PMLN's Rent A Rally? A Flop Show?

Considering they once ruled Punjab; turnout of a lowly 10k pax is a very shoddy power show.

. . . . .
It is sad , these nukar and Ghulams , want a roti thrown to them or a boti from Nawaz Sharif to feel they are living

They don't understand Pakistan > Nawaz Sharif (Clan)

Ramadan me Itni garmi me roza rakhne k bad sara din mazdoori krne k bad kaun banda bahir nikle ka k jail choorne jana hai Mian Sahab ko

This was a wrong decision

Ramadan me Itni garmi me roza rakhne k bad sara din mazdoori krne k bad kaun banda bahir nikle ka k jail choorne jana hai Mian Sahab ko

This was a wrong decision

"Doobtay ko tinkay ka sahaara"

That wasn't a political rally, but the burrial walk along with political coffin of Mian Nawaz Sharif.

I heard that there was music, drum beating and dances, along the way.

Patwaris are soo attached with nawaz sharif that nobody can even debate with them , they love him and i know it because i have some in my family and trust me they just don't wanna hear anything negative about him , so i guess these are some kattar patwaris not a rented crowd .....

i have also encountered one at Daewoo terminal Karachi few month back..a stranger sit next to me and start talking about economic comparison between nawaz time and what happen after nawaz time. and when i said him that shahid khaqan abbasi is also from nawaz and his answer was 'whatever but he was is not nawaz.'

Two Questions:
1) How much can one rent a rally for?

2) Why didn't the govt lock up these patwaris as well, let them taste some sarkari hospitality as well :D