PTI dissident to form new party

Well, at current time PTI is the most powerful party and if she tries to compete with PTI today she can't win.

Paper tigers are really super powerful on paper. Less than 20% of the vote bank across the country doesn't make anyone the most powerful party. Certainly, most powerful parties don't get a "gift" to run a province. Just making sure we all remember it

Brother,
For your knowledge i voted for PTI in 2013, secondly about PPP or PML, N In next elections who ever performed well will get the votes, about the performance of PTI in KPK, is only visible when KPK officials informed three months before the peshawar accident, and they did nothing, if you will say i will also share the handout of Necta about the information they passed to KPK home secretary.
My point is now every thing is fine in Pakistan, but just before 15 days, its seems that Pakistan is the failed state according to PTI.

and thanks for calling me brother, otherwise mostly PTIer not respect to those who criticse them, so yes this is the change i noticed in PTIers in last few days, that they start calling Brothers to their political opponents.

so what u feel, when your leader sitting with all these so called status quo parties?

You think that PTI did nothing but the people of KPK on TV says that PTI government performed well in KPK and I bet that PTI will win the next elections in KPK with more votes as I can clearly see that. Before telling me the information send to KPK government from NECTA, search what KPK government responded to the federal government, so that you will understand what is going on. Without knowing anything you should not blame KPK government for Peshawar Incident. I am not a PTI wala. As far as calling Brother is concerned, you are a muslim same as I. When the information was passed to KPK government than the KPK government replied and demanded to give them the equipment to intercept terrorists calls but your federal government didn't provided KPK government with that so how KPK government is responsible for Peshawar incident? The information that was passed to KPK government was like this "The terrorists are going to attack on any school, college or university of army in Peshawar". I am not a PTI wala I just go with the facts.

I wish you guyz even try to see the reality of Online FIR and Power Generation. Any how,

FIR is First Investigation Report, and can be filed by only Police, not complaint. Even in case of KPK, Online FIR is just a complaint box which most of the department already have.

300+ power projects will generate not more then half or 1 Megawatt, these are pretty small projects cannt generate 4 GW by any means.

Floor, Ghee concerns, aint you guyz try choose someone who try to do difference from CM Punjab? Also, in Punjab floor is cheaper for whole awam not poor alone. Utility stores sells cheaper utilities throughout Pakistan not KPK Alone. Frankly, do you guys even try to investigate what is happen?

End to Patwari culture was just hanging the rate list in all patwar khanna and putting complaint box in every office. unlike in Punjab renovation of whole LDA and regional development offices, changing the culture, and my favorite computerizing whole Punjab Land Records.

So far health care and education concern, Mardan General Hospital and Mardan complex was started in ANP times, become so slow, now it might take more then 3 years to complete, same case for Mardan Ring road, doubling korakh road, Peshawar flyovers etc all stopped or slow down. ANP plan for Mardan Airport is also scrapped, now whole KPK is suffering on small Peshawer Air Port. Our international flights are suffering due to successful polio exercises from PTI. Also KPK wide all mining projects has been stopped which were under KPK Government. I am from there and my list is on going. Punjab almost 90% schools are computerized, examination for matric, FSC is also computerized with better and faster results. CM is trying to bring School standards upto Private schools. roads, infrastructures, new airports, new steel mills with nice mining projects, new Power plants including Solar parks, 3 Nuclear plants, 450+ Small hyderal projects, and so many things.

PTI definitely trying to do better then previous government of KPK, but comparing to Punjab, still lacking far far behind.

Which department already have? It was very first started in KPK. For your information those 350 dams will produce 35 MW electricity and will be provided to those people who haven't seen electricity in their life. KPK government has started projects of thousands of MW electricity, if you got internet search on that. Where Flour and ghee is cheaper in Punjab? I live in Punjab and I don't see cheap Flour and Ghee in punjab and the flour and ghee quality is worst in Punjab for you information. Your information is wrong, Everywhere it is told, even on TV the people of KPK tells that the patwari and thana culture isn't present there now. Who says 90% schools in Punjab is computerized? I live in Punjab , I can tell you many schools name without electricity, washrooms and computers etc. Punjab government is doing worst performance, I live in Punjab and can see everything here in Punjab. You should correct your information. For your information PML n is ruling in Punjab for more than 30 years while KPK government is completing there 2nd year now in KPK and their performance is best from the previous governments. KPK was hit by war not Punjab that's why Punjab looks good but if you look into inner Punjab it's hell.

