Path-Finder
You mean expired imported hukumatExpired too
Oh Bhai, they will be there to protect VVIP buildings only . It was expected and right thing to do since in such situation, militants may take advantage to attack any sensitive place ...
Army deployment at specific areas doesn't mean they have been ordered to crush the march.
Aby patwari ghas nhi khai tu na aaj ?Abhay charyay burnol soongh raha hai kia?
Hahahah111 is most prestigious infantry brigade of Pakistan army.one of it’s key function is topple civilians goverments.111 is most prestigious infantry brigade of Pakistan Army - one of it's key function is to provide security.
Here are only 200 people: PatwariVictory is near (in sha Allah)
Police cannot stop it in such situation. They always have an element of hesitation to open a fire for a longer period.Use police for that too. Army is to be used against external aggression only not internal
Can you please elaborate your point a bit more pleaseNo - what I mean to say is - there was a reverse gear- but some people stuck in "neutral" and now there is no reverse gear without "conditions" being met! Pakistan belongs to Pakistanis not any holy cow(s).
Maybe establishment made n league it's scapegoat after seeing public sentiment?
another bc chameleon. changes its colour.