Poor Legislation: Lawmakers fail to note details of bill they are lobbying for.

Dubious

RETIRED MOD

In churailoun ko vote kon dayta hai jo behthi tasbee keri hoti hain and raising their hands to say yes in favour of a bill they dont know about (Probably never read or didnt understand or prob dont even have the intellect to understand)

Which fool gave these lazy idiots the power to raise the hands on our behalf for something they have no clue about let alone have our say on?! Democracy my foot this is forced BS!

In churailoun ko vote kon dayta hai jo behthi tasbee keri hoti hain and raising their hands to say yes in favour of a bill they dont know about (Probably never read or didnt understand or prob dont even have the intellect to understand)

Which fool gave these lazy idiots the power to raise the hands on our behalf for something they have no clue about let alone have our say on?! Democracy my foot this is forced BS!
agli baar phir inhain hi vote milain gay :yahoo:

salute to **** nation :pakistan::hitwall:

We don't need democracy with these , kind of Leaders we need revolution

The country has been taken over by people with lesser intellect, and they maintain their status by manipulation , intimidation and tactics of bribe

A country where uneducated folks forms majority of government is never going to come out of the gutter its stuck in

When I compare the democratic election of a "Developed" Nation vs Pakistan , the difference becomes apparent why Pakistan has turned into a modern day Somalia

In Developed world

a) There are no graffiti and stickers posted on walls
b) There are no "Karkunan" abusing opposing opponents
c) There are no "Karkunan" doing dancing on street and bhangra
d) There are no wide spread , free food or distribution of food boxes4
e) There is no problem with "fake education degrees"
f) General police is not even needed at times due to calmness and softness of operation
g) Volunteers run the event
h) There is no killing of political opponents
i) There are no incidents of fighting on streets and parliment by these uneducated thugs
j) The political party members do not roam around city in protocal with Guns and body guard
k) People vote based on agenda and goals for Leaders not their Ethnic background
l) In Pakistan , when a child is asked do you want to be politician most get scared and say no
m) Prior to vote days , some sort of "benefits" are distributed to effect voting sentiment
n) Allegation of rigging
o) There is no issue of kidnapping and torture
p) Environment is so peaceful (Western society) that 65 year old can walk to local schools or
centers to vote come back happily and share the story
q) The people standing have clean record , with people , and they give aura of "safety" and
education and have wonderful intellect that reflects their education

After watching the election videos in Pakistan vs how Democracy runs in Western society , the difference is that between a nun , and a prostitute

Majority of westerners do not understand the "Vast" implementation differences between democracy how its implemented in WEST vs how it is deployed in Pakistan otherwise there would be rejection of such elections

Allah save us from this Democracy
Ameen

and then people ask me why i don't give vote -_-

right of vote kia mil gaya Awam pagal he ho gai.
Aisay jaisay bachay ko ice cream lay di ho

Now I'd like to see the noora boys come out condemning this video :partay:

reminds me about my lecturer who is a PhD and former diplomat of Nigerian government. He forces every student to speak in the class about the topic he is teaching to make sure everybody is present in the class room with their mind and soul. If you start blabbering it is clear that you were not paying attention to what he was saying a little while ago and I think such law should also be passed in the parliament that every parliamentarian must speak about the law presented before the parliament for at least 5 minutes so that we know what it is all about

We don't need democracy with these , kind of Leaders we need revolution

The country has been taken over by people with lesser intellect, and they maintain their status by manipulation , intimidation and tactics of bribe

A country where uneducated folks forms majority of government is never going to come out of the gutter its stuck in

When I compare the democratic election of a "Developed" Nation vs Pakistan , the difference becomes apparent why Pakistan has turned into a modern day Somalia

In Developed world

a) There are no graffiti and stickers posted on walls
b) There are no "Karkunan" abusing opposing opponents
c) There are no "Karkunan" doing dancing on street and bhangra
d) There are no wide spread , free food or distribution of food boxes4
e) There is no problem with "fake education degrees"
f) General police is not even needed at times due to calmness and softness of operation
g) Volunteers run the event
h) There is no killing of political opponents
i) There are no incidents of fighting on streets and parliment by these uneducated thugs
j) The political party members do not roam around city in protocal with Guns and body guard
k) People vote based on agenda and goals for Leaders not their Ethnic background
l) In Pakistan , when a child is asked do you want to be politician most get scared and say no
m) Prior to vote days , some sort of "benefits" are distributed to effect voting sentiment
n) Allegation of rigging
o) There is no issue of kidnapping and torture
p) Environment is so peaceful (Western society) that 65 year old can walk to local schools or
centers to vote come back happily and share the story