Paper tigers are really super powerful on paper. Less than 20% of the vote bank across the country doesn't make anyone the most powerful party. Certainly, most powerful parties don't get a "gift" to run a province. Just making sure we all remember it

Don't want your advice, stay away. PTI got 2nd biggest votes and they contested 2nd time in elections and it's a very big thing. PTI doesn't came into politics with General Zia. I live here, I see PTI as the biggest Party. PTI got 10 million members, the biggest in Pakistan. The biggest Jalsas and dharna is the biggest achievements of PTI. I can see my here and there, and I see love for PTI and I don't need any advice or information from you. You better save your uncle president and his rule.

Which department already have? It was very first started in KPK. For your information those 350 dams will produce 35 MW electricity and will be provided to those people who haven't seen electricity in their life. KPK government has started projects of thousands of MW electricity, if you got internet search on that.
KPK's development remains ONLY ON INTERNET. On ground there's hardly anything to show. As far as electricity is concerned, the problem of most areas in KPK is not the provision but payment of electricity. Collection rate hovers around 55% for consumers while even worse for provincial government which only pays around 40% of her electricity bills.
Here is a statement of Khattak sahib from today's newspaper showing his desperation after KPK government could only spend 2% of its budgeted development expenditure for the current year.
1102611051-1.jpg

1102611051-2.gif

Where Flour and ghee is cheaper in Punjab? I live in Punjab and I don't see cheap Flour and Ghee in punjab and the flour and ghee quality is worst in Punjab for you information.
And perhaps that's why every year this "low quality" flour is smuggled to KPK in large quantities. KPK govt has been failing to even procure wheat for last two consecutive years leading to shortages in the province.

Your information is wrong, Everywhere it is told, even on TV the people of KPK tells that the patwari and thana culture isn't present there now. Who says 90% schools in Punjab is computerized? I live in Punjab , I can tell you many schools name without electricity, washrooms and computers etc. Punjab government is doing worst performance, I live in Punjab and can see everything here in Punjab. You should correct your information. For your information PML n is ruling in Punjab for more than 30 years while KPK government is completing there 2nd year now in KPK and their performance is best from the previous governments. KPK was hit by war not Punjab that's why Punjab looks good but if you look into inner Punjab it's hell.
Probably go and get some education from KPK and you'll get the first hand experience of "quality"....Except institutes being administered by military, there's not much to show for other institutes. In fact if there is no quota system in Pakistan, most of the employment opportunities would be taken over by people from North Punjab and Karachi..And those coming through quota are predominantly from handful Institutes of Peshawar or those who studied in Institutes of Karachi,Islamabad and Lahore. Baqi rest is literally garbage. Secondary Education of Punjab is very very competitive. Even people of KPK prefer to study under federal or army broads and colleges than going for local colleges and boards.

Let me be clear I don't support any political party as they are traitors, corrupt & incompetent.

PTI is filled of jabronis & amatures who don't have the power of taking right decisions on right time & they don't have guts to fight corrupt DEMOCRAZY, they just want to support it. PTI has only become a big joke.

Division in political parties & democracy in Pakistan is only for dividing the people of Pakistan, creating racism & hate for each other. These jabroni political parties either big or small have only done more harm than good (good is equal to nothing).

What's funny in this?

Ab namaz parhnay pe bi takleef hy tum phatwariyon ko? :suicide2:

so what u feel, when your leader sitting with all these so called status quo parties?

He did that for wide national interest against war of terrorism. Now I don't expect you guys to understand these things, because obviously these things are aliens to you geniuses.

parties come parties go...
last year gave a birth to pakistan aam aadmi party. I never heard anything from em.

What's funny in this?

