313ghazi
TLP are claiming victory and dhandli at the same time.
PPP also claiming victory.
what's the point of winning when ppp still control the provincial machinery.Our voting is basically useless when the representatives can't even help their people even if they wanted to.18th amendment needs major over haul.I am revising my assessment now to 1-2 seats from Karachi in the next elections. If Mustafa Kamal continues with what he has been doing lately (raising voice for Karachi), he might win a few seats along with TLP/ PPPP.
Not disagreeing with you.. I am just saying that PTI shouldn't expect more than a couple seats from Karachi in next elections and try to get majority from other provinces. They should make a strategy that how can they make up for 12-13 NA seats lost from Karachi, and many seats that belong to Tareen's group in Punjab.what's the point of winning when ppp still control the provincial machinery.Our voting is basically useless when the representatives can't even help their people even if they wanted to.18th amendment needs major over haul.
i really hope tlp doesn't win they pass kaafir labels like candiesTLP are claiming victory and dhandli at the same time.
Karachi ke awam ne vote hi nahi diya.. For them, everyone turned out to be an opportunist.Good luck to Karachi, unfortunately no one can do Jack shit unless the dreaded 18th amendment is removed, whoever thinks by voting for other parties will bring change will continue to be dissapointed.
They already made strategy. Leave karachi to others and focus on punjab and kpk and get majority there. Once they get majority there, they can have alliance in karachi with mqm pakistan and pak sar zameen etc parties who ever wins because ppp and pmln will not win majority in karachi.Not disagreeing with you.. I am just saying that PTI shouldn't expect more than a couple seats from Karachi in next elections and try to get majority from other provinces. They should make a strategy that how can they make up for 12-13 NA seats lost from Karachi, and many seats that belong to Tareen's group in Punjab.
PTI has also lost in Nawshera by the way. I don't see IK getting opposition leader role as well, forget about becoming a PM in 2023.
Punjab ko bhool jao.. Without Tareen, PTI can't get majority.They already made strategy. Leave karachi to others and focus on punjab and kpk and get majority there. Once they get majority there, they can have alliance in karachi with mqm pakistan and pak sar zameen etc parties who ever wins because ppp and pmln will not win majority in karachi.
18% turnout ? it's too low.
It was pretty clear after 1.5 years that ik was going to lose karachi.As for punjab ik lost the day he picked buzdar.I forsee him leaving pakistan after losing next general elections.He brought it on himself.Not disagreeing with you.. I am just saying that PTI shouldn't expect more than a couple seats from Karachi in next elections and try to get majority from other provinces. They should make a strategy that how can they make up for 12-13 NA seats lost from Karachi, and many seats that belong to Tareen's group in Punjab.
PTI has also lost in Nawshera by the way. I don't see IK getting opposition leader role as well, forget about becoming a PM in 2023.
Yes, I think IK has no role in the next elections.. Don't know about 2028 (if a different force doesn't snatch power by then).It was pretty clear after 1.5 years that ik was going to lose karachi.As for punjab ik lost the day he picked buzdar.I forsee him leaving pakistan after losing next general elections.He brought it on himself.
Even majority bhi jeet li kuch nahi hona. I think ik knows now that pakistan is beyond fixing and he better leave and let corrupt rule because even people doesn't want any better warna ab tak yeh sab dekh kar awam roads per hotiPunjab ko bhool jao.. Without Tareen, PTI can't get majority.
KP main abhi apni abai seat hari hai.