After watching the election videos in Pakistan vs how Democracy runs in Western society , the difference is that between a nun , and a prostitute

Majority of westerners do not understand the "Vast" implementation differences between democracy how its implemented in WEST vs how it is deployed in Pakistan otherwise there would be rejection of such elections

Allah save us from this Democracy
Ameen

the west do know our version of democracy and they have absolutely no problem with it, why should they, it works for their interests, and IMO Allah is giving us punishment of our deeds in the form of the current system, the thing is we have failed to understand this.

konsa right? Sub business hai....Naan ka vote, dance ka vote ya phir vote is taken by force!

Lets not forget @Akheilos baji kay chittar say daar ka vote
Chittar.jpg

Pakistan can only come out of its problem with Revolution , where educated folks take up arms and throw out the thugs in civil war

Unless that happens the uneducated class will continue to manipulate and maintain status qou

• Military government is also acceptable , or Military sponsored government (compromised of high intellects)
  • Otherwise , this "system" implemented in Pakistan will keep us as a third class country
  • Pakistan cannot move forward with the "Present Day" implemented solution

And I can tell you the pakistan I saw "Years ago" has not changed much then what I see in TV videos now , except for few fly overs. It is very sad , while the world has move forward , and turned into technological marvel , Pakistan has fallen back into this "TRAP" where the whole country is stuck due to this "SYSTEM" in place which rewards , abusers

The education institutes have been made "hollow" from inside , and there is no substance left that comes out to become leaders of society its just very depressing

that every parliamentarian must speak about the law presented before the parliament
In my opinion a parliament is open for discussion I cant believe they didnt discuss a single law that they passed and they passed 11 (according to the reporter) and they dont know a single one?! WTH did they vote for? Quom bhi issi terhan vote daal ri hai....O g shayr takat war janwar hai usko vote dal daytay hain...O g mujhay cricket passand hai isko vote daltay hain, o g bhutto ka kapra roti makan zinda hai usko daal tay hain!

What one does? No one knows
What their rights are and how they should serve the people? No one knows
What these idiots are supposed to do to make our lives better? No one knows!
Half the people dont even know who their MNA is! The other half dont know you need degree to get a position and hence a fake degree doesnt bug them

Seriously this is beyond belief! Now that you are a retarded MNA at least do your work! Har koi zaleel agiyea Pakistan ko khanay!

Next time my vote is for Akhielos.

That way we'll have at least one person who knows what the bill was.

By the way, this is unfair to ask only women MPAs.

How about we ask the same question from male members?

Especially we should ask question from Imran Khan about the bills that got bamboozled through our national assembly and through our KP assembly.

Yeah yea he is not an MPA. but still.

you know why Immi Khan will not know abc about the bills? or other MPAs and MNAs?

Basically in hearts of our hearts we are all dharna dhamal dance mujra people. Our leaders much prefer dhamal dharna over serious work such as law making.

But we must not lose hope because of Immi Khan's dharna dhamals.

Instead we should encourage such videos about ALL MPAs and MNAs and
not make it as only PMLN or only PTA.

This is the way to improve our institutions.

Thanks for posting.

the west do know our version of democracy and they have absolutely no problem with it, why should they, it works for their interests, and IMO Allah is giving us punishment of our deeds in the form of the current system, the thing is we have failed to understand this.

Let's not bring WESHT in this this.

WESHT gets its job done no matter what. In fact they prefer unelected governments .

Ask Sisi

In my opinion a parliament is open for discussion I cant believe they didnt discuss a single law that they passed and they passed (according to the reporter)
For many parliamentarian, The parliament is like a class room where they go for attendance.

They would continue playing with their mobile phones, have a short nap or talk to fellow members about irrelevant things. That is why we see the same faces on TV out of 342 parliamentarians because the active politicians are not more than handful amount of people... perhaps 15-20% out of 342 parliamentarians.

By the way, this is unfair to ask only women MPAs.

How about we ask the same question from male members?

This scenario will be even more embarrassing, with them showing up half / full drunk, spitting paan / naswar or worse

For many parliamentarian, The parliament is like a class room where they go for attendance.

They would continue playing with their mobile phones, have a short nap or talk to fellow members about irrelevant things. That is why we see the same faces on TV out of 342 parliamentarians because the active politicians are not more than handful amount of people. (perhaps 30-40 out of 342)

Reminds one of backbenchers! :lol: