PML-Q hints at alliance with PTI

Nice Try Again ...Another eyewash for poor followers...but for how long.....!!

IK/PTI in Catch-22 Situation here.....they desperately needs an alliance with any of major party individually or in group....but...IK big mouthing infront of people/cameras for past several years are coming in between that alliance...so whenever any report came out in public....PTI at once denounce it.

Actually, IK himself tries to keep it secret until the date of elections are announced....till that day...they continously kept their raw voters in an illusion....!!! While secretly going for Lotas, rejected leaders....against thier promises, principles....That's their policy for the time being...!!

My simple advice to all PTI actual or potential Voter is....Wait till the election days are announced and sees PTIs actions with comparisons to thier promises throughout previous years....if you find contradictions in your heart but still want to vote...it will not a vote for change but only for a status quo....don't fools yourslef at least......!!!

What have you been smoking lately? And why are you so keen to post on every PTI thread since you hate them so much? :lol:

I don't know about his character, but why I speculate is because Mushahid Hussain was present at IK's book launching ceremony.

Yes, I did notice that, and that IK was saying no matter where Mushahid stays he is a nationalist first... but I think from now on IK will not be asking others to join PTI, like these rumours everyone would want to join PTI.

and there during reward of tickets Imran khan's wisdom would be tested.

hahahahahahahaha "As the PML-Q too is doing the issue-based politics" hahahahahahaha
yes issues like Monis Elahi case ?

JI also spread rumours that PTI and JI had made up alliance, but Omar cheema denied such rumours.

these rumours are in air after PTI's winning the support of Lahoris.

hamid mir even reported the existing MPAs and MNAs of Nawaz group are contacting PTI for joining.

so Tameem sahib agay agay dekhye hota hai kiya... :azn:

Good, good - whether rumors or not, these reports make the PTI look more and more like a strong candidate in the next elections, which means that more and more people will seriously consider voting for the PTI. :D

All this adds momentum to Imran Khan's campaign.

Yes, I did notice that, and that IK was saying no matter where Mushahid stays he is a nationalist first... but I think from now on IK will not be asking others to join PTI, like these rumours everyone would want to join PTI.

and there during reward of tickets Imran khan's wisdom would be tested.

What about Javed Hashmi and Marvi Memon - IK offered them to join PTI in a public gathering? Even Shah Mehmood Qureshi is thinking of joining PTI.

p8-33_33.gif

What about Javed Hashmi and Marvi Memon - IK offered them to join PTI in a public gathering? Even Shah Mehmood Qureshi is thinking of joining PTI.

Marvi has no constituency, she is just a show piece, it was a bit desperate of IK to offer anyone to join PTI, but now things have changed... Marvi memon has met Nawaz sharif in Saudi Arabia so I think she would go with them when they win elections, on reserve seats...

Shah Mehmood wants the seat of General Secretary, and that SMQ would be bringing atleast 25 MNAs and MPAs with him. but IK has refused to give GS seat to him.

Javed Hashmi is too weak now to change his party (may Allah give him health, the only person I like in Nawaz group, after late Gulam Wayen)

as for Tareen group, they have lost more bargaining chips to IK now, I am looking forward to them to join PTI.

ahead times are indeed testing times for IK and his faithful leadership... I hope he fulfil the promise of giving us a choice in the next elections... :pakistan: