President & PM of Pakistan Didn't Even Condemn Makran Terror Attack Through Their Official Twitter

He will comment....He will surely say about this...

Don't go harsh on him..

We know Khan cares for his people...Just because he has not yet commented...Doesn't mean he doesnt care.

Don't know man. Guy is turning into a bad joke now.

As much as I want him to give a chance to run this country, this guy makes it even more difficult to do that.

The way things are going, I don't see a better future for this country under Imran Khan. I am very honest about that.

@Areesh Sahib, everyone in Pakistan Tehrik-e-Baqwas is worried about their jobs at the moment, you think they have time to worry about ordinary people?

Don't know man

I am just disappointed that I voted for this guy. I am regretting that decision with every passing day

Around 24 hours have passed and both President and PM of Pakistan didn't even bother to condemn Makran Coast Highway terror incident through their twitter accounts

Lanat BC

Nothing new, zardari travelled when floods devastated all.

Why are you surprised do you think a Pakistani life matters?.

Nothing new, zardari travelled when floods devastated all.

Why are you surprised do you think a Pakistani life matters?.

Well I am surprised because he was Zardari who I believe to be a filthy piece of sh!t

And hence expected much better from these guys. But they are turning to be worse

Don't know man. Guy is turning into a bad joke now.

As much as I want him to give a chance to run this country, this guy makes it even more difficult to do that.

The way things are going, I don't see a better future for this country under Imran Khan. I am very honest about that.

We have absolutely no option but to try and rely on Khan.

Patience...

He has just begun.

He WILL lead Pakistan towards success.

Underestimating Khan is the most foolish thing anyone can do.

We have absolutely no option but to try and rely on Khan.

Patience...

He has just begun.

He WILL lead Pakistan towards success.

Underestimating Khan is the most foolish thing anyone can do.

And how Imran would lead Pakistan to success?

By bowing down to India on the name of peace?

Or with incompetency of his ministers

Or with that CM Usman Buzdar who as per him is Wasim Akram

Or with his U turns

Things that don't work in that manner my friend.

@Areesh
cabinet reshuffle, china trip, economy... i think he will do surely just wait...

Same here, I was a strong supporter of IK, but he has not been upto the expectations at all, except the decisions of 27th Feb. I don't see any other achievement of this govt.

Economy is the top thing, followed by security and water issues, I don't see the govt doing enough to drive out the economy from crises, except playing blame games.

If we wanted a govt who tells us day and night "previous govts did this, previous govt did that", why don't we go for our old parties, at least they were experienced.

@Areesh
cabinet reshuffle, china trip, economy... i think he will do surely just wait...

Killing 14 people in execution style is a big tragedy. Bigger than cabinet reshuffle, economy, china trip

I was expecting Imran khan response that would guarantee revenge and vengeance

Turned out we didn't even get our traditional condemnation statement either

And how Imran would lead Pakistan to success?

By bowing down to India on the name of peace?

Or with incompetency of his ministers

Or with that CM Usman Buzdar who as per him is Wasim Akram

Or with his U turns

Things that don't work in that manner my friend.

What would you have proposed? Nuking India? He didn’t bow down, the damage was done. There was no need for further escalation.

When he acts on the incompetency of his ministers, even then we hear this nation crying(like today)

Buzdar is now on borrowed time. He ll get to that as well.

U-Turns are nothing to be ashamed of. If one strategy doesn’t work go for the other, without caring whether it’s “politically correct”. Keep evolving. And no I don’t mean experimenting. There is a slight difference.

I also voted for PTI and am still willing to give them time. 8 months is peanuts to rid the country of the 70 year old rot.

What would you have proposed? Nuking India? He didn’t bow down, the damage was done. There was no need for further escalation.

When he acts on the incompetency of his ministers, even then we hear this nation crying(like today)

Buzdar is now on borrowed time. He ll get to that as well.

U-Turns are nothing to be ashamed of. If one strategy doesn’t work go for the other, without caring whether it’s “politically correct”. Keep evolving. And no I don’t mean experimenting. There is a slight difference.

I also voted for PTI and am still willing to give them time. 8 months is peanuts to rid the country of the 70 year old rot.

I expect him to stop begging for dialogue and peace with India in every other interview. He should also stop giving favors to India like this one:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakistan-has-banned-pro-khalistan-campaign-sikhs-for-justice.614015/

He threw out the best he had and brought in Abdul Hafeez Sheikh who was minister of that corrupt PPP

Buzdar is still their while Asad is out. That is enough to tell you the situation of PTI government

Uturns are good only when they are done for good. Not when they bring the rot back. The same rot that we voted out

@Areesh
Bahi jub ghar mai new dhulan atti hai na,tou agli subh us kai pehley chand ghantey hee us ke shadi shuda zindgi kee peshan goi kar detey hain.I was sure about PTI,they bring nothing new on table.
Hum Pakistani Kunwey sai pani nikal rahey hain wo kutta nahi jis nai kunwa napak kiya hai.