Prime Minister decides to remove 3 more ministers

I feel his fault was his failure to close the deal with IMF and internal politics of PTI otherwise he did great on current account deficit

He was probably removed either due to pressure, or for defying PTI’s aims. Whatever the exact situation, he was removed after making VERY necessary changes. If his removal results in reversal of said changes, then PTI will leave the country as bankrupt as they found it.

As I summarized it, naya Pakistan will be shown to be just like the purana Pakistan by the results. :D

Even if they were to be different or better than the rest. They will suffer their time in government, as the expectations their supporters had for them and the promises they made, all fall flat on their face.

Even if they were to be different or better than the rest. They will suffer their time in government as the expectations their supporters had for them and the promises they made, all fall flat on their face.

What a wonderful design for those who benefit. And the cycle will repeat for the next manipulated change.

PTI supporters are far too defensive. You are the government now, get used to media and opposition shit shovelling, PTI enjoyed this freedom and stress free talking out of the backside on policy issues, now the opposition is having fun. I predicted day after the election, that the tables will turn in the news media.

Yet when someone responds to that criticism it is labelled as being defensive. I do agree many PTI supporters expected “200bn usd” and those are the ones making such defensive posts. But not all responses are defensive. They are a counter argument to what the opposition paints as constructive criticism. You can’t sweep that under the carpet as being defensive. More like justification. Which someone hell-bent on opposing PTI will never buy anyways.

PTI supporters are far too defensive. You are the government now, get used to media and opposition shit shovelling, PTI enjoyed this freedom and stress free talking out of the backside on policy issues, now the opposition is having fun. I predicted day after the election, that the tables will turn in the news media.

Commercial media always routes for the underdog (opposition in case of politics), that is a set pattern all over the world.

As I summarized it, naya Pakistan will be shown to be just like the purana Pakistan by the results. :D

The inability of PTI government to finish the ever lagging metro bus project in peshawar is worrisome.

That is nothing in comparison to what is going to happen with the economy and its fallout. Let's wait and see the actual results.

Jahangir tareen is working in the capacoty of technocrate ... he is providing advisory on agriculture ... he is an expert in the area ... plus he has no decision making authority...

Tge issue of fawad chaudhry is due to parliamentary system of government... as current system he cannot hire an outside minister as cabinet member ... when PTI starts campagining in favor of presidential system your beloved PPP start talking about division ...

Zulfi bukhari is special advisor and given the position as he is living abroad and knows the problems of Pakistani lovings outside ... so what do u sugest, to represent Pakistani abroad he should hire a person living in Pakistan? Zulfi bukhari clearly feels of Pakistan ... clearly evident from the fact that he has no economic interests in Pakistan but still he is actively involved with PTI for betterment of Pakistan...

About Murad Saeed ... you must be kidding ... just check the perfoemance Pakistan Post Office ... it declared profit for the first time after ages ... the revenue and business doubled in 10 months ...

So a money launderer and a criminal is expert of agriculture. And he also doesn't run the country despite what his own party people say.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/232912-wh...shi-and-jahangir-tareen-publicly-sparring-now

Almost like PMLN supporters will never admit Nawaz stole despite evidence to the contrary. But i digress

A criminal can be taken in as agricultural expert but we have no choice but to appoint a lawyer as science minister. OK

I am sorry i can't hold my laughter at your excuse for Zulfi Bukhari :omghaha:. But OK.

Most incompetent and corrupt in the cabnet is PM himself.Remove him Big Boss if you want to see Pakistan Progressing.Otherwise More humiliation waits you.:pakistan:

Remove him ? 2 options to do so.

1. Wait for 2023. Elect someone that is “better” or someone related to you.

2. Go to court. Prove him “Ghair sadiq and Ghair ameen”.

Pick whichever you feel comfortable with.

So a money launderer and a criminal is expert of agriculture. And he also doesn't run the country despite what his own party people say.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/232912-wh...shi-and-jahangir-tareen-publicly-sparring-now

Almost like PMLN supporters will never admit Nawaz stole despite evidence to the contrary. But i digress

A criminal can be taken in as agricultural expert but we have no choice but to appoint a lawyer as science minister. OK

I am sorry i can't hold my laughter at your excuse for Zulfi Bukhari :omghaha:. But OK.
JKT is nothing but technical advisor for modeenization of agriculture sector...

Ohh bhai he is declared corrupt by suoreme court ... ager english prhna nahi ati tu mn urdu tarjuma bhej don ?
Ow Bhai Decision patha hai?Koi say project .ay corruption ki hai Zara mujy b Judge say pouch k bata do kyun k usay easa kuch b nai Likha..Peshawar metro may kis nay corruption ki Zara bata do?Jawab nai hai na?Youthia k youthia hi rehna.

Remove him ? 2 options to do so.

1. Wait for 2023. Elect someone that is “better” or someone related to you.

2. Go to court. Prove him “Ghair sadiq and Ghair ameen”.

Pick whichever you feel comfortable with.
3 Big Boss selected him Big Boss can throw him out.
4 Vote of no confidence in parliament
5 Fresh Elections
6 Put him in jail on Parliament and PTV attack.Declare him anti state.
There r so many more options Big Boss have.

3 Big Boss selected him Big Boss can throw him out

Big boss started this in 2018 ? Or you just wokeup then ? Tell me what happened before 2018 ? Every now and then i hear the word “Asghar khan case” in media. Whats that ?

4 Vote of no confidence in parliament

First give your “opposition” the confidence to comeup with something like that. Abi tak to apki oppisition G me dum dabaye baagi jaa rahe hy har soo.

5 Fresh Elections

And how you gonna do that without PM or President announcing elections ? Or you going to hypnotize President and make him do it ?

6 Put him in jail on Parliament and PTV attack.Declare him anti state

If a convicted criminal who looted money from Nation is not an “anti state” then how IK is ?

P.S : i know you gonna comeup with some retard logics as its not my first discussion with a Graduate jaahil.

Yet when someone responds to that criticism it is labelled as being defensive. I do agree many PTI supporters expected “200bn usd” and those are the ones making such defensive posts. But not all responses are defensive. They are a counter argument to what the opposition paints as constructive criticism. You can’t sweep that under the carpet as being defensive. More like justification. Which someone hell-bent on opposing PTI will never buy anyways.

You’re partially right, but you misread my reading of the context. Whether or not you expected PTI’s aims and promises to be realistic is irrelevant. That is what they campaigned on, and those are the policies with which they distinguished themselves from the other parties. If they fall short, which they undoubtedly are and will continue to do so, one of the ways it will manifest itself is ministerial reshuffles and positions such as finance minister with questionable life expectancy in term length. If someone is defending the ministerial shakeups as being a positive sign displaying intent to remove corruption and enforce competence, then it’s a desperate defence and quite useless.

And as I’ve said, and this you already seem like you agree with. No matter how PTI and it’s most ardent supporters react, the opposition will hammer the government whenever convenient, irrespective of whether the government is right to do something or not. But of course, PTI took this advantage a few years back too, so no-one in their ranks ought to be surprised.

the opposition will hammer the government whenever convenient, irrespective of whether the government is right to do something or not. But of course, PTI took this advantage a few years back too, so no-one in their ranks ought to be surprised.

What is sauce for the goose .......

You’re partially right, but you misread my reading of the context. Whether or not you expected PTI’s aims and promises to be realistic is irrelevant. That is what they campaigned on, and those are the policies with which they distinguished themselves from the other parties. If they fall short, which they undoubtedly are and will continue to do so, one of the ways it will manifest itself is ministerial reshuffles and positions such as finance minister with questionable life expectancy in term length. If someone is defending the ministerial shakeups as being a positive sign displaying intent to remove corruption and enforce competence, then it’s a desperate defence and quite useless.

And as I’ve said, and this you already seem like you agree with. No matter how PTI and it’s most ardent supporters react, the opposition will hammer the government whenever convenient, irrespective of whether the government is right to do something or not. But of course, PTI took this advantage a few years back too, so no-one in their ranks ought to be surprised.

I am saying you can’t generalize because not everyone voted for IK based on his 100-day plan(shot in the foot). They campaigned on rooting out corruption first and foremost. What’s laughable is that when they do follow through with anti-corruption measures, he is labelled as “politically vindictive “. JKT and Aleem khan proved he does it in house as well. Also i do not agree with reshuffling as a sign of incompetence. I would put it down to teething problems as well as the willingness to accept that a candidate is not up to the mark. I see it as exactly that. You haven’t proven it otherwise by argument.

As for the rest, i agree with you saying this earlier. PTI is in government and will have to bear criticism. No issues there. Face the music. That’s what democracy is. But democracy should not be just for the sake of criticism.

Aesops “The Man the boy and the Donkey” is a perfect representation of the Pakistani nation. Do read it.