Poor Legislation: Lawmakers fail to note details of bill they are lobbying for.

By the way, this is unfair to ask only women MPAs.

How about we ask the same question from male members?
The problem is not regarding the gender but the very fact the "people" questioned were in the asembly, raised their hands in favour of the bill and DONT KNOW what they oked for us?! THAT is the very basic right they abused! Right to elect a pelimentarian who knows what is good for us! A representative to help our nation not a sleeping tasibih wali bhootni or a laughing woman who outrightly says she doesnt know or an overly confident fool saying that abhi tou pass hoa hai when it comes to effect we will find out what we raised our hands for....

Aysay tou bandar ko bhi haath opper uthana sikha saktay hain! Heck a dog can do that too! There are videos on the net cats giving high fives to their owners!

If we really look at the problem , we will see all major successful nations of world at some point had a "REVOLUTION" an awakening , where people cleaned house

France -> The french revolution
USA -> The Civil wars
England-> Various wars before they focused on democracy and got rid of their monarch system
Germany-> Obviously the ww2 , have birth to true potential of nation to awaken

So , there was some form of armed resistance against the "establishment" which has been enforced on people

Due to these "incidents" people saw the difference between GOOD/BAD , of democracy and then they maintained the focus on Good of democracy

Why it fails in PAKISTAN ?

Because , we never had a armed revolution - which solidifies the country between 1950-1970 , the real leadership of Pakistan disappeared

The next generation that came forth , was mainly result of decay of society , crawling out of guttars and getting into administrative position.

This filth , from guttar became the leadership since 70's and has pulled similar scumbags from guttars to support their cause for future leadership goals. All these political parties and leaders from 70's

Where has the education class of Pakistan gone ? Instead of rising to prominent Leadership positions ? Of course they have been forced out of Pakistan to go search for jobs in Middle east , or western countries.

It is no suprise , that now the Pakistan we see , votes based on these Scum bags , from 70's who have army of un-educated , Zombies who lick their boots and throw flowers on their every actions , these so called leaders.

Absence of Armed revolution has given Pakistan this "FILTH" that sits in government , based on the power of their "Karkunana" who are mostly a semi military wing that operates at ground level against People of Pakistan

Unless there is a equal force , that stands up against these "KARKUNAN" in a civil war , Pakistan will remain in guttars.

The goal of Civil war should be
a) Removal or cleaning of all political leadership that sits in Parliament. Public sentencing and
Justice. Demolishment of Parliment hill and erection of a "Monument" in its place which
should read "Here the nation awakens"

b) Abolishing of the Justice system as it just does not works, set up 2 week justice system

c) Get rid of this "Karkunan" class of Mafia thugs who roam streets and beat up people

d) Establishment of Government

Ruling Body:

• 50 Intellects , in different fields PHD , level , Genius , who form the policies of Nation
  • The 50 intellects , vote in policies , goals for Nation and where investment should be
    made
  • The 50 would elect an nominate a spokes person for Nation of Pakistan from General
    Public a man with "Clean record" for 2 Years, to represent policies of the 50 intellects before the audience, his only role is to present decisions taken by the 50 intellects before the world and bring ideas from outside back to the group

che_guevara_by_d3va.jpg

Especially we should ask question from Imran Khan about the bills that got bamboozled through our national assembly and through our KP assembly.
Can you stick to topic or is your hatred going to keep bringing stupid people and raise them as saints?

There is no KP no IK on this thread clear your brain from all BS before you come to my thread with irrational trolling!

Yeah yea he is not an MPA. but still.
This argument is just like that woman telling us abhi tou bill pass hoa hai jub implement hoay ga then we will know what is in it! PURE STUPIDITY!

Or in other words you can pass as IK phobia!

you know why Immi Khan will not know abc about the bills? or other MPAs and MNAs?
One thing I do know, you wont discuss the thread and stat throwing shit on KPK and IK VERY TYPICAL OF DERAILING DENIAL SYNDROME!

Basically in hearts of our hearts we are all dharna dhamal dance mujra people. Our leaders much prefer dhamal dharna over serious work such as law making.
Seriously? Who made you TT? How much did you have to pay for it?! Coz this is beyond denial and pure stupidity ...And that is me being NICE!

Read my posts again and then go bury yourself my country doesnt need more denial syndrome sufferers!
But we must not lose hope because of Immi Khan's dharna dhamals.

Instead we should encourage such videos about ALL MPAs and MNAs and
not make it as only PMLN or only PTA.

This is the way to improve our institutions.

Thanks for posting.
Just get off the thread for BS!

Reported for attempted derailing and BS!
If you cant read let me make it clear for you how you are EXACTLY like those who women who were raising their hands in the parliament llike monkeys without knowing what the bill they are ok-ing is about!
Naan ka vote, dance ka vote ya phir vote is taken by force!

O g mujhay cricket passand hai isko vote daltay hain
Kehtay hain aqalmandoun kay liyea ishara kafi hai magar mujhay nai malum jahil kay liyea kitni details would be needed for them to wake up!

I am all in favor of military or best would be military backed civil government of competent ppl.
And a ban on voting for some decades until people grow up(intellect wise).

I can't believe that illiterate people that give vote to a politician who will become a foreign minister, defence minister etc.

11233089_849127575203532_7232643809498419229_n.jpg

Best system for Pakistan is China style Communism

Look at what Communism did for China took them to be #1 Nation in world in term of productivity , national pride and achievement

Due to their system they have amazing corporations , and any one corrupt is publicly hanged

China in 60's was poor and had big population and poverty , but because they fixed their government system , they promoted

POLICIES that moved their nation to become best country in world !!!

Why can't we also introduce Communism or similar system of government

In churailoun ko vote kon dayta hai jo behthi tasbee keri hoti hain and raising their hands to say yes in favour of a bill they dont know about (Probably never read or didnt understand or prob dont even have the intellect to understand)

Which fool gave these lazy idiots the power to raise the hands on our behalf for something they have no clue about let alone have our say on?! Democracy my foot this is forced BS!
Right Akheilos. We should wake up now. Common Pakistan.

reminds me about my lecturer who is a PhD and former diplomat of Nigerian government. He forces every student to speak in the class about the topic he is teaching to make sure everybody is present in the class room with their mind and soul. If you start blabbering it is clear that you were not paying attention to what he was saying a little while ago and I think such law should also be passed in the parliament that every parliamentarian must speak about the law presented before the parliament for at least 5 minutes so that we know what it is all about
parliament is not school, its a bs idea. Since they started televising parliament proceeding in India, more and more MPs have started to focus on presentation, attire and grandstanding (so that people back home will watch him.her on tv and say.. 'ah see, he tried his best, is not he awsome')
as they say, you deserve the politician you get, you want performers, you will get performers.

If you got something important to say specific to topic or it affects your own region(say flood or draught affected area) you can bring it to notice of parliament. Otherwise its a waste of time. Parliaments now a days got special commitees for everything(home afairs, defence etc example) where representitives of major parties send their MPs who give input to law making process. Such MPs get to study things in details and have a level of expertise in the subject( or end up aquiring in due process). The shadow cabinet system in UK is quite good too, you get to focus on specific topic and put govt on notice on specific points of their bill/policy.

If you want to bring quality to the discussion, expertise is the way to go. Otherwise its just cheap posturing.

Because , we never had a armed revolution -

This is false inqlabism at its best.
storms in tea cup.

Oh bhai meray, Cuba became destitute pverty stricken country.

USA civil was was like we have had since 1947.

French revolution produced "farmer generals" or in other words "dicatator + feudals".

we have them too.

So please, learn something before dissing Pakistan.

We have done all the experimentation that our 2-bit inqlabis want.

The result?

we still need to do the real work.

Chummi and Ghassa revolutions are just foreplay.

We need to do the intercourse, the real hard work, be good citizens,

Mao turned prospereous china into dirtbag country. while killing millions of people and sparrows.

It was only the pro-West reforms and hard work that changed China to what we see today.

Pakistani nutz and nutz-cases only want Mao
Not Deng.

Sad to say.

Oh and cut the crap about Che-ghut-ghaira guvera.

He is a failed nut sack even in Cuba now.

parliament is not school, its a bs idea. Since they started televising parliament proceeding in India, more and more MPs have started to focus on presentation, attire and grandstanding (so that people back home will watch him.her on tv and say.. 'ah see, he tried his best, is not he awsome')
as they say, you deserve the politician you get, you want performers, you will get performers.

If you got something important to say specific to topic or it affects your own region(say flood or draught affected area) you can bring it to notice of parliament. Otherwise its a waste of time. Parliaments now a days got special commitees for everything(home afairs, defence etc example) where representitives of major parties send their MPs who give input to law making process. Such MPs get to study things in details and have a level of expertise in the subject( or end up aquiring in due process). The shadow cabinet system in UK is quite good too, you get to focus on specific topic and put govt on notice on specific points of their bill/policy.

If you want to bring quality to the discussing, expertise is the way to go. Otherwise its just cheap posturing.
If you don't like my idea

You should suicide

Period

The problem is not regarding the gender but the very fact the "people" questioned were in the asembly, raised their hands in favour of the bill and DONT KNOW what they oked for us?! THAT is the very basic right they abused! Right to elect a pelimentarian who knows what is good for us! A representative to help our nation not a sleeping tasibih wali bhootni or a laughing woman who outrightly says she doesnt know or an overly confident fool saying that abhi tou pass hoa hai when it comes to effect we will find out what we raised our hands for....

