PTI Dharna ends, PMLN takes away electricity, 12-14 hours in our area, & yours?

Currently where I live in lahore, there's at least 7-8 hours of load shedding.. Ever two to three hours.. Lahore defence phase 4 at suit gas society

L** Govt 0$ spend on Electricity, Gas, Clean Water ... wohi ghoom phir ke Metro bc jisay poray Pakistan nay palna hey lun Democracy aur inkay choopnay walay !

Who needs Electricity Gas Clean Water
When You Have Metro

Come to Karachi to see it first hand.....What do they say, rah paya janay tay wah paya janay.
bro lets make a deal. u come to lahore and u will be our guest., stay at my home. I will show u there is 12 hours of lead shedding. gas doesnt come after 12-7, pressure is low on dinner time. I dnt where the F u live ? seriously dude u r so annoying.

Imranistan is lucky to have Nawaz Sharif. If i was in his position, i would have arrested them under treason case. Azadi march costs Pakistan more than billion rupees, not to mention locking down towns and cities against their wills. Recent attack on school in Peshawar has mellowed Imranistan down temporarily.

Normally, anyone who try to damage Pakistan economy should be treated under the case of treason. Nawaz Sharif is being too soft on them which will hurt Pakistan economy in the long run.

532955_413604968806382_7709291874424154236_n.jpg
:rofl: ye tou like banti hai

Who needs Electricity Gas Clean Water
When You Have Metro
Funny KP doesn't even have metro.

What is has is that not many other places can compete with, many cases of polio ;)

On topic, don't expect electricity problem to go away. The gov't was forced to issue money to power produces and doing everything possible to make them look good against the pressure of Imran. It was harming the state/economy, but it was keeping them in power. Now that Imran is nobody, gov't won't be distributing money in favor of public so much so it harms the economy.

Instead of short term expensive relief, gov't will be looking at long term cheaper relief. Which is, LNG, Nuclear power plants and other projects. Let's not forget that electricity demand is not static and it grows every day. We might have demand of 17gw today, but by 2018, it could be 20gw. The gov't may be able to meet 19gw demand in 2018, so there will still be a shortfall of 1000mw. Just throwing numbers here.

Imranistan is lucky to have Nawaz Sharif. If i was in his position, i would have arrested them under treason case. Azadi march costs Pakistan more than billion rupees, not to mention locking down towns and cities against their wills. Recent attack on school in Peshawar has mellowed Imranistan down temporarily.

Normally, anyone who try to damage Pakistan economy should be treated under the case of treason. Nawaz Sharif is being too soft on them which will hurt Pakistan economy in the long run.
no protest if government just make a fair judicial commission . if u would have been in his place , u would have been hang by ur balls for model ton killings .

Funny KP doesn't even have metro.

What is has is that not many other places can compete with, many cases of polio ;)
mostly polio cases is gifted from federal. people who came from FATA has highest number of cases. which reside in KPK for many years as Federal government failed to provide security and jobs

Bongiyan.....

bro lets make a deal. u come to lahore and u will be our guest., stay at my home. I will show u there is 12 hours of lead shedding. gas doesnt come after 12-7, pressure is low on dinner time. I dnt where the F u live ? seriously dude u r so annoying.

@SBD-3 Jis trha ka tu Bonga insaan hy tujhe har cheez bongi lagay gie..

@Jzaib this person @SBD-3 is completely out of his senses. I am in Faisalabad currently and I myself see 8-12 hours loadshedding and in 1 month three times electricity was gone for more than 6 hours at once and this Bonga person says six hours in Punjab. This Bonga person doesn't know that in small cities electricity goes for more than 12 hours and Gas hahahaha what I should say about gas because everybody knows the position of gas in Pakistan

no protest if government just make a fair judicial commission . if u would have been in his place , u would have been hang by ur balls for model ton killings .

mostly polio cases is gifted from federal. people who came from FATA has highest number of cases. which reside in KPK for many years as Federal government failed to provide security and jobs

The incident of Model Town was expected. Except that i would have handled amicable in comparable to Nawaz Sharif or his brother.

Nevertheless, those who are responsible for starting riots would be dealt strictly as possible.

It doesn't matter if i make a fair judicial commision or not, but these sorts of marches take heavy toll on Pakistan economy, and that is enough to address in accordance to the protocol of treason.

# The reason i am saying this because you have nation to run, and your loyalty towards the nation and its assets come first.

@SBD-3 Jis trha ka tu Bonga insaan hy tujhe har cheez bongi lagay gie..

@Jzaib this person @SBD-3 is completely out of his senses. I am in Faisalabad currently and I myself see 8-12 hours loadshedding and in 1 month three times electricity was gone for more than 6 hours at once and this Bonga person says six hours in Punjab. This Bonga person doesn't know that in small cities electricity goes for more than 12 hours and Gas hahahaha what I should say about gas because everybody knows the position of gas in Pakistan
Itni jal kiu rahee hay bhyee? Bari aag lagi hue hay andar tak :lol:

You made a promise before that you'll attack raiwind place with a petrol bomb and its been more than a year....

please get out of conspiracy theories. Pakistan has shortage of rain currently hence less production of electricity hence less in circulation.

Has load shedding in KPK the NAYA PAKISTAN FINISHED?

Pakistan electrcity problem is not a magic solution patience and hard work can fix this issue. That too if we are lucky in next 5 years.

Sadly no electrcity generation project was started in pakistan since 1990s!!!

@SBD-3
Meray bhai you must be living in burger areas aur gulshan-e-iqbal :D
b/c in my town 4:30 hours loadshedding daily but still better than many areas of karachi.

The incident of Model Town was expected. Except that i would have handled amicable in comparable to Nawaz Sharif or his brother.

Nevertheless, those who are responsible for starting riots would be dealt strictly as possible.

It doesn't matter if i make a fair judicial commision or not, but these sorts of marches take heavy toll on Pakistan economy, and that is enough to address in accordance to the protocol of treason.

# The reason i am saying this because you have nation to run, and your loyalty towards the nation and its assets come first.

marches and protest happen when people dnt get their rights. It happens in US and cross Europe as well. Given them their right. There will be no protest., If u cant, u can stop people for asking for justice

You made a promise before that you'll attack raiwind place with a petrol bomb and its been more than a year....
lol u prevezrashied it. sawal kuch jawab kuch . I dont remember making any promise to you. Please show me a post where i made PROMISE to u or anyone.

please get out of conspiracy theories. Pakistan has shortage of rain currently hence less production of electricity hence less in circulation.

Has load shedding in KPK the NAYA PAKISTAN FINISHED?

Pakistan electrcity problem is not a magic solution patience and hard work can fix this issue. That too if we are lucky in next 5 years.

Sadly no electrcity generation project was started in pakistan since 1990s!!!

KPK is producing already more then its requirement. But what can we expect from a patwari. it has given its share to punjab . u can confirm it. please stop making stupid comments

Tere jaisai Ullu sai baat kr rha hn ghussa to charai ga hi ullu