PMLN Leading & PTI Loosing Continuously in Pakistani Politics

Yes...but too many threads and do we really wanna close them? That is why I tagged senior mods...above my pay grade

Well if you take initiative, you might be promoted quicker, furthermore I Know its difficult moderating all threads, but you can simply ban people like him who keeps posting political junk.

Well we need the stupid politicians to stand together as a nation and not pass BS or cry victim for few months till nation can sort itself!
Pakistan don't needs the type of politicians you've mentioned all of them should be kept in jail
Pakistan army pro Pakistan politicians (PTI) and awam are more than enough for Pakistan

@Dubious is using word patwari allowed?
Patwari is a rank in mehkma maal of Pakistan it isn't slur

What a stupid and useless thread, just when we are in a state of war, enemy is knocking on the doors, and all he thinks and dreams about is when will the rotten royal family return back in power to screw Pakistan and fill thier fat bellys.

Well if you take initiative, you might be promoted quicker, furthermore I Know its difficult moderating all threads, but you can simply ban people like him who keeps posting political junk.
I can but I dont have a solid reason...We are trying to be pluralist ...so cant ban selectively!

Hence why I mentioned senior mods @Oscar and @Irfan Baloch

So far we found nothing wrong with it considering it is also an occupation!

For now I am going to close the thread but if senior mods deem it wrong move, they will open it!

Secondly, kindly waste your energy on uniting for Pakistan and Kashmir rather than dividing for some people who dont know you by name nor have done much for Pakistan!

Patwari youthia etc are slurs are are discouraged but members must regulate themselves if they are to be taken as serious and responsible posters beyond the troll crowd

I am reopening the thread
as a democracy its a right of noon league to criticize the PTI and Pakistan army.
if its followers loose the sight and end up hating on Pakistani state and the military as an institution then it will be dealt with accordingly.

if the poll position posted by the OP are true then it pretty much settles the issue of India and Pakistan.
if people majority approve Nawzz love for Modi then Kashmir as an issue of confrontation is automatically resolved
Nawaz Sherif sees the border as a meaningless line and he longs to eat Alu Gosht and maybe he can take his supporters with him in India together and have feast there