Pmln failed to gather crowd for hamza on liberty chowk

The spammer seems to have received a lot of money today. Very active :lol:
Haven’t you heard, everything has gotten a lot more expensive the last 2-3 months... wonder why?

Muggz Khana tha Biryani ke sath :p:

(Waiting to get my own personal PMLN troll in 3...2...1 8-), can we add that as a rating, positive rating and how many trolls each person personally has, so we can wear it like a medal:azn:)

50 logo ki jalsi😂

Lahore rejects PMLN😝😝😝
They are kings of copy and paste (as we are seeing on this thread). They will edit in post production and use the same crowd 1000 fold to show huge following like a 90s Bollywood special effects movie. :p:

Punjabis hate Zardari to core. He is the reason that PPP has no votebank anymore in Punjab.

Zardari being associated with PML N Has dented PML N vote bank in Punjab.

Yeh agr awam ka faisla hai against judiciary
PTI comes out in the streets against election commission's rigging
Patwari: Imran Khan is attacking state institutions

PMLN comes out in the streets against SC's verdict
Patwari: We are defending the constitution and democracy

Hypocrisy and Patwarism are two sides of the same coin

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE