PMLQ faces disqualification over 'mujra' show

I don't think that,even CJ can define what is our culture let alone the dance, anyways no one went up to stage to take a part of it?
Dress was ok,its just PMLn paid media attack on Q-league as, we all know whts the history of shabaz sharif , hammza, & even nawaz?
Yes the worms are out in open, & they can even reach to the vry homes of CJ ? Remember buddha bar, casino-monte-carlo & arsaln ?lol

i used to wonder why he wore sunglasses every time....

it seems that i got my answer :omghaha: :rofl:

CH shuja the tharki chacha !!!! :lol:

Kon sa mujra yaar, Woh tu damal thi - ab ap is baat par bhi bachay ki jaan lay lo gay?

PML-Q-Girls-Mujra.jpg

this is just completely pathetic, that too in the presence of women and children
My only question is what on earth Shujat and PML Q guys were thinking before doing this in Pakistan those who even do these kind of things never want leaders to do this what the hell they were thinking and which idiot gave them advice to do this ?

Isn't there a clause in the constitution that a MNA or public office holder should be of good and Islamic moral conduct?

BTW, Shujaat sahib, apni umar dekho or harkatain! Just look at the big smile on his face!
Yes Sir the section 62 and 63 mentions that Sir that is why most of our secular liberal are against those clause

M totally agree with @Zarvan

Its not about how many watch mujras... but the point is who ever usually do they do it individually.

May i know how many people among would love to watch or organize this type of DHAMAAL? with their families while sitting with theirs siters, cousins and mother and father?

The thing is when a leader done some thing bad openly that effects majority rather than done by me or you. No politician in Pakistan is clean but we also don't wnat to them to do every thing openly in public while children and women are sitting beside them.

I dont know about others but as done by political leaders its really disgusting.

when you don't have principles, every idea is brilliant. This is a classic example of living in a path-less party. Everything is acceptable in the name of Cultural Show.. Yahan pe "Gang-Bang" bhi kar letay in the name of "Reproductive Exercise".

Seriously I wanted Mushahid to join PTI.. he is a right person on the wrong side.

Its not mentioned anywhere that they are facing disqualification.

I personally don't have any problems with what people get up to unless they over reach the boundaries of decencies. The poor lady has been invited to dance, she is not showing any skin and although her dance is a bit naff she is just earning her keep. Good on you girl.

Now, what I do have a problem with is hypocritical politicians who judge others. I do not know of these guys but if they were to they would not have any moral grounds to do so.

I can guarantee most of the guys that are outraged on this thread watch mujraas.

Just sayin'.

no buddy they are all saints!!
never a bad thought came to their mind, you can see a bewildered look on their faces when you say the word ****, they wouldnt know if its an animal or a car. Doesnt it surprise you that Pakistan is the top most browsing nation.

no buddy they are all saints!!
never a bad thought came to their mind, you can see a bewildered look on their faces when you say the word ****, they wouldnt know if its an animal or a car

its nawaz bedroom? :rofl::rofl:

Dear all, my opinion is that most of us had watched in their past more bolder dances than this one. Indian channels tu Pakistan k takreebun her ghar main he chaltay hain.

Then why everyone seems to be vomiting here.

Take it lightly yaar, Chaudhry Sahib looking so :cool: and Syed Sahib :undecided:, after all politicians are also human beings and not :angel:. The only difference is that they can afford such luxuries and sometime such events are arranged in their honor and that is the case what happened here.

Mian Sahib k bhee tu eik zamanay main eik ganay wali k sath na-jaez taluqaat thay.:P.