Pray for me!

Yesterday evening i went down to buy some milk and oil,on my way down the stairs i slipped and fell quite hard,since then my right hand my back are hurting like hell.I don't think my hand is broken,luckily.Don't think i would get out the house for a week. @levina , @Pomegranate , @WishLivePak , @Color_Less_Sky , @Green Arrow @syedali73 ... dua's required and i'm sorry in advance if i don't reply when i'm tagged .

some wailay doctars @Doctor09 @chauvunist @S.U.R.B. :D

No ...... you should consult a doctor, if there is swelling you better do a scan.
Do not neglect or hesitate, pray to God and go to doctor immediately. Good for you.

If the report says nothing in the scan you can take rest with out any concerns. If there is a fracture, they will do the treatment and it will be ok in 2 to 3 weeks.

Parents scold often for many reasons, but you have to go to doctor.
It's clearly not a fracture,i have had a fracture before and that hurt's like hell.This is just 1 step back kind of thing,i can lift my hand and all so lucky escape i guess.

baki bhi seekh jao gay yaar time to time
Kabhe apna experience share kar lia hota to shayad bach jata,choro,have a nice day.

Yesterday evening i went down to buy some milk and oil,on my way down the stairs i slipped and fell quite hard,since then my right hand my back are hurting like hell.I don't think my hand is broken,luckily.Don't think i would get out the house for a week. @levina , @Pomegranate , @WishLivePak , @Color_Less_Sky , @Green Arrow @syedali73 ... dua's required and i'm sorry in advance if i don't reply when i'm tagged .
We shall and you'll be good soon, inshaAllah. Please drink 1 tea spoonful of Turmeric (haldi) in one cup of warm (not cold but not too hot) milk. Drink it thrice a day. Turmeric contains a compound called Curcumin. The yellow color of Turmeric comes from this compound. This compound is great at reducing swelling. This is a tried and tested 'totka' with strong scientific basis.

Get well soon friend.

Chup chaap ghar me papa ko bolo n get to a hospital,,,,abhi ustaadi karne se baad me pachtana pad sakta hae.
btw I am not gonna pray for u :D

Praying for your speedy recovery. Stay positive, friend.

Sorry to hear this Wajsal. May Allah give you health and peace.

I haven't told any one and i can't,trust me,mom would worry too much and dad would give me a speech.But i don't think it's broken,,it's swelled up and painful.i'll be alright in a week,just have to avoid playing Basketball and Cricket.

Tell your Mom and Dad and go see a Doctor; back injuries are not to be taken lightly !

Go see a Doctor to see what is the best course of action - ASAP !

I haven't told any one and i can't,trust me,mom would worry too much and dad would give me a speech.But i don't think it's broken,,it's swelled up and painful.i'll be alright in a week,just have to avoid playing Basketball and Cricket.

stop being an idiot and go to ortopedic first thing tomorrow.

As other members have all ready suggested, go and see a doctor mate. Tell your mommy and daddy.

Tell your Mom and Dad and go see a Doctor; back injuries are not to be taken lightly !

Go see a Doctor to see what is the best course of action - ASAP !
stop being an idiot and go to ortopedic first thing tomorrow.
Guys it's much better now,back was just bruised up i can walk and how do you think i'm typing.Lucky escape i guess.
Chup chaap ghar me papa ko bolo n get to a hospital,,,,abhi ustaadi karne se baad me pachtana pad sakta hae.
btw I am not gonna pray for u :D
Kyon mainay kuch kya to nahe hai,app ko?

--
check with doc..
hope just minor issue .. nothing more ..
dont do self medication