Prime Minister Imran Khan address to nation

39254931_1842693525825921_2760002450344640512_n.jpg

Terrorism and Afghani refuges aren't the elephant in the room at all when you look at Pakistan overall..

Just watched speech and he did mention implementation of NAP. Good enough. Pakistan is on verge of being placed on list of terrorist nations. Afghanis are blaming us for treating terrorists. He need to change army policy of supporting afghani taliban if its true.

Wise thing that he left the establishment and judiciary for later day, if he succeeded round 1 then he can easily clear the mess there - that was what I was trying to say in other thread. His selected agenda itself looks mission impossible in 5 years but may God make ways for him.

Nothing impossible in his speech, basic governance issue. Apart from economy, debt, dams, etc for all the things you need money rest seem possible.

Nothing impossible in his speech, basic governance issue. Apart from economy, debt, dams, etc for all the things you need money rest seem possible

Bhai jab ap mafias par hath dalo ge tu pata chalay ga k it's not walk in the garden. Logon ko haram khanay ki or officery jharnay ki lut pari hoi hai and you are planning to make them treat a mango man like VIP and make them accountable. Paise walay kam in fact asan hon ge compared to this.

Key figure to improve is the Taxation numbers

200,000,000 (200 Million People in Pakistan)
###800,000 (8 Hundred Thousand tax payers) or 8 Lakh in local currency terminology

0.004% Paying Taxes not even 1 %

99.9% live in Pakistan , make living , buy homes / sell homes , buy cars buy goods but they don't pay taxes

This is what will make or break Pakistan , Own Pakistani people and their habbits
The media is intent to tell people stories about Trove of Gold overseas stolen from Pakistan however , looking at the Tax figures it is 100% clear where the Problem lies

Choice #1 Universal Sales Tax
Either a Universal 35% Sales tax should come

Chioce #2 People voluntarily File Income Tax forms
Or People file taxes so 85-90% people file taxes so tax paying people percentage is 95%

Saleem Safi is spreading fake news on Geo beepers that Nawaz Sharif used to pay for expenses of PM house from his own pocket, lol...

Sure enough, we know the family, we know the crooks!

Shahbaz and Nawaz had 7 homes just in Lahore that were declared CM house and PM's office Jati Umra alone was costing millions on just Police security...Who is this Saleem Lifafa Safi trying to fool?

What a great speech. He spoke from heart. And for the very first time a Pakistani PM talking about issues that are at heart of his fellow Pakistanis. He seemed like a family member talking about issues his family is having.

I donot know if PM IK has abandoned CPEC and for what reasons? Mentioning could be made it clear, May b due to Chinese Loans.

Lets hope for the best, whether like or not, Imran Khan is our nations, 220 million Prime Minister and has to follow his vision. Pray Allah it becomes fruitful for Pakistan.
He was addressing Pakistan problems. CPEC is not a problem. His address was in which mess we are in and How to get over it

Absolutely amazing address so far. Touching on all the right issues and speaking his heart out!

May Allah grant him success in his missions and make Pakistan a properous, United, and powerful country. Amen
And lets not forget what he said about the upcoming time.
He said he is going to be hard on all corrupt mafia in this country and they will come one streets and say democracy is in danger.In that upcoming difficult time we must stay with him and support.So let,s join his team and support our elected PM.
Also international elements are also trying to assassinate him according to the reports of intelligence agencies becuase they dont want pakistan to completely stand on its two feet.

He didn't mention elephant in the room, terrorism and afghani refugees. Rest of points he made were good if implemented we can see real change. But terrorism and security should be number 1 priority.

I do think he is a bit naive on that front... Although I am an Imran supporter... I do see that gap.

My hope is that now he has security clearance the intelligence agency and military will bring him up to speed on that threat. Fingers crossed.

If he doesn't realize it.... I hope the military keeps up the campaign irrespective