Police violently stopping PTI members to attend jalsa

MQM takes vote on gun point Sir they kill people if they don't vote for them Sir they are the biggest terror group in Pakistan if free fair elections take place even Jamat e Islami will easily win 2 to 3 seats in Karachi and other parties can also get a chance but still their are no chances of free and fair elections in Karachi

:lol: so mafiya will represent us karachiites now :lol:

great man, glad to have you as a rep

@darkinsky funniest thing happened in 08 election ,supporter of bhai casted vote of my chacho who died in 2004.

yes why are you keep repeating this as if im forgetting that MQM has terrorist wing, yes it has? and if it was so much of a joy for you, i also say i hate altaf hussain, i dont like him

now jump with joy :lol:

you know you are like a child? a girlie and a child

but what i also admit is that PTI has a terrorist wing so your party is no different, PTI has made the first blood in KPK through its terrorist student militant wing and PTI criminals have been arrested through bank frauds, extortion in karachi and robbery in interior sindh etc?

whats the new news?

JI has a militant wing and PTI started dealing with them which goes against your policy of not doing dealings with parties having militant wings?

HA HA!
Can't believe I made you crack.
I think I deserve a good self 5!

Now, you know that MQM has a terrorist wing, you hate Altaf, yet you still support them... why?
I can only think of 2 reasons
1. you are paid
2. you are mentally retarded.
(I hope it's 1 for your sake, and 2 for the sake of the country)

PTI does not have terrorist wing and until you can prove it does, it's just you squawking like a chicken.
This is what lier and thug politicians do in Pakistan, they know they are going to hell so they say "why don't I just lie about my opponent as well"
Lies will not change support for PTI, Inshallah Pakistan will have a honest competent government that will make Pakistan a world leader.

Unfortunately for you, this will mean that you will have to go to school, get educated, and get a real job. No more free terrorist money for you.

@darkinsky funniest thing happened in 08 election ,supporter of bhai casted vote of my chacho who died in 2004.

and how was your chacho in the voter list which takes a guy to register his name first :lol: and how do you know it was casted by MQM

HA HA!
Can't believe I made you crack.
I think I deserve a good self 5!

Now, you know that MQM has a terrorist wing, you hate Altaf, yet you still support them... why?
I can only think of 2 reasons
1. you are paid
2. you are mentally retarded.
(I hope it's 1 for your sake, and 2 for the sake of the country)

PTI does not have terrorist wing and until you can prove it does, it's just you squawking like a chicken.
This is what lier and thug politicians do in Pakistan, they know they are going to hell so they say "why don't I just lie about my opponent as well"
Lies will not change support for PTI, Inshallah Pakistan will have a honest competent government that will make Pakistan a world leader.

Unfortunately for you, this will mean that you will have to go to school, get educated, and get a real job. No more free terrorist money for you.

try to figure this, me alwys trying to avoid insults and trying to talk logics, and you who is alwys resorting to childish rants as if i care, buddy you re just exposing yourself that you have no facts to support PTI other then your childish emotions,

i can understand any child brain can be fooled by naras and taranas, one free ticket to concert and people like you are easily lured into the trap :lol:

what have you lerned anything besides using insulting language, i mean you look like a typical village boy, tum log bhed bakri ho sab, you dont have brains

if you had brains you had tried to convince me why PTI should be supported

naya pakistan :lol:

and how was your chacho in the voter list which takes a guy to register his name first :lol: and how do you know it was casted by MQM

Yes you are right maybe PPP casted for MQM :lol:

I can't understand how. can a sennsible person like you support gunda and bhatta party.