‘President Xi's visit to lift Sino-Pak ties to a new height’

what circles? I put a simple question. How can debts be a bane of RoI in all debts are met? Why do you think all businesses keep debt more than equity that to around 60-80% if debt is such a big issue?

I expect concrete reply. Not beating round the Bush. Lets talk logic now. That's what you want right?

Buahahhaah ROI is on investment not debts. Buahahhaha

Facepalm. And why you raise debts for?

Bhai tu rehne de. RoI ka full form google karke koi fayda Nahi. Lets leave this discussion to knowledgeable people.

Facepalm. And why you raise debts for?

Bhai tu rehne de. RoI ka full form google karke koi fayda Nahi. Lets leave this discussion to knowledgeable people.
Debts have interest on them.and have to be returned in full.
Investments have roi.
Corporates raise both debt as well as equity. But what that has to do with imf and wb borrowing of india??

Your finance basics arent bad ,they dont exist.
so go google and educate urself. Ajatay hain kahan say discuss karnay ata kuch nahi hai.

Congrats Pakistan. You have finally got something in favour of you on international scenario after a long time.

Hope you guys cherish this friendship for time immemorial. :coffee:

Thanks.
Both countries (Pak-Ind) people should love each other, the only way for peace in the region.

You really should not be talking about "independence and self-sufficient" especially when the vast majority of your military hardware and equipment is from Russia. You barely can manufacture or produce any of your own important military hardware. Pakistan is far more self-sufficient than India in providing for its defense needs. Your military is a military that runs mostly on imports, and that is a undisputed fact.

As for "independence" it doesn't hurt that Pakistan has allies that share common interests with Pakistan. Pakistan is independent in the sense it makes its own decisions, it decides to have strategic relations with China, it wasn't pressured into it. Same goes for other countries like Russia, Pakistan and Russia decided to improve ties. Pakistan decided to work with US in war on terror, although under pressure, nonetheless it was Pakistani leadership that made these decisions when the time came.

So don't talk about independence or self-sufficiency when your country India is lacking in both.

That isn't even the situation is it? Fact is Pakistan and China both have territorial disputes with India, both have fought a war with India. Both share interest in taking "panga" against India. It's not Pakistan telling China to do x,y,z or China telling Pakistan to do x,y,z, both Pakistan and China want to do x,y,z on their own accord but together as allies. The sooner you delusional Indians realize the better you will understand the strategic threat you are in.
I would love if China places two destroyers and two nuclear submarines at Gawader

sir, do you really think 2+2=4 in international politics??? for china (or most other countries) national interest comes first... there is nothing called "brothers, best friends" in international diplomacy.....i hope you remember china didn't come to your help in 1971....

You are correct. China is only looking after its interests, and they happen to lie right across Pakistan all the way to Gwadar. They are securing their oil supply lines and other trading lanes.But at the same time all of this greatly benefits Pakistan.

There. I can't dumb it down more for you Indians

1429541921215.jpg

Debts have interest on them.and have to be returned in full.
Investments have roi.
Corporates raise both debt as well as equity. But what that has to do with imf and wb borrowing of india??

Your finance basics arent bad ,they dont exist.
so go google and educate urself. Ajatay hain kahan say discuss karnay ata kuch nahi hai.
Now since you have copy pasted the definition. Temme when the loans come for less than 2% and all for infrastructure development which creates job and raises your GDP to double digit. Temme, is the ROI positive? Is it worth?

You won't understand coz in Pakistan al the loans go in vain without creating economic growth upto they mark to cover interests and hence raises deficit.

Indians can now boast bout the debts coz our deficit is no more existent and with growing fdis debts for India will be a boon unlike your country's case.

I know China is exactly doing the same in Pakistan with 46bn investment. But where are the resources to fill the coming requirement? House many engineers does Pakistan have? What's the use when all this investment will be filled by Chinese engineers and managers?

Now don't deny it coz even today the Chinese investment in Pakistan requires Chinese people.. In short, is just Pakistani land used by China for Chinese people growth.

Where are Pakistanis fitting here?

Pakistan will benefit from this Chinese investment only and only if its Chinese investment and Pakistani resources and manpower. That's the only way to increase Pakistani GDP.

But for all this Pakistan need to raise their education standard. They need to cultivate engineers doctors and scientists in bulk. Have your country created base for this?

In simple words I yet don't see Pakistan benefiting in true sense with this Chinese investment.

Undoubtedly there will be creation of money for Pakistani state but as always maximum will go to defend forces pockets as majority of businesses are run by them.

Only education and good salary will bring common man of Pakistan out of poverty from this investment.

Now you can call other Pakistanis too to counter my analysis.

Now since you have copy pasted the definition. Temme when the loans come for less than 2% and all for infrastructure development which creates job and raises your GDP to double digit. Temme, is the ROI positive? Is it worth?

You won't understand coz in Pakistan al the loans go in vain without creating economic growth upto they mark to cover interests and hence raises deficit.

Indians can now boast bout the debts coz our deficit is no more existent and with growing fdis debts for India will be a boon unlike your country's case.

I know China is exactly doing the same in Pakistan with 46bn investment. But where are the resources to fill the coming requirement? House many engineers does Pakistan have? What's the use when all this investment will be filled by Chinese engineers and managers?

Now don't deny it coz even today the Chinese investment in Pakistan requires Chinese people.. In short, is just Pakistani land used by China for Chinese people growth.

Where are Pakistanis fitting here?

Pakistan will benefit from this Chinese investment only and only if its Chinese investment and Pakistani resources and manpower. That's the only way to increase Pakistani GDP.

But for all this Pakistan need to raise their education standard. They need to cultivate engineers doctors and scientists in bulk. Have your country created base for this?

In simple words I yet don't see Pakistan benefiting in true sense with this Chinese investment.

Undoubtedly there will be creation of money for Pakistani state but as always maximum will go to defend forces pockets as majority of businesses are run by them.

Only education and good salary will bring common man of Pakistan out of poverty from this investment.

Now you can call other Pakistanis too to counter my analysis.
I read ur first line where u said 'you have copy pasted definition'. I havent copy pasted any anything. I just wrote what is true.
Hence, after such silly beginning ofur post ididnt read ur gibberish. Go learn some stuff online.
Or learn from these ppl here,

Syedali73, ajpirzada, horusbahi, hrk

o_Oo_O:rofl::rofl:
I read ur first line where u said 'you have copy pasted definition'. I havent copy pasted any anything. I just wrote what is true.
Hence, after such silly beginning ofur post ididnt read ur gibberish. Go learn some stuff online.
Or learn from these ppl here,

Syedali73, ajpirzada, horusbahi, hrk

sir, do you really think 2+2=4 in international politics??? for china (or most other countries) national interest comes first... there is nothing called "brothers, best friends" in international diplomacy.....i hope you remember china didn't come to your help in 1971....

Did I say anything about "brother" or "best friends". You should improve your reading skills, maybe you were one of those cheating students.

sirji, calm down.. i m not fighting with you.. my context of saying that was based on what pak posters keep jumping about brotherly love in Xi's visit in all threads...

when one can't argue with analysis... things become gibbrish... :partay: