PMLN Propaganda: Pakistan economy a man made disaster, Fugitive, finance minister and current senator of pakistan

ziaulislam

Heart breaking and man made disaster
Screenshot_20220211-080429_Twitter.jpg

Screenshot_20220211-030117_Twitter.jpg

I was skeptical but i agree with our senator and representative of pakistan

His ideals and system works
As he points out pakistan economy was much bigger in $$ terms when it was propped up via increasing dollar value

Countries like lebanon were business centers and have run great with imports dont know whats this obcession with CAD and exports
What matters is GDP growth, load shedding and inflation

What works shouldnt be broken

Inshallah we will be back again :pakistan: :pakistan: :pakistan: 😍 😍 😍
ہم آ ئیں گے دوبارہ

I have a clip of P@twari bahi like you admitting that PMLN MNAs accepted infront of them by Ishaq Dar was no more than an accountant and has no knowledge of economy but Mian Sahb made him finance minister.

The adjective "man made" is redundant since economy itself is man made. If it is a disaster, it is of course a man made disaster.

welcome to democrazy
when the butcher of economy starts calling tough taskmasters - man made disaster

Lebanon??? Thats ur example. You people are all idiots. How is Lebanon’s economy doing the last few years? Oh its destroyed? Why? Oh bc they have massive debts they cant pay? Bc they have zero exports? Bc they have no more credit?

View attachment 814524

View attachment 814525

As he points out pakistan economy was much bigger in $$ terms when it was propped up via increasing dollar value

Countries like lebanon were business centers and have run great with imports dont know whats this obcession with CAD and exports

ہم آ ئیں گے دوبارہ
Yeh nahi atay abb in ka waqat guzer gaya Hai

How can we give precedence to a guy who destroyed the economy twice... admitted on oath of money laundering and ran away from law in the middle of the tenure of his own party's government.

People who still see these outlaws as saviours are a lost cause

Meanwhile random irrelevant pedestrians are being lynched while these guys are being praised.

How can we give precedence to a guy who destroyed the economy twice... admitted on oath of money laundering and ran away from law in the middle of the tenure of his own party's government.

People who still see these outlaws as saviours are a lost cause
Single day of lion life is not worth it

We will stay away for second chance

Rather 9th chance

Soon qazi issa will give us clean chit and will label IK as womenizer unfit to rule
8d2a66795cbaa7e6dd6fff4dd799f5da.jpg
jlzFiEmF_RpgRqdQ4rtekEn_i45Xj4_ysq9Zv3LTRhY.jpg

View attachment 814524

View attachment 814525

ہم آ ئیں گے دوبارہ
When Pak was progressing faster then china , 45 billion dollar loan taken by harami league during there 5 years term,
Trade deficit was over 40 billion dollars , and state bank reserves were 7 billion dollars … abhi bhi kai khoti k buxhy in begairton ki baton ma believe kiay baithay hain :lol:

Lebanon??? Thats ur example. You people are all idiots. How is Lebanon’s economy doing the last few years? Oh its destroyed? Why? Oh bc they have massive debts they cant pay? Bc they have zero exports? Bc they have no more credit?

Stfu.
I agree with you but language alert.