Polling for NA-154 Lodhran by-election today

Must be rigging lol
.how could holy and most popular PTI lose its own seat

People of Lodhraan rejected maroosi siyasat
While people of Pakistan never reject moroosi siyasat and will keep on electing mazaris, lagharis, sharifs, chaudaries
Actually sharifs have such control over Punjab even musharaf with all power and more than 10 years couldnt clean punjab out of sharif 's grab
Its over for Pakistan.
I think its better to let PMLN rule without disturbances. That way they might do some good things on their terms. Lease them Pakistan for next 30 years, may be that way they will show responsibility and ownership and do good as well
I will recommend vote for PMLN and give them supreme victory. No opposition no dharna

Lessons for Establishment.
This is a New Age, This not 70s 80s or 90s.
The more you interfere in Politics, the more humiliation you will witness.
Leave Political grounds to Pure Politicians....this is not your cup of tea.

Gharidah Farooqi‏Verified account @GFarooqi 6m6 minutes ago
#NA154 Since 2002 (generally) people of this constituency been siding with pro-Establishment narrative & sentiment. Today's #PMLN thumping victory in the current scenario, means anti-Establishment narrative seeps through... Punjab going anti-E, interesting times...
Han jee MashAllah last 35+ years sey punjab sharifs ko hee vote deta hey. Buhat interesting time ahead...LoL
And if establishment was really behind PTI, there was no chance PML N would have got these many votes.

salute to people of lodhran................ father disqulafied (jahangir tareen) ..... then son rejected in elections

hall of shame for lahori.......... husband disqualified ,(nawaz sharif)........while wife elected by people

means. unparh and jahil,s from south punjab, have more sense pride honour, and dignity

then the educated .degee holders of lahore, with there choice of kalsoom nawaz , wife of disqualified mugee kyoon nikala
You are not making any sense here. You are making salute to people of Lodhraan who voted for PML(N) candidate :D
People of Lodhraan and Lahore voted for same party and rejected same party

Your leader imran seem more jahil and gunwar if he gave party ticket to son of disqualified MPA then admit this fact
that people of Lohdraan has more sense, honour and dignity than Imran Khan

Why your mother is available?

@waz

Please ban this low life abuser. Another PTIan showing his real class and brought up.

@waz

Please ban this low life abuser. Another PTIan showing his real class and brought up.

Moderators, I have already reported this guy. Please do the needful.

@waz

@waz

More than that, he is from Canada where the education system is advanced. It is embarrassing to see him resort like this and make mockery of the Canadian education system. Then again, i am not surprised given the pattern of Imranistan lately. They have been playing with the honor of women lately. Such unfit for the modern society.

You just made mockery of your own upbringing meaning your own Mother who raised you expecting to be better human being. And you insulted that. #Shame on you

lol
i was expecting pML n to win from double margin, dont know how come PTI got votes..probably they choose fuedal lord so thats why they got some votes

otherwise biryani is enough for people of pakistan

to IK, i think he should give up on people of pakistan and focus on building hospitals
I read or saw on TV someone saying that Tareen even distributed Motorcycles to voters, but Briyani wins :woot:

You are not making any sense here. You are making salute to people of Lodhraan who voted for PML(N) candidate :D
People of Lodhraan and Lahore voted for same party and rejected same party

Your leader imran seem more jahil and gunwar if he gave party ticket to son of disqualified MPA then admit this fact
that people of Lohdraan has more sense, honour and dignity than Imran Khan
They rejected alitareen.casuse of his corrupt father. Where as lahori dildos accpted kalsoom wife od disqulafied husband lol

Kudos to people of Lodhran...PTI went back on its narrative of nepotism and bites the dust...

Never underestimate the political awareness of PTI voters. This lot votes for PTI on principles and not if it is taken for granted.

Kudos Lodhran, unlike the horde of Lambs i.e. the PMLN voter, you have shown more political maturity than the mentaly petrified voters of NA-120 and elsewhere.

salute to people of lodhran................ father disqulafied (jahangir tareen) ..... then son rejected in elections

hall of shame for lahori.......... husband disqualified ,(nawaz sharif)........while wife elected by people

means. unparh and jahil,s from south punjab, have more sense pride honour, and dignity

then the educated .degee holders of lahore, with there choice of kalsoom nawaz , wife of disqualified mugee kyoon nikala

:enjoy:This is exaclty what i posted before your post mate...

