PML-N to withdraw appeals in favour of re-election in NA 122, 125, 154

And guess what folks! The same incompetent ECP will be conducting re-elections on these NA seats that organized the highly mismanaged 2013 elections.. not a single person has been fired or has resigned from ECP after being named and shamed in JC final report. Only in Al-Bakistan!

Nope, it's the idiocy of Imran Khan.

Even if elections were held back in 2013, it'd have been under same ECP.

Imran could've made Nawaz bring in amendment so he could make the ECP people resign, but instead Imran went for Nawaz resignation.

Even now he's being an idiot. There is nothing in progress for international voters, very little about electronic voting. He's wasting time on select seats that are 50-50 chance of winning, rather than focusing on core issues

He will raise such when elections are nearby and ECP will say we don't have time to implement.

And you know what the Same ECP conducted Local Bodies election in KPK and from where PTI got Majority seats no one Said a word Against ECP that time.... Hypocrisy,,,,,

thats the way to do it, doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani ho jaye ga

Ayaz sadiq won the seat even in 2002 election, when there was systematic rigging against PML. So indeed it'll be a hard win for PTI.

Until elections are done, Imran will continue "what was problem of having reelection back in 2013? Because they were scared" and if PML lose, it will continue till 2018. Big gamble for both parties.
I believe every election has a different sentiment, in this case advantage goes to Mr Sadiq since no IK will be against him.

And you know what the Same ECP conducted Local Bodies election in KPK and from where PTI got Majority seats no one Said a word Against ECP that time.... Hypocrisy,,,,,
Who told u PTI didn't . They were blamed to delayed election . They were ask to resign b4 election as well

Now let's see what your party is doing . Both judges who recently give decisions against PMLN are not not given extensions and informed by ECP . While other judges are . That is corrupt party u keep defending . That is very shameful

Who told u PTI didn't . They were blamed to delayed election . They were ask to resign b4 election as well

Now let's see what your party is doing . Both judges who recently give decisions against PMLN are not not given extensions and informed by ECP . While other judges are . That is corrupt party u keep defending . That is very shameful

Oh so they they blamed about delaying but after wining they forgot about the issue...

Yes they did.. just in case you forgot how badly mismanaged KPK local bodies elections were. Even though PTI had told ECP to conduct LB elections in KPK in phases, ECP ignored that suggestion and went all in resulting in chaos in certain areas.

Meanwhile this is what your patwari league is doing to influence upcoming Punjab LB elections in its favor, buying off voters by releasing entire year's worth of development funds in 52 days!!

Entire year’s allocation for community development disbursed in 52 days - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Nope, it's the idiocy of Imran Khan.

Even if elections were held back in 2013, it'd have been under same ECP.

Imran could've made Nawaz bring in amendment so he could make the ECP people resign, but instead Imran went for Nawaz resignation.

Even now he's being an idiot. There is nothing in progress for international voters, very little about electronic voting. He's wasting time on select seats that are 50-50 chance of winning, rather than focusing on core issues

He will raise such when elections are nearby and ECP will say we don't have time to implement.

As far as I remember, amendments to the elections act is part of the TORs that PTI and PMLN signed as part of the process which led to dharna being stopped, JC being formed etc. We are still waiting on PMLN to bring the said amendment to the National Assembly floor.

Its a good move, the contest would be interesting. But expect troubles as both sides are highly charged against each other. Lets hope IK doesnt resort to his usual its fair if I win, other wise all results are rigged.

Yes they did.. just in case you forgot how badly mismanaged KPK local bodies elections were. Even though PTI had told ECP to conduct LB elections in KPK in phases, ECP ignored that suggestion and went all in resulting in chaos in certain areas.

Meanwhile this is what your patwari league is doing to influence upcoming Punjab LB elections in its favor, buying off voters by releasing entire year's worth of development funds in 52 days!!
Hello! Imran Khan to Mat Bun Bhai,,,, Oper Kiya bol rahey ho? and on second para main total change, can i call it U-Turn..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Untitled.png

And they Say PML N is taking Stay orders from Courts Lmao :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Wo kehte hain Hum krien to hmara Haq... Tum kro to What the Fcuk :woot::woot:

11947401_830705383694682_8056658708272345320_n.png