PTI achieves its aim in life today

Beta hudabiya bhi khul gaya nab ki supervision sc karey gi muk gaya tera show nawaz :D

A nice collection of glasses you have @Hamzay ji
20429632_1352497221515493_583236812987435182_n.jpg

Nawaz Sharif tried to get me jailed when I was pregnant: Jemima
July 28, 2017

ISLAMABAD: Jemima Goldmith, former wife of PTI Chairman Imran Khan, has claimed that Nawaz Sharif had tried to get her jailed while she was pregnant with her second child.

Her shocking remarks came in response to a news story regarding disqualification of Prime Minister Sharif by the Supreme Court of Pakistan in the Panama Papers case.

“Good riddance to the man who tried to get me jailed when I was pregnant with my 2nd child on trumped up (non bailable) charges of smuggling,” she tweeted.

https://www.samaa.tv/social-buzz/20...-to-get-me-jailed-when-i-was-pregnant-jemima/

Thank you Potties, for running PTI to serve Imran Khan's personal vendetta against Nawaz Sharif.

Ja apni hasraton pey anson baha key so ja

TUm logon ko samajh hi nahi ayi howa kiya hey :lol:

Nawaz Sharif tried to get me jailed when I was pregnant: Jemima
July 28, 2017

ISLAMABAD: Jemima Goldmith, former wife of PTI Chairman Imran Khan, has claimed that Nawaz Sharif had tried to get her jailed while she was pregnant with her second child.

Her shocking remarks came in response to a news story regarding disqualification of Prime Minister Sharif by the Supreme Court of Pakistan in the Panama Papers case.

“Good riddance to the man who tried to get me jailed when I was pregnant with my 2nd child on trumped up (non bailable) charges of smuggling,” she tweeted.

https://www.samaa.tv/social-buzz/20...-to-get-me-jailed-when-i-was-pregnant-jemima/

Tatti ho gai?