PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

I think he is actually taking them to task, sahi latar raha hai sab ko.

His neutrals comment is being taken out of context. He said keh agr aap pehle neutral thay aur sukoon say bethe thay, to phir ab bhi neutral hi rehna.
reports of Rangers deployment

if rangers comes in, as IK hinted too, than neutrals are not neutrals anymore, they are clearly supporting this imported govt

Gen. Faiz Hameed was criticized badly no action was taken. Zardari used a word "khudday line" for a serving corps commander on Live Press conference

Sami Ibrahim asked a genuine question, FIR jama hogayi.

Servant mentality sadly.
When the forces/enemy is so damn powerful…..not much u can do. Pakistan has been taken over by the elite forces.
Nobody can challenge them….they’re too powerful and have the backing of intl powers

When the forces/enemy is so damn powerful…..not much u can do. Pakistan has been taken over by the elite forces.
Nobody can challenge them….they’re too powerful and have the backing of intl powers
That's where you are wrong, unless you challenge the status quo, you will never bring about change.

Now someone tell me, if guys in plainclothes climb over your gate at midnight, and you have just been woken from sleep and do not know the situation, what will your reaction be?

Na warrant, na inquiry, na kuch.
He'll offer them tea and biscuits.

Forget peaceful protest in Islamabad. Time to go after these goons and chors, Sri Lankan style.

Rangers are NOT under command of Pakistan Army! They are under MOI - So Rana Muchwalla!

They are under MoI, the government can and has ordered them before to be deployed. See TLP march last year.
No, Govt can request first. Upon approval from military establishment division, they are than deployed where requested. For police, Govt doesn't need anyone premission unless courts intervene.

Now someone tell me, if guys in plainclothes climb over your gate at midnight, and you have just been woken from sleep and do not know the situation, what will your reaction be?

Na warrant, na inquiry, na kuch.

I think the law is clear & even ethics. Problem is, it can be twisted to make it look like unlawful resistance against law enforcement, excessive use of force & 2nd degree murder. Worse, some judges do whatever they want. Pakistan lacks rule of law which is why even open & shut cases end up becoming controversial.