Pres. Trump snubs terrorism question and brings up Kashmir in media talk with Modi

Trump is pretty sure that Modi will take care of the issues related to terrorism (in Iran).

To be realistic, Trump is even never sure that who is going to sleep with his wife, on coming night.:lol:

How many people can understand the non colloquial, non vernacular Hindi language of Modi...nobody can understand it here, don't know about India.
I suspect he shames a lot of us "english speaking types" with his perfect Hindi here in the cow belt :P

99.9% understandable for me, the occasional word will skip but it makes sense in the broader context of a full sentence very quickly.

similarly, pure Urdu throws people in a loop on this side.

And Modi English proficiency is a question mark it seems...
still better than Xi, Putin and Abe

you're being very shallow and superficial here.. Modi Ji ko nahi aati angrezi, but keep laughing.

31 years in RSS has taken its toll on Modi.

...and 5 plus years of Modi has taken its toll on India.
He came back with a BIGGER mandate than earlier, unseated crown prince Raul in his historic dynastic district ! (bigger story than BJP mandate)

If anything, Pakistan has diminished any real threat the RSS might pose to Indian society by elevating them to insane levels. These guys are not isis, they really aren't.

Pakistan can't had it better than this, this is the best case scenario for Pakistan.
you sure not acting like it, why ?

3:30. "...between the oldest and largest democracy (sic)..."

Whadda clown Modi is. How is USA the world's oldest democracy???

It is the job of a pros to please her customer, in all possible ways.
Was it a mistranslation? I don't think so. Modi's Hindi actually seemed to state this. Anyway... more unprofessional tabloid sound bytes from Modi jee. At least IK speaks genuinely.

These media guys should be kicked out of the flight on the way back. What a disgusting bunch of Ill mannered retards. How did they get approval to attend such interviews.

Was it a mistranslation? I don't think so. Modi's Hindi actually seemed to state this. Anyway... more unprofessional tabloid sound bytes from Modi jee. At least IK speaks genuinely.

Modi is an utterly characterless scoundrel. I have no doubt in it. He was merely pleasing Trump and what I said in my post amply reflects it.

indian media ….lol
these monkeys are placed by indian gorilla chai wala

even trump is mocking the reporters. jahils thought he was praising them

Well looked like cow Mandi instead of Press talk. He answered much more question from Pakistani media yesterday but our Journalists didn't come up with homework and wasted most of the time with mediocre questions. Anyways no harm done to Pakistan, Trump mentioned Kashmir which is a kind of win for Pakistan..

Modi is an utterly characterless scoundrel. I have no doubt in it. He was merely pleasing Trump and what I said in my post amply reflects it.
Acha Sir .....my apologies. I now understand whom you referred to as "pros". Your post has now resolved into sharp and incisive focus.

Hahahaha indian reporters practically begging trump to utter a word and blame Pakistan but unsuccessful :lol:

Seriously how obsessed is india with Pakistan. They are only making themselves look like extremist morons.

It is the job of a pros to please her customer, in all possible ways.
Think of the kids before posting. :help:

Well the both the interviews went well for Pakistan. The PM IK and Modi one. It appears trump will not get to be bhagwan after all. Trump played it very balanced but you could sense from his tone that he was looking out for Pakistan. Indian media was drooling about trump roasting Pakistan but everytime it was Indias ally that got the mention.

LOL Indian media literally begged Trump to name Pakistan for terrorism but Trump had other ideas. He even trolled Indian media that what kind of people are they...just like yesterday !