Poll: Do you agree Imran Khans 22 year old struggle against corruption in Pakistan has prevailed?

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.
this is actually going to turn against Imran khan. do you know how? they way zardari got elected because death of banzir Bhutto. this time shehbaz sharif will get elected because of Nawaz sharif and his family. when shehbaz sherif will become prime minister then whole family out of jail and Imran khan will come out with another dharna or will go to mental hospital.
I'm not supporter of any of these parties but thats the truth and mentality of our people. just my 2 cents:bunny:

Looks like behind the scenes PPP and N will join hands against "establishment" to save democracy. Even with half of seats N combined with PPP and Moula diesel who join who ever is in power, can make majority. But it will not be like in 2013 because PTI have gained ground in punjab.

Not at all, Imran Khan have many corrupt people in its own ranks. Who own properties abroad but not leaked yet or have brought them in Pakistan where apparently black money being spent in DHA, Bahria etc is perfectly OK.

This isn't even a start but targeted strike by establishment who are real rulers, Imran Khan is just a puppet. All turn coats in rural punjab are joining PTI because of orders from establishment.

Imran said he will change everything with same people under him, really? Do you think they will allow Imran Khan to change their ways? This is parliamentary system, even presidential system doesn't have all that power under 1 men.
I agree IK has lots of corrupt people in his ranks. He is corrupt himself. Tareen was disqualified by SC, others waiting in line. My solution is to keep voting Bhuttos and Sharifs, or better abandon the system altogether and let establishment rule Pakistan directly. Could spare loads of money on useless democratic institutions

Logic and patwaris is opposite units

Not at all, Imran Khan have many corrupt people in its own ranks. Who own properties abroad but not leaked yet or have brought them in Pakistan where apparently black money being spent in DHA, Bahria etc is perfectly OK.

This isn't even a start but targeted strike by establishment who are real rulers, Imran Khan is just a puppet. All turn coats in rural punjab are joining PTI because of orders from establishment.

Imran said he will change everything with same people under him, really? Do you think they will allow Imran Khan to change their ways? This is parliamentary system, even presidential system doesn't have all that power under 1 men.

@Kabira bro lol you are still fighting this war? Why? If you are against corruption you next target should be Shahbaz Sharif. Who is the architect of %10 road construction commission. %7 goes to MPA and %3 to SDO. Next target for Pakistan is this and there is no time to rest.

I agree IK has lots of corrupt people in his ranks. He is corrupt himself. Tareen was disqualified by SC, others waiting in line. My solution is to keep voting Bhuttos and Sharifs, or better abandon the system altogether and let establishment rule Pakistan directly. Could spare loads of money on useless democratic institutions

Establishment itself is corrupt. Solution is across the board accountability by bringing Musharraf in. And also opening cases against other corrupt elite, zardaris and co. If Nawaz is only one jailed here then this was waste of time.

@Kabira bro lol you are still fighting this war? Why? If you are against corruption you next target should be Shahbaz Sharif. Who is the architect of %10 road construction commission. %7 goes to MPA and %3 to SDO. Next target for Pakistan is this and there is no time to rest.
Unlike NS, Shehbaz Sharif has no hidden assets abroad. His entire corruption money is inside Pakistan which can be taxed properly by next PTI government. It won't end culture of corruption but at least state will get its share of taxes from the untouchables

Looks like behind the scenes PPP and N will join hands against "establishment" to save democracy. Even with half of seats N combined with PPP and Moula diesel who join who ever is in power, can make majority. But it will not be like in 2013 because PTI have gained ground in punjab.
I have a kind of same feelings. Imran khan is very inexperience and his inexperience/inconsistency is very dangerous for Pakistan at this current situation. a lot of his support don't understand this right now because they want him to elect badly but sooner or later they will realize but it will be too late. I understand their feelings and I know they want to see the change just like me but Imran khan much more dangerous for country then these other corrupt parties. all I can say god bless poor people of Pakistan.

Establishment itself is corrupt. Solution is across the board accountability by bringing Musharraf in. And also opening cases against other corrupt elite, zardaris and co. If Nawaz is only one jailed here then this was waste of time.
Zardari was jailed and spent years in jail back in the 90s but the prosecution could not prove anything. His accountability started again during Yusuf Raza Gilani government but PM refused so he was removed from power by court. Now IK as PM must himself finish the job

Pir saab I'll give NAB some time to open cases against all corrupt elite including many PTI members. Lets see how far they go. Targeting 1 men will not eliminate corruption from Pakistan.

Save democracy? Save Loot Khasoot you mean?

Unlike NS, Shehbaz Sharif has no hidden assets abroad. His entire corruption money is inside Pakistan which can be taxed properly by next PTI government. It won't end culture of corruption but at least state will get its share of taxes from the untouchables

Imran has just taken the first step and showed us the way. Now it is our turn to take the steps and bring down this Mafia. Shahbaz Sharif also has corruption money. I don't see any multinational firm that can generate enough profit to make Shahbaz rich like he is today from the point where he was years ago. He took %10 from road construction goes into the pockets of all MPAs this needs to be stopped.

Pir saab I'll give NAB some time to open cases against all corrupt elite including many PTI members. Lets see how far they go. Targeting 1 men will not eliminate corruption from Pakistan.
That's the plan of IK. NAB must be empowered to even arrest and prosecute PTIs ministers for corruption and other fraudulent activities

I have a kind of same feelings. Imran khan is very inexperience and his inexperience/inconsistency is very dangerous for Pakistan at this current situation. a lot of his support don't understand this right now because they want him to elect badly but sooner or later they will realize but it will be too late. I understand their feelings and I know they want to see the change just like me but Imran khan much more dangerous for country then these other corrupt parties. all I can say god bless poor people of Pakistan.
Lol IK has enough experience from KPK government

lol kabira bhai there is much corruption that needs checking let NAB settle first with PML-N then they can come to PTI don't worry no one is going to stop NAB but it will be given more authority.

BTW experienced pmln and PPP delivered nothing but corruption and ballooning increase in external debt