For the thick skulled who still don't get it... This is no political genius of PMLN...but still there is method to the madness; playing on crude human reactions, a refinement of their habit of whataboutism in practice since Panama disclosures.

So what's the strategy here? PMLN is playing the victim card...the underdog that was before the title of PTI, was conceded and handed over by the over confident PTI itself to PMLN.

How?

Instead of keeping a balance, PTI head over heels sided with a Judiciary who's members were already going soft on Nawaz and not ready to hand the culprits their due sentences in FAKE docs - contempt - Hudaibya etc ...written extensively and repeatedly before so not repeating.

In short, PTI should have asked more questions of this judiciary and demanded prompt action and protested anything that even hinted of special treatment to accused (e.g. ignoring contempt) instead of their present, anything goes, laid back and taking-things-for-granted approach...

PTI did not politically and legally hound Sharifs - no review on lack of punishment on forgery in Panama case docs- and PTI not even went to accountability court to show presence of even some observer lawyers and handed PMLN legal and political space to play the victims card and act like an underdog when they were actually being obliged with special treatment by the state institutions by not even arresting or interrogation.

Why cry PTI? The underdog Fake Victim is getting popular again and PTI is losing its ability to mobilize the silent majority voter by its shoot in the foot mistakes of nepotism and posing as already in power with institutions when it is not even in power. Thus we see PTI losing hard fought political ground before Panama decision due to lack of action to legally and political challenge PMLN on every front, even against the free but still tentative judiciary.

PTI has managed to lose the political initiative all by itself. PTI is still hopeful to wait for judicial verdicts against PMLN...What about the time wasting appeals part PTI? They shall win the elections if you continue to wait and watch by the time you find out what happened. Press the legal battle front...

PMLN is still facing an uphill task...in cricket terms...they are playing for achieving small targets, next 50 runs instead of 450 runs...one at a time...malign judiciary...malign PTI as pawns...completing term...Senate elections...then general elections...change constitution...bulldoze institutions down to size.

Imran Khan has to break the shackles of his placid political advisors and get back to playing his killer instinct and all out aggression...don't wait for ICC to act...snatch your victory on the basis of your struggle. The real underdog has to act now.

Losing a by election is not the end of the world but not learning from repeated mistakes might just result in something similar.

There is no doubt that these same judges used to give decisions in Sharifs favour time and again but the MakafateAmal is such that cases against the Sharifs are so strong due to mistakes of Sharifs themselves and their own words... they shall bite the dust no matter what due to the very MakafateAmal.

But nothing should be taken for granted by political forces...PTI has to do its part or it shall pay the price in next elections.

:enjoy:This is exaclty what i posted before your post mate...

For the thick skulled who still don't get it... This is no political genius of PMLN...but still there is method to the madness; playing on crude human reactions, a refinement of their habit of whataboutism in practice since Panama disclosures.

So what's the strategy here? PMLN is playing the victim card...the underdog that was before the title of PTI, was conceded and handed over by the over confident PTI itself to PMLN.

How?

Instead of keeping a balance, PTI head over heels sided with a Judiciary who's members were already going soft on Nawaz and not ready to hand the culprits their due sentences in FAKE docs - contempt - Hudaibya etc ...written extensively and repeatedly before so not repeating.

In short, PTI should have asked more questions of this judiciary and demanded prompt action and protested anything that even hinted of special treatment to accused (e.g. ignoring contempt) instead of their present, anything goes, laid back and taking-things-for-granted approach...

PTI did not politically and legally hound Sharifs - no review on lack of punishment on forgery in Panama case docs- and PTI not even went to accountability court to show presence of even some observer lawyers and handed PMLN legal and political space to play the victims card and act like an underdog when they were actually being obliged with special treatment by the state institutions by not even arresting or interrogation.

Why cry PTI? The underdog Fake Victim is getting popular again and PTI is losing its ability to mobilize the silent majority voter by its shoot in the foot mistakes of nepotism and posing as already in power with institutions when it is not even in power. Thus we see PTI losing hard fought political ground before Panama decision due to lack of action to legally and political challenge PMLN on every front, even against the free but still tentative judiciary.

PTI has managed to lose the political initiative all by itself. PTI is still hopeful to wait for judicial verdicts against PMLN...What about the time wasting appeals part PTI? They shall win the elections if you continue to wait and watch by the time you find out what happened. Press the legal battle front...

