple question to PPP or PMLN supporters, Why are you so stupid?
Why are you so blind to the shot sharifs and Bhutto's have created

This in no way absolves the military of its mistakes but atleast they are defending the country
Imran khan is not perfect but atleast he is trying

Surely even to you crooks someone sincerely trying to change and fix Pakistan is better then open worthless crooks

Use your brains for Pakistan's sake

I just went through that thread brother. What a pity.

So this guy isn't only racist against Pukhtoon, Punjabis, Sindhis, but Kashmiris too?

Not to mention insulting every Muslim on this forum.

How is he allowed on this forum?
Indus Pakistan is also allowed.

He is the one who started this shyt slinging on pdf then others started to respond in kind. At first, he used to mock Islam and Muslims; it was tolerated. He gained confidence from that, then he declared a war on Karachi.

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan as @Cliftonite said that he apologized for his remarks on that thread so we can bury the past and move ahead.

Indus Pakistan is also allowed.

He is the one who started this shyt slinging on pdf then others started to respond in kind. At first, he used to mock Islam and Muslims; it was tolerated. He gained confidence from that, then he declared a war on Karachi.

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan as @Cliftonite said that he apologized for his remarks on that thread so we can bury the past and move ahead.

I am still waiting for his apology for accusing me of being anti-Urdu speaker. This is kind of impossible for a religious Muslim and a patriotic Pakistan as myself. Just because I am a religious Punjabi with strong pro-Pukhtoon feelings, it does not automatically make me against anyone else.

We really can do without this kind of drama on this forum.

We already lost our brother @Pakhtoon_yum to such nonsense.

I also believe Non-Muslims should not be able to deride Islam here, as they are not Muslims hence they will usually have negative opinions.

Ofcourse we are all Muslim extremists to such Atheists. Whole of Pakistan is.

@Indus Pakistan uncle is getting old and he doesnt quite like the direction Pakistan is headed, but he cant accept that it is not the same Pakistan of 70s and 80s, we are a different people now and Islam is more important to us.

@Indus_Priest_King was another great member who could not stop himself from attacking Islam and Muslims, he was following some ancient Aryan religion himself. Quite a shame really. I joined the forum for these two members b3cause I liked their focus on ancient Pakistan history.

The epitome of impotence and ineptitude, the Sindh Provincial Government. The so-called "People's Party" is anything but for the People of Pakistan. PPP make-up is an assortment of landlords, feudal lords, political mafia, criminals and utterly Jahil, Kanjars. I truly wish we had Chinese style government in Pakistan. We would've rounded up these pathetic worms and line them up in front of the firing-squad. I wait for the day when Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah's wrath descends upon the PPP, wiping out these Jahil, Kanjars of the face of the earth!!

so what did pdf decide for Karachi?

to 149 or not

PLM-N govt. was much better than PTI govt. in economy. This same page puppet govt. is doing no good to Pakistan. Sindh is only province in Pakistan which is free from pawns of military establishment. Sindh is doing great. There shouldn't be any need of article invokation.

Yes, Sindh is home of the poorest malnourished of Pakistan facing water theft and lack of facilities with mega corruption of the rich. It is a hellhole, so it must remind you of your country India.

Excellent answer and Excellent discussion.

First of all Mind your language. I'm a equal member of this forum, I have every right to talk on every thread.
@WebMaster , @moderators does this man got right to abuse me if I bieng a Pakistani born person migrated to India for job purposes.
Secondly I'm not a cow pee drinker.

False flagger.

Thanks for making my point.When you have no argument you start abusing

Those who compare PPP with Imran khan deserve to rot in hell.
PS: I am not IK or PTI die hard fan since they do have alot of flaws but they are 10000000000000000000000000000 times better then Zardari or Nawaz.

Thanks for making my point.When you have no argument you start abusing

Any abuse for Zardari and PPP will come up short. They deserve to be hanged from every lightpost and bridge for being the traitors that they are.

Pakistanis have no sympathy for these evil people.

So this thread only served the purpose of praising PTI.

Where did the Karachites go?

So loan has to be taken, do you expect that a country who gone almost default will start producing dollars on their own? By the time PTI took over it was too late yet we manage to come out from becoming defaulter. There was no money left with govt when PMLN left to paid back. Export went soo down in 2015-2016 for pmln that hurt a lot.
Your understanding on the subject and economics with very raw ,let me share with you firstly there is no Kahaza or chabi its day to day operations ,money is released and money is collected back ,if we have daily expense of 20 Billion Rs and similarly we have income of 15 Billion so in order to meet expense you have many options loan is one of them .Coming to the point of Foreign Exchange historically we have 20 + Exports reached upto 24 Billion $ and remittances around the same 20 so we have 40 to 44 Billion $ Export base dollars (FDI and other licence fees in $) are not included .Below is the break up of our imports .

upload_2020-6-19_9-29-14.png

Biggest blunder of PTI was ignoring the biggest trade partner in this case was China 16 Billion US$ was used to pay China in US$ where as local currency agreement would have resolved this issue technically its called money management ,India does its trade with Iran ,China with Russia and Venezuela .But in order to keep ourselves in $ camp we make sure that whole nation suffered. now coming to this point so we required 26+20=46 (exports + 2 Billion) FDI trade balance was 8 Billion $ China and UAE trade could have been managed .My 2 cents

PM has said Karachi needs local government system. 18th amendment ka baad sari power provincial governments ka pass Hain powers district tehsil and panchayat ka pass honi chahyiain

power policy ki hoti hai. ye ab me kese samjhaon apko?

Mtlab ka kachra uthana type Kam local government ka pass honay chahiyeen and unko funds bhi milnay chahiyeen. Karachi ka PDF member bhi yahi demand krtay hain.

funds is kachra. aapko ye samajh nahi aya abhi tak kay ye kachra economy bhi kuch hoti hai.

Karachi ko fund nahi chaiye. ye koi chechawatni nahi hai.

iske shehri masail hain. shehar bardaasht nahi kar sakta itna hujoom

Woh keh rhay hain shehar walay khud apnay masail hal karain ga. Jo funds sa hoskta ha wo to hojaye ga

funds se paani khareedenge ya infrastructure khara karenge?

14 million kay funds se 25 million kese palenge?

shehar ko khali kara kar dobara banana chaiye. faida nahi andhay kuen me paisa jhonkna

Any abuse for Zardari and PPP will come up short. They deserve to be hanged from every lightpost and bridge for being the traitors that they are.

Pakistanis have no sympathy for these evil people.
Add in the line is dictators like Ayub/Yahya ,Zia and most beloved Musharaf then it is equal

Those who compare PPP with Imran khan deserve to rot in hell.
PS: I am not IK or PTI die hard fan since they do have alot of flaws but they are 10000000000000000000000000000 times better then Zardari or Nawaz.
lol the way you advocate there case im sure must not be Tania gee ke 420 Lakh also abusing people is the easiest way of hiding normally when you dont have any tangible argument