PMLN tops in Corruption in the World - Again

Realistic Change

$harifs did it again - they love being on "top" of everything;

Be it poor governance, state terrorism, money laundering, Qataris, or corruption.

They beat the heck out of everyone - for all the wrong reasons:

IMG_0434.JPG

Moment of silence in Patwar Khana and Noon Toon!

Rest can keep fighting to put $harif's politics to rest!

Be it poor governance, state terrorism, money laundering, Qataris, or corruption.

View attachment 402877

Alhamdulillah ham Mian Saanp ko Godfather ka khitab milney par mubarak baad pesh kartey hain

YaY Congress..Thank god aaab power m nhi hai aur kabhi ayega

View attachment 402877

Oh Yeah! For the BBC, Zardari's PPP and filthy charsi's PTI are probably the cleanest political parties in the whole world. The reality is that both of these are mafias run by crooks and criminals. BTW, all these claims from the likes of BBC are always politically motivated. We all know the Westerners has pain in the neck for NS working tirelessly to make the CPEC a success. Rest is all clear.

Let's all have a moment of silence for kabootar bhai's dead brain.

Patwari detected .oh bhai zardari or imran chor hain to unko pakerna mera kaam ha ?
Swiss bank ko kon khat ni kilhta?
Uzair ki jit mey jinkey naam ha unko kon arrest karet ga ? May?
Imran agar chor ha to kon pakrey ga ?
Mega corruption cases ka kiya bana?

Jab government khud hi corrupt ho to wo dusret corrupt logo perr hath ni dalti.

Oh Yeah! For the BBC, Zardari's PPP and filthy charsi's PTI are probably the cleanest political parties in the whole world.
Ok just because you asked for it. Lets see whos more filthy
- In 1999 when army rocked sharifs house after martial Law they found sexual toys and bed in shahbaz sharif bedroom
- Shahbaz sharif kidnapped the wife of one of his own police officer and married her forcefully
- Remember the girl that claimed she has hamza child but hamza denied
I cant believe myself that I am saying all this but just because you asked for it

i dont think nawaz is circumised maybe he is khusra. for me the one to watch out is rehman malik that guy looks very crafty and always in the background sniffing around. mi6/cia agent.

Not at all

The supporters of PML-N openly wear corruption as a badge of honour. The members here on this forum openly say that corruption is good for the country, and they themselves or their families are drenched in corruption. So in a way, in their eyes this is a great thing for the country.

Ok just because you asked for it. Lets see whos more filthy
- In 1999 when army rocked sharifs house after martial Law they found sexual toys and bed in shahbaz sharif bedroom
- Shahbaz sharif kidnapped the wife of one of his own police officer and married her forcefully
- Remember the girl that claimed she has hamza child but hamza denied
I cant believe myself that I am saying all this but just because you asked for it

And than divorced her after celebrating honeymoon

The supporters of PML-N openly wear corruption as a badge of honour. The members here on this forum openly say that corruption is good for the country, and they themselves or their families are drenched in corruption. So in a way, in their eyes this is a great thing for the country.
Their chamchas say only thieves get load-shedding i mean wtf you have to be special kind of stupid to say that