POF's new medium range DMR-MK1 has qualified for production.

Pakistan once displayed their made Type-56 in Istanbul during an Arms Exhibition ...The Russians were there too ...they made an issue out of it and even did a press conference against POF ...the other day on the request of Turks ...they Type-56 was removed from the display ....earlier POF used to display at their sales shelf ...go now ...and you wont see it ...even though they are making it in thousands as they army prefers it over G-3 and even SSG love it because press the trigger and shall always fire unlike M-4 or any other gun ....
Oh dear, that is the one pof simply modified, not produced.... Please post the link, and even our member Xeric confirmed it through his source at Pof and confirmed that they dont make type56

A case in point ...Just like G-3 which the POF has claimed to have bought the license from Germany ...POF has never claimed the purchase of license for Type-56 from China ...and If POF was to modify it only why then they had to display it along their own made stuff when it was not a modified one even (See the pic attached) and after the Russian protest why
n7401809349340141841024.jpg
they do not display it any more ?

I got pics of the final (production) prototype of POF EYE and the first test firing video. Eye is now in production. :D
Do share.... Any idea if it supports the rifle or just pistol??

I got pics of the final (production) prototype of POF EYE and the first test firing video. Eye is now in production. :D

Wonderful! Troops have long awaited it! It will prove to be a boon to our field Ops.

Don't show it to @Icarus - Make him suffer....make him beg to see the pictures & watch the video ! :devil:

And don't give in until hes offered you a daigh of Nihari as an Offering to Me ! :D

Oa Lahori Butt, Icarus nay tumhain Lakki Marwat bhijwa dena hai...khayal rakho.

Baray unchay bhaiyya hain woh.

And ask any soldier holding the AK that where it is made in ? His reply would be ...POF !
xcvxcvcx.JPG

Lakki toh phir acha hai, bhai koh Dattakhel behjtay hain :p:

You know when I visited Peshawar I so wanted to see the Khyber Agency to see for myself what the Tribal Areas look like ! :D

But my cousin over there was like 'Abeiii tou pagal ho giyaa haiiii.....you're wearing a yellow knicker - Neither you nor the knicker will return to tell the tale....!' :lol: