Poll on Nationalism vs Religion for Pakistani members

Nationalism vs Religion

• Total voters
Gaddafi failed to understand that very sentence. He was killed by his own People like a dog with rabies

1. What did Gaddafi not understand??

2. If you consider al-Qaeda and Ikhwaan-ul-Muslimeen terrorists who were supported by NATO as "his own people" then you have an incorrect understand of the Libya war in particular and world affairs in general.

1. What did Gaddafi not understand??

2. If you consider al-Qaeda and Ikhwaan-ul-Muslimeen terrorists who were supported by NATO as "his own people" then you have an incorrect understand of the Libya war in particular and world affairs in general.

Gaddafi failed to accept Pakistans dominion over the Muslim World.

The Libyan Jamahirya had the Green Book ( which defines The Third Universal Theory ) to offer to not only the Muslim-majority countries in general but to the world in general. Venezuela, for one, is applying the Green Book to its own society.

What does Pakistan have to offer to the "Muslim World" or to the world in general??

Nuclear weapons??

Where was the Pakistani state when Iraq was invaded in 2003, then Lbya and Syria in 2011??

What does Pakistan have to offer to the "Muslim world" or to the world in general??

A Voice.

Where was the Pakistani state when Iraq was invaded in 2003, then Lbya and Syria in 2011??

Iraqs rulers were anti Pakistan just like Qaddafi.

Even Assad is known for his dislikes of Pakistanis.

Their Nations were destroyed by Pakistans Tut's curse of the IVC Priest King. Just my theory.

The Third Universal Theory

What is this a joke.

Universal Socialism will be the end of mankind.

Yeh bhi koi pochne wali baat hai.. Insan par sirf uske khaliq aur malik Ka Allah ka haq hai.. Baqi sab cheezain baad Mai hen..

Saying Pakistan first and Islam second.. Is just like saying Pakistan first and ALLAH second.. (maaz ALLAH)

Which is muted when most needed.

Iraqs rulers were anti Pakistan just like Qaddafi.

Even Assad is known for his dislikes of Pakistanis.

Nice excuse.

Why was the Lahore cricket stadium named after Gaddafi until 2011??

And the two sons of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto found refuge in Gaddafi's Libya as well as in Hafez al-Assad's Syria when the two were being hounded by Zia ul Haq.

And here is a glimpse of Gaddafi's visit to Pakistan in which he had called Pak as the "fort of Islam" :

376233_73423252.jpg

Universal Socialism will be the end of mankind.

Why??

"Fort of Islam" is a cruel joke @jamahir

When you consider what India represents.

The land that brought imperial Islam to a grinding halt.

And Pakistan represents what they salvaged after a millennium of struggle.

Fruitlessly.

I find your exchange pretty poignant to be honest.

Cheers, Doc

"Fort of Islam" is a cruel joke @jamahir

When you consider what India represents.

The land that brought imperial Islam to a grinding halt.

And Pakistan represents what they salvaged after a millennium of struggle.

Fruitlessly.

I find your exchange pretty poignant to be honest.

Cheers, Doc

Well, I was just reminding @Retired Troll what a certain historical person said in fairly modern history.

. . . . . .