PMLN is still facing an uphill task...in cricket terms...they are playing for achieving small targets, next 50 runs instead of 450 runs...one at a time...malign judiciary...malign PTI as pawns...completing term...Senate elections...then general elections...change constitution...bulldoze institutions down to size.

Imran Khan has to break the shackles of his placid political advisors and get back to playing his killer instinct and all out aggression...don't wait for ICC to act...snatch your victory on the basis of your struggle. The real underdog has to act now.

Losing a by election is not the end of the world but not learning from repeated mistakes might just result in something similar.

There is no doubt that these same judges used to give decisions in Sharifs favour time and again but the MakafateAmal is such that cases against the Sharifs are so strong due to mistakes of Sharifs themselves and their own words... they shall bite the dust no matter what due to the very MakafateAmal.

But nothing should be taken for granted by political forces...PTI has to do its part or it shall pay the price in next elections.

THE LEEACHES OF 3O YRS DONT EASILY DIE,

The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four people is suffering from a mental illness. Look at your 3 best friends. If they're ok, then it's you.

Propaganda works best when those who are being manipulated
are confident they are acting on their own free will.

Imran Khan needs to give up the reins of PTI to someone sensible like Asad Umer and go join Sheikh Rasheed's party.
and than what...
PTI did sensible politics for 2 decades and didnt got a single vote apart from his own

quaid-i-azam did sensible politics of over 40 years and still lost 1937 election

there are 100s of sensible politicians with political parties that are unknown to common person

poltics dont work that way

i do agree that he has nt done enough ground work in sindh, and baluchistan..
there is much better chance to win in sindh than in punjab

also no work in KPK what so ever..PTI has focused purely on punjab not realizing that punjabi people are more stronger relationship with potwaris than jiyalas have with bhutto

IK should have focused purely on KPK and sindh and built is party from there, instead of focusing on 2018 election winning and purely working in punjab where he is not going to win no matter what
in 2013 election PMLN won 10x more seats than PTI, so no way PTI can changed that in a 5 years

I read or saw on TV someone saying that Tareen even distributed Motorcycles to voters, but Briyani wins :woot:
Just saw interview of PMLN MPA who was campaigning in Lodhran: "We got more than 5 billion package before election with all sorts of development projects going on and people are happy with us and love PMLN. Nawaz Sharif will anonunce more special package now that we won"

urban KPK voted for change
rural KPK stuck their previous parties
urban and rural punjab stuck their PML N(i dont blame them, urban punjab i think they made the right decision to vote for punjab based party, so maximum work is done in urban punjab, they learned their lesson from PPPP and hence rejected PTI national politics)
baluchistan never had party based poltics
sindh stuck to its jayalas and mahjirs qoam(though i doubt we have many mahjir left, every one of them have been born in pakistan)

and than what...
PTI did sensible politics for 2 decades and didnt got a single vote apart from his own

quaid-i-azam did sensible politics of over 40 years and still lost 1937 election

there are 100s of sensible politicians with political parties that are unknown to common person

poltics dont work that way

i do agree that he has nt done enough ground work in sindh, and baluchistan..
there is much better chance to win in sindh than in punjab

also no work in KPK what so ever..PTI has focused purely on punjab not realizing that punjabi people are more stronger relationship with potwaris than jiyalas have with bhutto

IK should have focused purely on KPK and sindh and built is party from there, instead of focusing on 2018 election winning and purely working in punjab where he is not going to win no matter what
in 2013 election PMLN won 10x more seats than PTI, so no way PTI can changed that in a 5 years

and dont forget accountability judge, Mohammad Bashir, in islamabad

Mr Bashir is the administrative judge of the accountability courts and only available accountability judge in Islamabad.

and...............Judge Bashir had earlier heard five corruption references against former president and PPP co-chairperson Asif Ali Zardari.

These were: ARY Gold, SGS, Cotecna, Polo Ground and Ursus Tractors corruption references

shamefully............In December 2014, Mr Zardari was acquitted in all cases

bBECAUSE.............The major reason for the acquittal of the accused was that the original record in all the corruption reference was missing and the prosecution produced the photocopies of the documents.

sooo here goe,s round 2... mohammad bashir
with nawaz sharif

images houdini.jpg

@waz

@waz

I have reported this idiot for abuse several times yet the mods take no action. It's the likes of him that have made people hate PTI supporters!

@waz @Horus