Pmln government has also increased the price of SUI Gas by 45%

PTI was importing cheaper wheat and Oil from Russia. Tax collection was record high during PTI tenure, IT exports increased 75%, Imran Khan had strategies in place. But then this imported corrupt government was planted by neutrals

PTI government was focusing on sustainable growth (elevating the poor/low-income class via stipends, shelters, food stamps)
Bro all of this shit you're saying is to good to be true. PTI did this did that lol.

They singlehandedly placed the subsidy and got kicked out via VONC. It was deliberate attempt to cling to power. Politcal instability caused rupee depreciation.

GDP growth was artificial. 150 petrol didn't made sense in anyone's tenure. This inflation would have skyrocketed as well during khan's tenure. What we are seeing today is a result of delayed policy makiny. You speak of exports they will tank now because the policy was never sustainable.

PTi wAs ImPoRting cHeAPer oIl and WhEat.... keep spreading this bullshit lies.

Bro all of this shit you're saying is to good to be true. PTI did this did that lol.

They singlehandedly placed the subsidy and got kicked out via VONC. It was deliberate attempt to cling to power. Politcal instability caused rupee depreciation.

GDP growth was artificial. 150 petrol didn't made sense in anyone's tenure. This inflation would have skyrocketed as well during khan's tenure. What we are seeing today is a result of delayed policy makiny. You speak of exports they will tank now because the policy was never sustainable.

you keep living in pmln bubble until you face the music. pmln says they dont have money then what is this?

No, our main focus should be on exports and remittance and with sitting govt both going down, what if all subsidy remove and due to low exports and remittance still need to take loan?

If pakistan to progress they must get rid of sharif and zardari

check this

There is no other choice. No government, no matter who is PM, can afford these energy subsidies, unless default is being considered.

Will we stop or see less wastage of petrol this way? Or of gas?
No more useless motorcycling around by stupid dumb youth? Or petrol still not expensive yet

Too much wastage still going on.

There is no other choice. No government, no matter who is PM, can afford these energy subsidies, unless default is being considered.
500 litre free
IMG-20220603-WA0042.jpg

PMLN Performance

1- Courts Managed - Massive loans approved for 'homeless' judges

2- Media Managed - Advertisement of millions awarded to print media and 'lafafas' to journalists (175 crore )

3- Bar Association Managed - Grants/Funds released to such associations

4- Establishment Managed - Hike in 6% budgets

5- trips with 25-55 ppl foriegn trips

6- 2.5 crore swimming pool and tennis court repair

2013-2018
jamhoriyat khatray mai hai,.jamhoriyat khatray mai hai.

Rest awam per booj dalo aur kaho imran khan imran khan imran khan

you keep living in pmln bubble until you face the music. pmln says they dont have money then what is this?
You're living in a bubble. No matter who comes in we need IMF and loans to rollover the previous loans.

What's more damaging is giving subsidies while living on loans. That petrol subsidy is gone and now we face the music. Inflation would have been the same under PTI tenure as well. They set us up on this trajectory. No amount of mental gymnastics or twisting of words will change that.

Extreme level of intellectual dishonesty is being spread. PTI fucked us up because of the pertol subsidy and N is responsible for the delayed decision in increasing the prices.

Ajeeb don't understand why people are doing politics over subsidy. PAKISTAN HAS NO CAPACITY TO GIVE SUBSIDIES PERIOD.

VONC was the bigges blunder by PDM. Khan political career was finished but these dimwits gave him a new life.

You're living in a bubble. No matter who comes in we need IMF and loans to rollover the previous loans.

What's more damaging is giving subsidies while living on loans. That petrol subsidy is gone and now we face the music. Inflation would have been the same under PTI tenure as well. They set us up on this trajectory. No amount of mental gymnastics or twisting of words will change that.

Extreme level of intellectual dishonesty is being spread. PTI fucked us up because of the pertol subsidy and N is responsible for the delayed decision in increasing the prices.

Ajeeb don't understand why people are doing politics over subsidy. PAKISTAN HAS NO CAPACITY TO GIVE SUBSIDIES PERIOD.

VONC was the bigges blunder by PDM. Khan political career was finished but these dimwits gave him a new life.

What t was khan doing in 3.5 years? Why didn't he grab the courts by the ball?

