PTI allowed to have their Dharna in park(jhamuri park)

14910468_1268755893164164_7937966906956300753_n.jpg

COURT ORDERS PTI TO HOLD PROTEST AT PARADE GROUND, ISLAMABAD
IHC Judge asks Imran to declare that his sit-in will be at specific place without disturbing public peace.
court-orders-pti-to-hold-protest-at-parade-ground-islamabad-1477891836-3001.jpg

Islamabad High Court has ordered Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) to hold its protest at Parade Ground near Faizabad and go back homes.

Hearing petitions filed against the PTI sit-in on Monday, the High Court Judge Shaukat Siddiqui asked PTI chief to declare that his sit-in will be at a specific place without disturbing public peace and routine activity in the city.

He ordered police to provide security to the PTI chief when he comes to appear before the court.

What's new in it? The court has reiterated its earlier order it passed on 28th of this month. The government doesn't seem to be in mood to comply with the order and neither do PTI.

what a opportunity PTI have got. they come from every where to that ground and then sit-in starts from there :)

Bhiga bhiga sa yeh november hai
Tahreek dharnay mein Phir aye hai
in containaroon say loog nahi ruktay
public sarkon per undal aye hai.

The permission to hold " DHARNA " is meaningless unless the containers are removed from all over Pakistan. What use is Dharna if people cannot come.

What's new in it? The court has reiterated its earlier order it passed on 28th of this month. The government doesn't seem to be in mood to comply with the order and neither do PTI.

Even the court doesnt seem to be in any mood to take any action regd non compliance of their order by govt

Also the court doesnt seem interested to pay heed to PTI's reservations

Even the court doesnt seem to be in any mood to take any action eegd non compliance od their order by govt

I have great respect for constitutional courts but I have to agree with you on this. Single bench,Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui, failed to enforce its order. Noncompliance at the part of government went unnoticed in today's hearing, honorable judge scolded the administration but took no action. Roads are still blocked, activists are still being arrested.

Even the court doesnt seem to be in any mood to take any action regd non compliance of their order by govt

Supreme Court has already taken up this matter and larger bench has been constituted for Panama Leaks. No one is taking IHC seriously .

I have great respect for constitutional courts but I have to agree with you on this. Single bench,Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui, failed to enforce its order. Noncompliance at the part of government went unnoticed in today's hearing, honorable judge scolded the administration but took no action. Roads are still blocked, activists are still being arrested.

Hence the reason...i advise ppl against pinning their hopes on judiciary... They are only good at giving remarks.. All those thinking tht maybe supreme court will take action against nawaz sharif, on panama leaks, and we will get rid of thim, are (sorry to say, in my opinion) living in fool's paradise... Our judiciary is the most status quo loving instituition... At best..in recent yrs, they removed yousuf raza gilani, but he was replaced by raja parvez ashraf.... Sc will not do anything which will shake up and rattle the status quo

Well said.
And if its a Mom dad dharna the government is here to stay. I hope these Traitors are killed like a dogs in street

Now the judiciary is proving to be slaves of this corrupt system, some are people are rejoicing wow great, no wonder people want to leave Pakistan is search for better life, where rule of law doesn't exist, only suits the monarch.

Islamabad High Court has ordered Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) to hold its protest at Parade Ground near Faizabad and go back homes.
So PTI will hold protest and go back at direction of court. lolzzzz

iska-matlab-kya-hai.jpg

When I used to watch people with unflinching loyalty to Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Nawaz Shariff, Benazir....despite that fact that all of them made (and continue to make) fool of the populace....... people continued to defend their every deed, justify any act......: I was much perplexed at the cause of this behavioral pattern of populace, and attributed that to charisma or hero worship, Ideals, convictions ...:
Much later, I realized that this is due to sheer human stupidity;
Ordinary people, like myself, will argue, defend, hold harmless every act and deed of its "Leader" without any question and second thought. People has following, like hordes of sheep, the Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Benazir bhutto, Nawaz Shaiff, Imran Khan.
We have also been blessed with Military Rulers (who were not invited by populace). In last 50 years or so 8 government in Pakistan were toppled, from the coup of Ayub Khan to coup of Musharraf, mainly on charges of Corruption; and what happened; Corruption is here with its all monstrosity;
Why is it so? Is the smear of corruption is only for gaining political mileage; black mailing;....... both by Army and Politicians?

Hence the reason...i advise ppl against pinning their hopes on judiciary... They are only good at giving remarks.. All those thinking tht maybe supreme court will take action against nawaz sharif, on panama leaks, and we will get rid of thim, are (sorry to say, in my opinion) living in fool's paradise... Our judiciary is the most status quo loving institutions... At best..in recent yrs, they removed yousuf raza gilani, but he was replaced by raja parvez ashraf.... Sc will not do anything which will shake up and rattle the status quo

Why can't we pin our hopes on judiciary? Answer is very simple; I know that accused will be acquitted and it will not be due to a falling in judiciary;
It is extremely difficult to prove corruption at high level. And it is known by PTI very well. .... Imran Khan and Co. said, a few years back, to take the properties of Nawaz's son in London as acquired through laundered money to English Courts; never did, not because the judiciary is "status quo loving"; but simple fact that such 'allegations' are very hard to prove in Count.
Then, what is PTI is trying to do?......Is PTI really want to curb corruption?.......Is Pakistan is going to be 9th time lucky?...., what is the reason for 'being lucky' this time around?

Well said.
And if its a Mom dad dharna the government is here to stay. I hope these Traitors are killed like a dogs in street
If you want people to get killed on streets, you must take some time to look at what is happening in Lybia, Syria, Iraq..... where people wanted 'traitors' killed as dogs; How many deaths and destruction has followed and continue to follow from 'death of traitors'?