PPP, MQM, ANP flay Imran on Nato supplies protest

airmarshal

PPP, MQM, ANP flay Imran on Nato supplies protest

ISLAMABAD - As PTI Chairman Imran Khan is all set to hold protest demonstration in Peshawar to block NATO supply lines, other opposition parties including PPP, MQM and ANP have refused to respond to his call.
However, Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Awami Jamhoori Ittehad (AJI) and Awami Muslim League (AML) have so far announced to support him. The PTI chief changing the dates, due to grave security situation in the country, has announced to block Nato supply line on November 23 (Saturday) but other major opposition parties are not considering the move as a solution to convey message to the US with the protest of only one day (if not more).
If Khan is threatening to block NATO supplies after TTP’s chief Hakimullah Mehsud’s killing in drone attack then this message is simply being conveyed only for the reason of TTP commander, said PPP central leader Taj Haider, talking to The Nation.
Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), in its era, had blocked Nato supplies for seven months but the cause was only attack on Salala check post and martyrdom of Pakistan soldiers but now PTI is intending to suspend supplies after the TTP commander’s killing, said PPP’s leader, arguing that his party’s issue was only to take step for the sovereignty of the state.
The former ruling clique (PPP) taking a severe action against its member has also suspended the basic membership of its MPA from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for publishing advertisements in newspapers urging people to block NATO supply routes in violation of party policy.
The third main opposition party, MQM, has said the PTI’s move would increase the problems of the country as miscreants could create law and order situation. “NATO supply suspension only for one day is not the solution to the problem, as there is need to bring all religious and political parties on the same page,” said MQM’s senior leader Waseem Akhtar, adding that solo flights could not resolve the issue.
Adopting a bit strict stance, Awami National Party (ANP) even went some extra mile in its criticism saying that PTI’s chief was changing his statement and telling lie with masses. “It is just point scoring and hoodwinking with the masses as this is not the solution.” The ANP leader said that people of the country has now started assessing the reality of Khan as how much time PTI’s chief could deceive masses. “We will not let him run as we will compel him to complete its tenure in KPK so he could expose from deeds,” he maintained.
Whereas, Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) senior leader Fareed Paracha assured their full support to Imran Khan on this step. “Some one is raising voice against the US, which badly sabotaged the peace process,” he added.
It is relevant to mention here Awami Jamhoori Ittehad (AJI) and Awami Muslim League (AML) had already assured to stand with Imran Khan on this issue.
The leader of JUI (S) and Difa-e-Pakistan Council Maulana Samiul Haq has lauded the efforts and courage of PTI Chairman Imran Khan against the NATO Supply route through Pakistan and the US drone attacks.
The PTI, through a resolution in the provincial assembly, set November 20 as the deadline to block the supplies if the federal government failed to stop drone strikes in Pakistan.
The Nato supply route is also used to take back military equipment from Afghanistan following Nato’s decision to withdraw its troops from the war-torn country by 2014.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is one of two key routes Nato supplies move in and out of Afghanistan and is seen as crucial as US-led allied forces prepare to withdraw from the war-torn country in 2014.

The known hypocrites of Pakistan politics. What were you expecting from them? They have their properties and other interests abroad or their fugitive leader settled permanently there. How can they be sincere to Pakistan when it needs the leadership the most!

in sab ka khuda amrika bahadur hai, wahen yeh sajday kertay hain, bayghairat !

Not many parties want to take a stance against the US drone strike it seems.

Sabh ko apni kursi pyaari.

This is one and only way to put pressure to end drone strikes.

You want to "drone" let Pakistan Army have control.

in sab ka khuda amrika bahadur hai, wahen yeh sajday kertay hain, bayghairat !
yes sure, every one who gets USAID money?
btw why, KPK govt was told to not be the part of that drama, ohh i guss, USAID, on which they are running NAYA KPK story time?

its not about kursi, but the cowardness?
yes pakistani politicians never open thier filthy mouths against the most brutal of terrorist orgamizations, nor have heart or will, to fight it, then what you expect, whole world should do?
as long as, there is no will to fight, no action on the ground, nothing can be asked to any one!
thats the bottom line, kiyani doesnt want it, he is happy cause politicians are cowards & inthe end all dirty mess, would follow thier way, because they dont want fight?
army was abused by the politicians, in the recent past , they just eating the popcorn , & watching the whole drama, till they get, fed up & kick out everyone from this dirty cinema, & tell the public, the Damocrazy show is over, & all?

In Dunya news paper printed edition i read yesterday that ppp kpk suspended there party member campaigning for anti drone dharna

Lanat hay in par

In Dunya news paper printed edition i read yesterday that ppp kpk suspended there party member campaigning for anti drone dharna

Lanat hay in par

lol retarded guy it was against nato containers, not drone dharna

yes sure, every one who gets USAID money?
btw why, KPK govt was told to not be the part of that drama, ohh i guss, USAID, on which they are running NAYA KPK story time?
if you think USAID can buy our State's sovereignty, then you are mistaken, we are not like Pakistan army generals and their tauts who sell their own mothers for some dollars !

lol retarded guy it was against nato containers, not drone dharna

and why was he against nato containers ?

because they were destroying Pakistan's road or because of drone attacks?

again mqm trolling

729483_79954694.jpg

Roznama Dunya

and why was he against nato containers ?

because they were destroying Pakistan's road or because of drone attacks?

again mqm trolling

very easy question, when are you stoping the nato supplies, stop this crap of dharnas and even if you cease the supplies, what the benefit? the supplies will carry on from balochistan and FATA? so in order to achieve in stopping drone attacks, are you in the right direction? i don't think so, you guys are just making mockery of yourself nothing more

PPP itself stopped nato supplies but drone attacks never stopped, so what's the point here?

the only way to stop drones is putting pressure on the government, but i don't think you guys are doing that? is that muk mukka?

on one side you guys are saying that you don't want to pressurizethe govt because of these troubling times and this will harm pakistan

if you think USAID can buy our State's sovereignty, then you are mistaken, we are not like Pakistan army generals and their tauts who sell their own mothers for some dollars !
ask IMRAN TO return the money he got, by staging the dam dinners/donations he, got from CIA BACK IN US frist, then we check where PTI stands?
BTW , when PTI KPK govt is going to announce, to return & refuse the USAID money, it already took from fedrl govt, till now, plz give a specific date, i wish in that, 23rd jalsaa, right ?
CM of KPK will annouce it, proudly ?
ohh but the PTI provincial govt & its minsters arent invited , right because of the fear of cutting USAID money?
but just fool peoples of KPK & pakistan?
drones are the right answer to the terrorists, as they took out most of the TTp head commanders?
as long as, KPK govt & fedrl govt not willing to fight the terror, these drone strikes will keep hapening, & the politicians like IMRAN & MUNAWAR will, keep getting USAID money in the accounts of Kpk govt?
so its all topi drama, by ammetures of the bad & croupt politics as whole?
PPP, MQM, ANP just not want to stop, the only weapon against terror, yes the drones because, they were the targets & victims of that TTp terror?
its quite understanable, the parties which were given free ride , in genrl elections by the terrorists are the political supporters of terrorism, thats why they often offers TTp with offices, & genrl amnesty?

very easy question, when are you stoping the nato supplies, stop this crap of dharnas and even if you cease the supplies, what the benefit? the supplies will carry on from balochistan and FATA? so in order to achieve in stopping drone attacks, are you in the right direction? i don't think so, you guys are just making mockery of yourself nothing more

PPP itself stopped nato supplies but drone attacks never stopped, so what's the point here?

the only way to stop drones is putting pressure on the government, but i don't think you guys are doing that? is that muk mukka?

on one side you guys are saying that you don't want to pressurizethe govt because of these troubling times and this will harm pakistan

ppp stopped nato supply?

you also have bipolar disorder like your leader

bummer

Today I read on dawn news more stronger Defence ties with US, thus seems Army currently has no ambitions or interests in stopping drone strikes for the sake of technologies and equipment.

Strong defence ties with US to continue after ’14 - DAWN.COM

Thus Pakistan Army is not taking the control for some unknown reasons and let all political parties play musical chair.

the supplies will carry on from balochistan and FATA? so in order to achieve in stopping drone attacks, are you in the right direction? i don't think so, you guys are just making mockery of yourself nothing more

So what benefits do NATO supplies gives you, enlighten us. Second did you even check the map, all sort of NATO supplies will stop through KPK all together and FATA is in NW is it not.

Tell us your tadpole altaf mission and vision to stop drone strikes, any at all, what direction and stance is of your party or for that matter all parties except PTI's is clearly known the stop NATO supplies and drone strikes.

Pointlessly ranting at a particular party if other political parties were sincere and honest they would have by now come up with plans much earlier by 2008-2010 to stopped drones and NATO supply lines for a better cause which they failed. So don't come saying what is PTI pointlessly doing give us what other political parties have in mind or plans to do about it, No? I thought you.