Bro yay sab same log hain. Awaam sirf chutyia ban rahai hai.
this is what khan was doing and achieved now show pmln 2013-2018 growth like this

FUadvq-WAAAiFil.jpeg

Or name 1 project by pmln which increased our revenue or exports?

Rest awam per booj dalo aur kaho imran khan imran khan imran
??? Aur kis par dalain?? Who told imran to give blanket subsidies?

this is what khan was doing and achieved now show pmln 2013-2018 growth like this

View attachment 851141

Or name 1 project by pmln which increased our revenue or exports?
Oh please you don't even live here. Bullshit. Left the economy is shambles with his tail btw his legs.

None of this matter now, that stupid subsidy rekt us. All of this was achieved because of record depreciation of rupee with inflation. That GDP growth you speak of, it's artificial. The day government killed the subsidies everything is coming down crashing. Can't grow on subsidies simple.

Same boom and bust cycle. 6% growth ka achar banto ab

??? Aur kis par dalain?? Who told imran to give blanket subsidies?
Dude you are blind and you only have one thing why khan gave subsidy, because we were growing and who told pmln to continue? pti went home then why continue this mix achar? our may exports.10% down already and more mills shutting down

pmln is incompetent and never had any plan, take a screen shot of this, our exports, remittance will be much lower now no matter we have imf or not because we take $1 billion from imf and $2 billion less from remittance and ,$1 billion less from exports where we would be standing next year?

Shahbaz is taking politically unpopular decisions in favor of macro economic well-being of the country. If this is not the hall mark of a good leader for this crisis, I don't know what else could be :coffee:

GDP was artificial? That’s why the exports increased 28% in the first 10 months of this financial year? The industry grew highest. You are a blinded by your bias and won’t believe the numbers accepted by even this PDM government itself. Yani shah se ziada shah ke wafadar.

Dude you are blind and you only have one thing why khan gave subsidy, because we were growing and who told pmln to continue? pti went home then why continue this mix achar? our may exports.10% down already and more mills shutting down

pmln is incompetent and never had any plan, take a screen shot of this, our exports, remittance will be much lower now no matter we have imf or not because we take $1 billion from imf and $2 billion less from remittance and ,$1 billion less from exports where we would be standing next year?
We have the highest production rate per tarif. With the subsidies gone our exports will tank. Plus post covid textiles was in demand and exports increased. The same exports orders will go towards Bangladesh or India because of lower cost of production.

Oil is a single quantity that wrecks havoc everywhere.

I am not taking N side. What I've been telling you is that the political landscape is not conducive for actual growth. Khan killed everything with subsidy and N by keep the rupee artificially low.

The way you guys present khan as the solution is astonishing, he is also part of the problem. No one wants to reform the system properly.

GDP was artificial? That’s why the exports increased 28% in the first 10 months of this financial year? The industry grew highest. You are a blinded by your bias and won’t believe the numbers accepted by even this PDM government itself. Yani shah se ziada shah ke wafadar.
What bias? Shaukat tareen overheat the economy the same way N achieved their gdp growth. Kya karein bhai is growth ka ab?

We have the highest production rate per tarif. With the subsidies gone our exports will tank. Plus post covid textiles was in demand and exports increased. The same exports orders will go towards Bangladesh or India because of lower cost of production.

Oil is a single quantity that wrecks havoc everywhere.

I am not taking N side. What I've been telling you is that the political landscape is not conducive for actual growth. Khan killed everything with subsidy and N by keep the rupee artificially low.

The way you guys present khan as the solution is astonishing, he is also part of the problem. No one wants to reform the system properly.

What bias? Shaukat tareen overheat the economy the same way N achieved their gdp growth. Kya karein bhai is growth ka ab?
Problem is you want to have reforms but dont want khan or have any issue that still 1.5 years were left and never let him completed his tenure.

who created this that its too much inflation? who build this narative that ppl ko releif dein? petrol buhaat mehnga hai? itna masoom na bano bhai

muj ko 1 project tou bata do pmln k time jis se exports ya revenue barha ho??

what is the plan to make $30 billion of exports to $40 billion jab ke mian sanp himself said that we dont know what to do in 1 year watch this

what do you think what they will acheive in 1 year?
they will keep saying imran khan, imran khan just.like they didnim 2013-2018 jamhoriyat khatray mai hamain kaam nahi karney diya.

Dont know if you even care for pakistan or just pmln party