PTI has officially declared they have the required number for Punjab govt

Is that the reason Maulana diesel along with PPP and Godfather league want to give PTI a tough time in opposition, which they are afraid their corruption and crimes will get exposed and lead them in jail.:pop:
Maulana sahab ki Qatar aur Dubai wali Janato ka bhi muamla hy hazor muamlat itney saday bhi nahi :D

News channels are not reporting it yet. So lets wait and see.

But hopes are def high!

PTI in Punjab!!! :D :D :D :D

Now after this, all I want is a decent majority for PTI in federal, which is proving to be hard. Thanks to dumb Siraj ul Haq that gave JI seats to Maulana Fazal ur Rehman...ughh!

But hopes are def high!

Now after this, all I want is a decent majority for PTI in federal, which is proving to be hard. Thanks to dumb Siraj ul Haq that gave JI seats to Maulana Fazal ur Rehman...ughh!
Cant wait for huge D-Chowk oath crowd :D

You guys can hate me , But , PTI needs a forward block in PML-N in Punjab …………. Best of luck , good job lol
I will wait until oath taking lol...…… then I will congratulate .

But hopes are def high!

Siraj ul haq has only got himself to blame otherwise if he sided with PTI their party would have been in much stronger position to win seats, now due to siding with treacherous Diesel my respect for him has gone.

You guys can hate me , But , PTI needs a forward block in PML-N in Punjab …………. Best of luck , good job lol
Pti wont do that this task will be *ahem* outsourced to chaudhry bradran :D

Siraj ul haq has only got himself to blame otherwise if he sided with PTI their party would have been in much stronger position to win seats, now due to siding with treacherous Diesel my respect for him has gone.
Hardships-That-Turn-Out-to-Be-Blessings.jpg

PTI has the numbers.
Game over for PMLN.
Why are the channels not reporting it?
By the way if PTI has declared officialy when are they declaring CM candidate and when will the swearing ceremony take place?

Congratulations. Punjab deserves this change. May Allah help us build a better, strong and a peaceful Pakistan.

Still long way to go. Rana Sanaullah claimed majority of independent coming in Bani gala will vote for PMLN.
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Still long way to go. Rana Sanaullah claimed majority of independent coming in Bani gala will vote for PMLN.
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Rana also claimed he was going to win election. Did that happened?
Lol it is done I know it since morning.