PTI fans dream of alliance with MQM

Blast from past

Br5esSYCIAA2Ri1.jpg

Double Blast from the past

zsqv.jpg

Koi kam ki bat hai tou tag kiya kro bhai like i did you in Rigging thread...otherwise dont tag me in yours "speculations"... for this point that you have just raised if PTI ever make an alliance with MQM i will be the first one to protest against it... i am not like you noonis who justify every wrong deed done by Nawaz and zardar family instead of condemning it...!

Well, same here koi kaam ki baat ho tu tag karo, and i am not nooni, i am anti Imran., a self proclaim saviar who is bent to destroy the country for his chair.

And you have all the reason to go out this is 2 time after elections PTI and MQM had common interests. Infact, last time Mr. taliban khan even thamked him but you still their in favoring PTI. Khair sannu ki.. your choice your defending excuse.

Well, same here koi kaam ki baat ho tu tag karo, and i am not nooni, i am anti Imran., a self proclaim saviar who is bent to destroy the country for his chair.

And you have all the reason to go out this is 2 time after elections PTI and MQM had common interests. Infact, last time Mr. taliban khan even thamked him but you still their in favoring PTI. Khair sannu ki.. your choice your defending excuse.
Grow up bro... like an outcome of Nadra thumb verification of a cabinet minister of Ganja is not an important topic...! Hats of to your common sense...!

So for you the important topic is NA 125 rigging report, not your party joining terrorist party. Certainly i need to grow up :)

Speaking of this Musharraf sold Pakistani Army to the U.S and Saudis by giving them Air Bases and Soldiers to protect their borders. Not to forget he is also the same guy who gave orders for drone strikes and wrote in his book that they earned billions by selling people. And while he is currently under house arrest, his partners tried every tom and dick to get him free. Too bad they failed. Shaukat Aziz on the other hand was not even elected. I should rather say elections were rigged back in 2002 and he went from being a U.S Banker to becoming PM of Pakistan. He later escaped playing hide and seek in the U.S. Next up is Altaf Hussain. No need to go to much into detail. He a murderer and a British Citizen and really the lone guy surviving. Question is on whose order is he playing Karachi's game ?

Book is available on torrent. Download it and Quote the specific page number where musharraf said that or sold them in billions.

millions of dollars.

That may translate to billions of rupees?

So for you the important topic is NA 125 rigging report, not your party joining terrorist party. Certainly i need to grow up :)
And certainly your PM was greeting these terrorists in cabinet when all this Dharna's started so they will put their weight in his side and certainly your PM was inviting them on Muhajir Province issue...!

i read that book..he mentioned Al qaeda Members not Pakistanis... but our nooni brothers have a habit to change the context...!

And certainly your PM was greeting these terrorists in cabinet when all this Dharna's started so they will put their weight in his side and certainly your PM was inviting them on Muhajir Province issue...!
Obvoiusly, what anyone will do when he sees xISI cheif supporting these dharnas? And imran khan waiting for third umpire.. Nawaz govt was worried back then and needed support to tackle establishment point. They only got relaxed when establishment shown middle finger to govt as well mr. Taliban khan.

Dont tell me it waa right when Imran call PPP to join dharnas durinh 8-9 aug.meetings but wrong when NS cooked 70 dishes for zardari welcoming? Double standards indeed
i read that book..he mentioned Al qaeda Members not Pakistanis... but our nooni brothers have a habit to change the context...!
So you are talking about times when Taliban and Al Qaida were strategic depth? Ohh well, nawaz is part of Pakistani U Turn stretagy, why blame him alone?

Obvoiusly, what anyone will do when he sees xISI cheif supporting these dharnas? And imran khan waiting for third umpire.. Nawaz govt was worried back then and needed support to tackle establishment point. They only got relaxed when establishment shown middle finger to govt as well mr. Taliban khan.

Dont tell me it waa right when Imran call PPP to join dharnas durinh 8-9 aug.meetings but wrong when NS cooked 70 dishes for zardari welcoming? Double standards indeed
Yeah for saving *** inviting these terrorists is not bad..what a logic...and prove your claim of inviting PPP to Dharna.... !

Imran is so desperate he will do an alliance with MQM. Guaranteed.
Imran is not desperate, it's all other parties inculding MQM. MQM supporter should ask themselves what has MQM done for Karachi and Sindh? Have they not in power/government since 2000?

Plz get corrected ... Its not 2000 ...........