PTI candidate won in PK-68 against PPP candidate supported by JUIF, PMLN, ANP, PPP, QWP)

Congrats to PTI for retaining the seat, but aren't the dharna's against the same electro sys & its flaws under which this election was contested .... hmm

System isnt problem its ppl behind system who are problem. Since current system can be misued . PMLN has gullu butts every were in punjab who been gifted jobs when ever pmln need help these gullu butts help them. PTI does not interfere in election as in punjab. Did u hear any party talking about rigging in latest election in KPK ? NO since PTI does not stop recounting or vote vitrifaction unlike PMLN as seen lately in NA128.

PTI wants system which cant be misused by appointing gullu butts or by tappa mafia. And most of corrupt parties are working to not let that happen.

After 2013 Imran Khan accpted resualts BUT demanded to check 4 seats and based on that do election reforms so next election in 2018 is free and fair. For 14th months goverment has been using dirty tactics to avoid any reforms and Imran Khan has understood these ppl dont want free and fair election. If ppl cant understand whats going on than i can just pray for u

Baqi kerin to theak ha, hum kerin to hypocrites.........kya logic ha:tup:
Baqi karey, tab bhi maaf nahi.

But if you're going to be leaders and do the right thing, stop talking about others then. First you say PMLn is doing family politics, which they admit. But PTI also does it as well.

Please read up meaning of hypocrites. If you want to do what PMLn does, family politics, stop talking about other parties then.

i want to say to few critics of PTI here. Jalnay walay ka muaah kala ....

PTI - IK have a point or two to make but they are going the wrong way about it....

Baqi karey, tab bhi maaf nahi.

But if you're going to be leaders and do the right thing, stop talking about others then. First you say PMLn is doing family politics, which they admit. But PTI also does it as well.

Please read up meaning of hypocrites. If you want to do what PMLn does, family politics, stop talking about other parties then.

Actually it is you who needs to stop talking about PTI because you cannot have different yardsticks to measure different people and if that is the case than you are a hypocrite. I have never seen you exposing or criticizing dynasty politics of nawaz and Zardari, but all of a sudden if someone just happens to be from PTI, you come jumping in and start calling us hypocrites.

My friend spare us the double standards.

Actually it is you who needs to stop talking about PTI because you cannot have different yardsticks to measure different people and if that is the case than you are a hypocrite. I have never seen you exposing or criticizing dynasty politics of nawaz and Zardari, but all of a sudden if someone just happens to be from PTI, you come jumping in and start calling us hypocrites.

My friend spare us the double standards.
Double standards? Ok I'm hypocrite. I'm noora. I work for the jews.

But isn't PTI supposed to be party of saints? Why are you being hypocrites? If you're just like me, what is so naya about it? If dynastic politics and corruption exists in PTI, how is it any different than PMLn? OOOOH i c, cuz it's Imran.

Where was Imran in 97 and 2002?

But isn't PTI supposed to be party of saints? Why are you being hypocrites? If you're just like me, what is so naya about it? If dynastic politics and corruption exists in PTI, how is it any different than PMLn? OOOOH i c, cuz it's Imran.

Again it is you who has come up with the accusations and on a bashing sphere, i never called you a noora or anything but does it hurt to call a spade a spade. If you dont criticize one party for the same thing you are bashing another than those are double standards on your behalf no matter how you want to see it.

And no PTI is not of saints. We can all agree to that.

Again it is you who has come up with the accusations and on a bashing sphere, i never called you a noora or anything but does it hurt to call a spade a spade. If you dont criticize one party for the same thing you are bashing another than those are double standards on your behalf no matter how you want to see it.

Well pardon me. I get called noora a lot, by a lot, so I can't keep up with every user.

I have critisized PMLn before the drama. But right now, PTI is my target, as they're doing more harm than PMLn. Don't we go and choose in election, the best of the worst? They're all corrupts, but we try to make the least corrupt win. Well here, both parties are at fault, but my victim will be the party that is doing most harm.

Also, it's fun to pick on PTI because how ignorant their followers are. Such as saying constitution should be altered, martial law be called, technocrat gov't is solution, outright lies and so forth. It's very fun. I come here for entertainment. It's very entertaining when I post a thread, for example, PAT workers storm PTV and then people come here saying they went there to bring random protestors out of PTV. Very naive and very entertaining. Or pointing out u turn or making users admit to their mistake without being aware of it and when I tell them what they said, they go mhmm. Playing with someone's mind is entertaining and helps one's brain get stronger.

And for me, every single Pakistani party sucks. Sadly, people over there are willing to sell their votes for few rupees or food or clothes, so nothing I can do about that. If people keep choosing Nawaz despite being kicked out twice, then majority of voters have a problem, which isn't going to be solved anytime soon.

Well pardon me. I get called noora a lot, by a lot, so I can't keep up with every user.

I have critisized PMLn before the drama. But right now, PTI is my target, as they're doing more harm than PMLn. Don't we go and choose in election, the best of the worst? They're all corrupts, but we try to make the least corrupt win. Well here, both parties are at fault, but my victim will be the party that is doing most harm.

Also, it's fun to pick on PTI because how ignorant their followers are. Such as saying constitution should be altered, martial law be called, technocrat gov't is solution, outright lies and so forth. It's very fun. I come here for entertainment. It's very entertaining when I post a thread, for example, PAT workers storm PTV and then people come here saying they went there to bring random protestors out of PTV. Very naive and very entertaining. Or pointing out u turn or making users admit to their mistake without being aware of it and when I tell them what they said, they go mhmm. Playing with someone's mind is entertaining and helps one's brain get stronger.
please show post where u have criticized PMLN. Or any thread you have made about them. The only few times in reply of some argument you have blamed them . But no where in RECENT past i saw ur criticize against PMLN. YOu made many thread against PTI. Please Provide me few where you have started a thread to criticize them

Imran was in Pakistan. Like most of the Pakistanis he was rejoice with the fact that corrupt regime was over. he didnt took any money, post or any kinda benefit from Musharraf. Name any please? Nawaz sharif become financed minister even he had no relevant degree or experience

Okk...Since I am not up to date 2 questions:

1) same ECP people used? same method or was there a change? Or did they just did recounting?

2) father- son relation is questionable....so the people of PK68 again use the same politics...they still vote for the popularity contest...

1 positive thing I can say....thank god they got rid of fake degree daddy....1 good deserves to be acknowledged...I want to see PPP and PMLN do the same! Get rid off their unpar jahil degreeless politicians, contestants, MNA whatnot...

he is changing tactics. He never said anything against PMLN. when ever he criticize them, there is a big BUT. NO post in his recent activity shows any criticism of PMLN. He started many threads, i couldn't find any anti PMLN all anti PTI . He is good at twisting facts ...

Okk...Since I am not up to date 2 questions:

1) same ECP people used? same method or was there a change? Or did they just did recounting?

2) father- son relation is questionable....so the people of PK68 again use the same politics...they still vote for the popularity contest...

1 positive thing I can say....thank god they got rid of fake degree daddy....1 good deserves to be acknowledged...I want to see PPP and PMLN do the same! Get rid off their unpar jahil degreeless politicians, contestants, MNA whatnot...
he won independently and joined the government. the people criticizing the fake degree holder in above post had no problem when i use to do this argument.

whose the he?
sorry didnt get the 2nd sentence :unsure: