PTI intra party election in KPK

any news of educated talunted hard working guy becoming president?

any political activist can be talented and hard working.

So now Rickshaw drivers and somosay walay will run our country :hitwall:

PTI's are idiots :cheesy:

better than criminals?

if someone think ,this samosa farosh can lead PTI to a victory, i think he needs examine his IQ!
local admin, under the influence of electables? remember that always, my friend!;)

good for posters & publicity stunt, in practical, its nothing!
good & adventureuos electables required, to lead PTI in KPK, it sounds bit bad, bt thats the truth, any way?

yara kursi asi chez hai ka marasi ko bhi mil jay na tou woh bhi chaudhary ko akar dekhanay lagta hai... means to say that atleast moving in right direction...

better than criminals?

mr. pti sheep,

im telling u something which is hard for pti sheep to believe...

u really think illiterate rickshaw driver will know how to properly run a city, town, district?

i fully agree with PTI on intra party election, but- PTI must have first made some limits on economic, literacy & social level on candidates.

mr. pti sheep,

im telling u something which is hard for pti sheep to believe...

u really think illiterate rickshaw driver will know how to properly run a city, town, district?

i fully agree with PTI on intra party election, but- PTI must have first made some limits on economic, literacy & social level on candidates.

I think thats not a criteria, muhammad was illiterate yet Leader of Muslims.

and yes I think illiterate rickshaw driver can properly run the town, district, constituency as long as he is visionary and capable...

why your class oriented ego is being hunt by a lower class member getting a position?

see mirror please

:astagh:

and yes I think illiterate rickshaw driver can properly run the town, district, constituency as long as he is visionary and capable...

why your class oriented ego is being hunt by a lower class member getting a position?

see mirror please

What a joke...

Actually, this is why Zardari has hired uneducated and in-experienced people on govt. jobs.

IMO, exposure is about every thing and not even IK have the right exposure.

Actually, any one who believe demoncracy, in its current form can work is an ignorant.

:astagh:

What a joke...

Actually, this is why Zardari has hired uneducated and in-experienced people on govt. jobs.

IMO, exposure is about every thing and not even IK have the right exposure.

Actually, any one who believe demoncracy, in its current form can work is an ignorant.

he hired for techno seats, obviously this is the bar no one should ever cross, but for political positions, honest, work for party and acceptability by the political workers is the criteria, which is fulfilled by PTI intra party election...

ab if you think you were worthy for the seat, tay mama athay ki jhak maran diya ?? :lol:

Good to see another party in Pakistan conducting elections in its self.

2yljjes.jpg

^^ who doesnot know how Qazi used to get elected? aik bar tou voting bhi pehle hi kerwa di or gates band ker diyay.... :lol:

by the way, jamat islami is not democratic as it does not take votes from its supporters, but only rukan jamat. hence some 1500 people electing a amir is not seriously democratic, officer bearers are selected not elected !

P.S. but ofcourse still better than the rest... and nothing to compare with democratic party PTI is about to become, because PTI is the first democratically elected party of Pakistan with help of 7 million voters :pakistan:

Yes, instead of a man sitting in London (rontu bhai) , instead of a men sitting on billions of dollars of scams (Zardari and ganja brothers), average Pakistanis will run our country.

see mirror please

I agree. I mean look at how silly all of this is. Less than 2% of the population in Pakistan is elite class and they dominate the political setup. According to an estimate elite classes have 40-60% share in Pakistani politics. Now the poor strata of society makes up 70% of the population-what kind of representation do they have.

I am a person who sits with his driver and believe in respect to the poor. The habit of ours of eating from a different plate and having a different glass for them is worse than how dalits are treated in India. This is a very welcome initiative which Icewolf for unknown reasons is trying to deny the benefit of. This is enpowerment of the lower strate of society and it should have been done a long time ago.

I agree. I mean look at how silly all of this is. Less than 2% of the population in Pakistan is elite class and they dominate the political setup. According to an estimate elite classes have 40-60% share in Pakistani politics. Now the poor strata of society makes up 70% of the population-what kind of representation do they have.

I am a person who sits with his driver and believe in respect to the poor. The habit of ours of eating from a different plate and having a different glass for them is worse than how dalits are treated in India. This is a very welcome initiative which Icewolf for unknown reasons is trying to deny the benefit of. This is enpowerment of the lower strate of society and it should have been done a long time ago.

EXACTLY, exactly...

actually our society is class oriented, we dont accept someone from a lower class to be even human, we treat them as low life... so definitely he/she progressing into position is hurting their ego !!

I think thats the mindset working behind their thoughts.

^^ who doesnot know how Qazi used to get elected? aik bar tou voting bhi pehle hi kerwa di or gates band ker diyay.... :lol:

by the way, jamat islami is not democratic as it does not take votes from its supporters, but only rukan jamat. hence some 1500 people electing a amir is not seriously democratic, officer bearers are selected not elected !

P.S. but ofcourse still better than the rest... and nothing to compare with democratic party PTI is about to become, because PTI is the first democratically elected party of Pakistan with help of 7 million voters :pakistan:

A step in right direction,at last?lol
PTI should know by now, JI is been hired by NS,like always?lol
& its to counter PTI,remember woo,yahudi agent prapoganda against IK, was a product of QAZI prapoganda mills?lol lol lol
Never forget that!

A step in right direction,at last?lol
PTI should know by now, JI is been hired by NS,like always?lol
& its to counter PTI,remember woo,yahudi agent prapoganda against IK, was a product of QAZI prapoganda mills?lol lol lol
Never forget that!

Neither forgotten, nor forgiven !!

They are part of the country so they should have their say in parliment. John Major (Ex British PM) was bus driver.

Individuals across Pakistan should have the chance to be elected, however they should still fit the basic criteria, otherwise inefficiency and poor quality management will transpire. Change in Pakistan should not be based upon just political aspects but also economical variables. However respect should be given to Pti since they are a democratic party which is trying something unique that has never been seen before. Hope IK and TUQ join forces in an alliance because I prefer both.