Possible deal (مک مکا) between PTI and PML(N)

Hamzay

Seeing is believing but what you see on media is NOT believing. Call it a Noora Kushti instead.

What made me believe this are these realities and possibilities:

1. There's a strong case against Imran Khan which will disqualify him 'if Nawaz steps down over Panama-gate'.

If Imran Khan is disqualified, PTI will die without peace.

PML(N) is using this case as a 'deterrent'.

I believe PML(N) has ample evidence against Imran Khan to send him back home:

جیسے شیخ رشید کا سنہری قول ہے کہ ان سب کے ناڑے آپس میں بندھے ہوئے ہیں۔

2. In case, Imran Khan is a card that the military establishment is using against Nawaz Sharif (reference to Gen. Pasha), after Imran's and Nawaz's disqualification, PPP might have better prospects and this is not desirable.

3. Imran Khan has re-opened his laundry service for PPP politicians which is indication that these politicians believe PTI has a better chance of win in the next election. Which also means that Imran is preparing for next election with a belief that he's not disqualified (and this belief comes from a deal).

4. And if only Nawaz is disqualified and Imran escapes it, PML(N) is going to bring a tsunami in the political atmosphere as they still have one year to rule even if Nawaz is replaced by a leader of PML(N). In that case once again military establishment will be maligned as it was during PTI's dharna days. And seeing the 'blind junta' or democracy warriors and voters, PML(N) is likely to receive sympathy votes and come back victorious under 'pretty Maryam'.

Nawaz Sharif with such a big team (of 98 family members) is not in Saudi Arabia and then in Britain for holidays. There will be negotiations between them and the rest which is not possible in Jati Umra, GHQ and Bani Gala.

The foolish workers in PTI and PML(N) will keep cursing each other, and Pakistani Jewish Media will continue making money using PTI-PML(N) Noora Kushti.

Here's something about one possible deal between PTI and PML(N) in 2014 under which PTI 'accepted that 2013 elections were not rigged'.

Once you went back to the Assembly and accepted Nawaz as the PM despite rigging, you had actually entered a مک مکا with them.

Highly impossible IMRAN KHAN wont let ot happen . mukmuka hota bhi to panama case court mey aata ? Isko Parliament mey hi solve hojana chaiye tha .

Seeing is believing but what you see on media is NOT believing. Call it a Noora Kushti instead.

What made me believe this are these realities and possibilities:

1. There's a strong case against Imran Khan which will disqualify him 'if Nawaz steps down over Panama-gate'.

If Imran Khan is disqualified, PTI will die without peace.

PML(N) is using this case as a 'deterrent'.

I believe PML(N) has ample evidence against Imran Khan to send him back home:

جیسے شیخ رشید کا سنہری قول ہے کہ ان سب کے ناڑے آپس میں بندھے ہوئے ہیں۔

2. In case, Imran Khan is a card that the military establishment is using against Nawaz Sharif (reference to Gen. Pasha), after Imran's and Nawaz's disqualification, PPP might have better prospects and this is not desirable.

3. Imran Khan has re-opened his laundry service for PPP politicians which is indication that these politicians believe PTI has a better chance of win in the next election. Which also means that Imran is preparing for next election with a belief that he's not disqualified (and this belief comes from a deal).

4. And if only Nawaz is disqualified and Imran escapes it, PML(N) is going to bring a tsunami in the political atmosphere as they still have one year to rule even if Nawaz is replaced by a leader of PML(N). In that case once again military establishment will be maligned as it was during PTI's dharna days. And seeing the 'blind junta' or democracy warriors and voters, PML(N) is likely to receive sympathy votes and come back victorious under 'pretty Maryam'.

Kid on which payroll you are ... On the other thread you were pushing another conspiracy theory ... Let me be straight stop spreading this hopelessness among the masses ,,, people here are intelligent and understand the situation so you will ot succeed in your agenda ...

And if you are not here for some hidden agenda then kindly explaing yourself that why are you opening such negative threads every now and then

Kid on which payroll you are ... On the other thread you were pushing another conspiracy theory ... Let me be straight stop spreading this hopelessness among the masses ,,, people here are intelligent and understand the situation so you will ot succeed in your agenda ...

And if you are not here for some hidden agenda then kindly explaing yourself that why are you opening such negative threads every now and then

Negative threads? I'm actually showing the true colours of those you adore as leaders.

True colors ,,, whole threads based on stupid assumptions and no analysis ...

And then who is the true leader by your definition ?

You didn't bother to watch the references. At least your leaders are not true leaders. They are a curse.

You are quoting 2014 video as reference to analyze current situation ... What is your agenda boy?

That is a 2014 Video, uploaded on 12/22/2014.

Reading comprehension problem spotted

Read again.

You are quoting 2014 video as reference to analyze current situation ... What is your agenda boy?

I've quoted two instances where PTI allegedly entered a deal with PML(N); now in 2017 it wouldn't become a party of angels, would it?

Reading comprehension problem spotted

Read again.

I've quoted two instances where PTI allegedly entered a deal with PML(N); now in 2017 it wouldn't become a party of angels, would it?
pointless and useless thread ... I am out of here ...

Another bullshit propaganda after umpair, then pro PTI adlia JTI, and now back channel deal between nora and imran.. Imran now veey well his power is only due to anti noni mafia, if he ever tried to deceive his supporters, they are not ghulams and they will leave him n seconds not even in minutes

Nawaz Sharif with such a big team (of 98 family members) is not in Saudi Arabia and then in Britain for holidays. There will be negotiations between them and the rest which is not possible in Jati Umra, GHQ and Bani Gala.

The foolish workers in PTI and PML(N) will keep cursing each other, and Pakistani Jewish Media will continue making money using PTI-PML(N) Noora Kushti.

Here's something about one possible deal between PTI and PML(N) in 2014 under which PTI 'accepted that 2013 elections were not rigged'.

Once you went back to the Assembly and accepted Nawaz as the PM despite rigging, you had actually entered a مک مکا with them.

if that is the case then Army, Big media tycoons, Judiciary and bearucracy are also part of the deal...Anyway a foolish thought..

Another useless thread opened up with no source but just the opinion of the OP