PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

Army's job is to protect Pakistan.

What is Pakistan?
is it the rivers and mountains, the roads and houses? or is it the people?

Which side represents Pakistan? the millions of ordinary people who turned up in Imran Khan's jalsas over the last month, or the imported government whose properties and children are abroad and who take orders from Washington?

1653870668014.png

Oh bhai. Every country’s military does the same. It’s their job. This can’t be used to hide crap they have been and are doing.

In fact, in other country’s one doesn’t get agricultural estates and prime location plots for doing army service like in Pakistan.

There can almost never be any revolution by the public in Pakistan. Because of very deep rooted slavery, infighting and betrayal within our own community of Pakistanis.

Roots of slavery: 👇

Why it's almost impossible to instigate a people's revolution in Pakistan by Asir Azeem. 👇

I would say cut Army budget to bare minimum and make a law that it’s illegal for Army to build any housing societies. Agar Ghulami h kerni ha tu khul karo . Itni barhi Foj or yeh expensive machinery’s buy karna k kya zaroorat ha

Reminds me of what Anwar Maqsood said “Quaid e Azam ko pata nahin tha unhon ne ghalati se Pakistan DHA mein bana liya”

But its not all black and white…you don’t throw the baby out with the bathwater

Oh bhai. Every country’s military does the same. It’s their job. This can’t be used to hide crap they have been and are doing.

In fact, in other country’s one doesn’t get agricultural estates and prime location plots for doing army service like in Pakistan.

In the US a retired officer and solider gets after 20 years of active duty and 10 years as officer (if I’m not wrong) 40% of his last 36 months base pay, along with health insurance, etc. those less than will get a rank lower base pay.

We don’t award lots, houses or posh jobs to retirees. The officer will use his savings or whatever to run his own business or find another job and become a productive member of society rather leeching of the country. I have seen retired officers driving busses in amusement parks to make a living in the US, etc.

In the US a retired officer and solider gets after 20 years of active duty and 10 years as officer (if I’m not wrong) 40% of his last 36 months base pay, along with health insurance, etc. those less than will get a rank lower base pay.

We don’t award lots, houses or posh jobs to retirees. The officer will use his savings or whatever to run his own business or find another job and become a productive member of society rather leeching of the country. I have seen retired officers driving busses in amusement parks to make a living in the US, etc.
Don’t quote examples of US . That’s a free country . We are enslaved by these Generals. They choose who is going to come into power . They decide who should we should give NRO to.

In Australia they do get tax free income all the defence related jobs. I have no problem with that but as long as they are doing their job properly.

bhai lashon ki siyasat ho rhi hai gernailon ki!

Reminds me of what Anwar Maqsood said “Quaid e Azam ko pata nahin tha unhon ne ghalati se Pakistan DHA mein bana liya”

But its not all black and white…you don’t throw the baby out with the bathwater
i was banned for quoting that!

but its good to see times have changed PDF is Peoples forum now!

bhai lashon ki siyasat ho rhi hai gernailon ki!
Without going into whether those wars were right or wrong. When called upon in what they believed was for their country the US military gave 36-37K lives in Korea, more than 50K in Vietnam, more than 7 K in WOT. More in other conflicts to forward US interests.

Do we see them doing political conspiracies against their government and then hiding behind the sacrifice they gave for the country?

These are hard questions that now need to be asked.

Without going into whether those wars were right or wrong. When called upon in what they believed was for their country the US military gave 36-37K lives in Korea, more than 50K in Vietnam, more than 7 K in WOT. More in other conflicts to forward US interests.

Do we see them doing political conspiracies against their government and then hiding behind the sacrifice they gave for the country?

These are hard questions that now need to be asked.
brother they are too smart...they have their faults but when their national interest in concerned they will never do anything to sabotage it, our military mafia on the other hand knows when they get retired they will be out of the country anyway so why care for the national interests in the first place!

Bajwa will not resign.

The Sharifs will make sure the next chief is even a bigger poodle.

The contenders for the post will already be sucking up to the Sharifs.

While we are on the topic, who are the group of four or five generals that both Najam Sethi and Haroon Rasheed have pointed towards as being the architects of this change of thinking.