Ab namaz parhnay pe bi takleef hy tum phatwariyon ko? :suicide2:
Bahir ussi Imam ko galian detay hain Khan sahib....Choor ky pechay nimaz kon parhta hay....Ya Khan sahib ko bilawaja bhoonknay ki adat hay....
COMMON_SENSE-3.jpg

KPK's development remains ONLY ON INTERNET. On ground there's hardly anything to show. As far as electricity is concerned, the problem of most areas in KPK is not the provision but payment of electricity. Collection rate hovers around 55% for consumers while even worse for provincial government which only pays around 40% of her electricity bills.
Here is a statement of Khattak sahib from today's newspaper showing his desperation after KPK government could only spend 2% of its budgeted development expenditure for the current year.
1102611051-1.jpg

1102611051-2.gif

And perhaps that's why every year this "low quality" flour is smuggled to KPK in large quantities. KPK govt has been failing to even procure wheat for last two consecutive years leading to shortages in the province.

Probably go and get some education from KPK and you'll get the first hand experience of "quality"....Except institutes being administered by military, there's not much to show for other institutes. In fact if there is no quota system in Pakistan, most of the employment opportunities would be taken over by people from North Punjab and Karachi..And those coming through quota are predominantly from handful Institutes of Peshawar or those who studied in Institutes of Karachi,Islamabad and Lahore. Baqi rest is literally garbage. Secondary Education of Punjab is very very competitive. Even people of KPK prefer to study under federal or army broads and colleges than going for local colleges and boards.

That's a fake news. I have searched about it and they are spending their budget in a good way. Give me the source for everything you mentioned because I don't trust you. I live here in Punjab and I see government institutions and their performance, you better don't tell me. I remember that I told you to don't quote me in future because I don't trust your words, you're just a anti-PTI person and always you don't have anything to prove your statements.

Bahir ussi Imam ko galian detay hain Khan sahib....Choor ky pechay nimaz kon parhta hay....Ya Khan sahib ko bilawaja bhoonknay ki adat hay....
COMMON_SENSE-3.jpg

So you idiots are now going to politicize a prayer? Good going. :suicide2:

That's a fake news. I have searched about it and they are spending their budget in a good way. Give me the source for everything you mentioned because I don't trust you. I live here in Punjab and I see government institutions and their performance, you better don't tell me. I remember that I told you to don't quote me in future because I don't trust your words, you're just a anti-PTI person and always you don't have anything to prove your statements.
Phir wohi internet...Baba koe Akhbar shakhbar bhee parh liya karo....Sehat ky liya acha hota hay...
KPK Budget review: Running Expenditures dominate, very thin Development Spending
Link of the "Fake News" :lol:
Daily Express News Story

So you idiots are now going to politicize a prayer? Good going. :suicide2:
Like I said, Common sense is a rare commodity at defence.pk these days :P

Phir wohi internet...Baba koe Akhbar shakhbar bhee parh liya karo....Sehat ky liya acha hota hay...
KPK Budget review: Running Expenditures dominate, very thin Development Spending
Link of the "Fake News" :lol:
Daily Express News Story

Like I said, Common sense is a rare commodity at defence.pk these days :P

Are you mad? I have told you that I have researched on it and it's fake. Yaar you don't quote me, I don't trust you because you're a liar. As far as common sense is concerned If you have common sense than I have mentioned specifically for you to don't quote me because I don't want to respond to a liar.

Are you mad? I have told you that I have researched on it and it's fake.
:lol:...Researched.....:lol:
Yaar you don't quote me, I don't trust you because you're a liar. As far as common sense is concerned If you have common sense than I have mentioned specifically for you to don't quote me because I don't want to respond to a liar.
Mentos-Cola3.jpg

:lol:...Researched.....:lol:

Mentos-Cola3.jpg

My thinking was correct, you're actually a stupid. By the way, I know how your leaders PML N is spending their budget. They make a project worth 1 billion and bill it at 2 billion Rs by saying that because of technical delays the cost of project has raised and morons like you believe them. You better stay away from me because I don't want to talk to you here because you're a liar. Many members of PTI have told the media about how much they have spent yet and they are doing good but you won't understand it because you are a patwari and will end up living a patwari and following a patwari. :D Patwari

I am also going to start a party, it will be called "Tea Party". Our manifesto:
1. Eik cup chaa
2. Biscuit khaa

Lo kar lo gal!

Uncle I would vote for you:)