Prayer request for MuradK family

Sir murdik our prayers are with you and with texas john INSHAHALLAH ALLAH have power to everything to change and bring sick person to his health back for sure ALLAh will make smiles back on your family back

On this happy occasion on the eve of Eid let us spare a moment to
remember our Think Tank Vice Chairman, Muradk and his Mrs who, we last
knew was ill - and we do not know what is the latest on that.

I hope someone can update on that, perhaps TexasJohn. This has been a
particularly bad time for Muradk personally and his family. Let us then all, irrespective of our Beliefs and backgounds, Pray and wish for him and his family - in our own way.

Thank you

I just saw this thread, initially i thought Mr. Murdak was a hollywood star or something else, but later on i realized he is one of the members here. My prayers to the patient, inshallah she gets well soon. This took me to the thoughts of my mum who had lungs cancer.

He is Ex-PAF Pilot fought in 65 and 71 Indo-Pak War.Does not post here nowadays.:cry:

May Allah Almighty have mercy on her.... heal fast.
Best wishes for Sir MuradK and his family.Ameen.

my one of close relative is also identified with cancer recently .so i fill the pain of this shocking news .may allah help recover sir muradk's wife soon .Though cancer is consider as a unrecoverable, but we have to keep faith in the power of the almighty Allah.

Eid greetings and best wishes for Sir MuradK
May Allah bless him and his family the best health.

Eid mubarak to sir Muradk aunty and all the family

We all prayed for her in the holly month of Ramadan she will get best of health Inshallah this is part of our faith that diseases cause uplift of rutba and it is blessing in disguise

Dear sir please make a visit to the forum on this occasion of Eid if you are busy...thanks

Allah Almighty we are asking for help. Tu Rehamn hay, Tu Raheem hay aur to hi Kareem hy. Ya Allah Pak to apny pyary Habib Muhammad (S.A.W.W) k tufail Mrs. Mradak ko shifa ata farma. Ameen Ya Rab ul Alamin. Sum Ameen.

Regards,
FE

Read about it just now. I hope she is better and has a speedy recovery, if she has not recovered already.

Regards,
Anoop.