Al Bhatti
Yes, that is why i mentioned it.
pak's flag's colour
New Recruit
HAHA哈哈Yes, that is why i mentioned it.
we are big brother, no need to be self-effacing.plz not to say big brother
just brother ok?
New Recruit
i call this respectwe are big brother, no need to be self-effacing.
I doubt they were K-8s.. probably a nearby Mirage squadron.Which Chase planes, K8's ? Anyways, the video was kick a$$, formation looked really cool.
New Recruit
Mirage squadron hahahahahahI doubt they were K-8s.. probably a nearby Mirage squadron.
It was an FT-7 dual seater visible in the background in this image taken from inside the President's plane.I doubt they were K-8s.. probably a nearby Mirage squadron.
Yes, headlines of the major sites are Pakistan. major forums are talking about China-Pakistan friendship,talking about good memories between China and Pakistan, e.g. Tents from Pakistan in wenchuan earthquake,good experience in Pakistan etc.
I was most impressed that Ali Ahmed and his family has been keeper of Chinese martyrs graveyard in Danyor Village Gilgit since 1978.
I think the story about Ali Ahmed and his family will last forever in China
Looks like a family event more than anything...pathetic. What is Zardari doing there?
Aur baki teeno soobay kaheen mar gaye hain jo sirf Shahbaz Sharif khara hai har jaga?
No wonder people blame them for doing provincial politics.
To use an expression best said in Urdu..
"Go Pro kya haath lag gaya, bilkul hee free hogaye"
dear **** my friend's
i want to tell you lot of story of china and ****
but my english is poor
feel not good
Yes, headlines of the major sites are Pakistan. major forums are talking about China-Pakistan friendship,talking about good memories between China and Pakistan, e.g. Tents from Pakistan in wenchuan earthquake,good experience in Pakistan etc.
I was most impressed that Ali Ahmed and his family has been keeper of Chinese martyrs graveyard in Danyor Village Gilgit since 1978.
I think the story about Ali Ahmed and his family will last forever in China
How is the sub deal going?