Aysay tou bandar ko bhi haath opper uthana sikha saktay hain! Heck a dog can do that too! There are videos on the net cats giving high fives to their owners!

Sadly this is true for KP assembly and the rest.

I am in favor of live telecasting all provincial and national assembly proceedings.

That's the only way to fix this.

Yes Live telecast and attendance records for every member including dharna marna dance mujra party members.

If you want to bring quality to the discussing, expertise is the way to go. Otherwise its just cheap posturing.

Well said.

Well on contrary , the Revolution that happened in Cuba was very similar to Pakistan

Poverty was high , and national corporations were producing nothing , and country was bankrupt and taking Loans
there were no services in Pakistan

Due to people's movement and Revolution , 50-100 armed men stood up in regions to dispose of corrupt class and soon they were supported by Local civilians they got rid of all the "Elite" astrocat boy toys

Cuba would have been a shinning example of progress had their social structure was not under political embargo

We need 50-100 armed men of good virtue to stand up in each Pakistani city to over throw these fake political goons that have no education , have no intellect , their only weapon is their mafia thugs and "Karkunan" whose duty is to spread violence in cities and scare people.

Pakistan has never had CIVIL war like USA, in USA people , fought for the "Rules and regulation and life style" which they call their document of independence and bill of rights !!!

French revolution the ordinary people took up arms and chopped heads of their political elite only after the brutal awakening they realized the importance of Leadership , as education flourished after and people with good ideas came to power.

Mr Che , was a political activist that was highly educated and traveled across South America , and due to poverty he saw he was turned to Armed resistance

He is loved across South America , except by the dispora living in USA.

Pakistan also need a revolution - this Democracy bazi is not working out

Pakistan can only come out of its problem with Revolution , where educated folks take up arms and throw out the thugs in civil war

Unless that happens the uneducated class will continue to manipulate and maintain status qou

• Military government is also acceptable , or Military sponsored government (compromised of high intellects)
  • Otherwise , this "system" implemented in Pakistan will keep us as a third class country
  • Pakistan cannot move forward with the "Present Day" implemented solution

And I can tell you the pakistan I saw "Years ago" has not changed much then what I see in TV videos now , except for few fly overs. It is very sad , while the world has move forward , and turned into technological marvel , Pakistan has fallen back into this "TRAP" where the whole country is stuck due to this "SYSTEM" in place which rewards , abusers

The education institutes have been made "hollow" from inside , and there is no substance left that comes out to become leaders of society its just very depressing

This is a recipe for the old 'back to square one' routine. However shitty our democracy is now, a revolution, a bloody revolution and military takeovers are THE farthest things from the best option.

I think if you have cancer , what do doctors recommend

"Cut the effected organ" out of body to prevent the spread , and that is what armed resistance is a revolution

You don't go to ground zero , you go on path of healing and progress after the Cancer is cut away from body

I mean just moments ago was watching news , and it said 20-30 people were killed when Karkunan opened fire , sorry but in a "DEMOCRACY" that does not happens , it only happens in Fascism

Also one does not goes to ground zero when you destroy all the corrupt institutes , you create new "BETTER" institutes where simple laws are implemented to provide justice

The COURT system in Pakistan is only serving Elite and the ones coming to power are people who "Sponsor" these Karkunan who spread violence at ground level

So the only solution is Revolution for Pakistan , to destroy all element of "So called " Democracy and bring in Communism or similar structure

Human life in Pakistan has fallen to value of House flies , that every day , we hear these "Karkunan" involved in killing of 20-30 people and its considered NORMAL behavior in Pakistan

• These Karkunan are Unpar , ganwar , class folks who only do the dirty job becasue they get financial rewards or benefits for their "dirty dealing" at ground level

Universities and Schools are producing people who can barely read / write a letter

Government is only able to "Take Loans" and has no plan to create local jobs

Golden rule for making money is , be in politics take Milion Dollars from Bank , get pardons

I am all in favor of military or best would be military backed civil government of competent ppl.
And a ban on voting for some decades until people grow up(intellect wise).

I can't believe that illiterate people that give vote to a politician who will become a foreign minister, defence minister etc.

11233089_849127575203532_7232643809498419229_n.jpg

Perfect.

Please list below, all examples of where the above suggestions have worked.
And if any examples of our history don't suffice to tell you otherwise, please also list the amount of times, the current approach has eventually evolved to work for their nations. Absurd suggestions.

You'll be drawing up one large list and an incredibly short list with hardly any entries in recorded human history.

I think if you have cancer , what do doctors recommend

"Cut the effected organ" out of body to prevent the spread , and that is what armed resistance is a revolution

You don't go to ground zero , you go on path of healing and progress after the Cancer is cut away from body

It's silly to use this sort of logic.