PML-N Political Desk

You can start here

25 Billions of Corruption Happened in Sasti Roti Scheme - Rauf Klasra Unearth Mega Scandal
By the way there are many cases against shareef brothers in court however no action. You know how our justice system works don't you.
Not sure if you are from Lahore or just visited?

I visited Karachi, Lahore, Quetta and Peshawar. Sadly enough if you compare your country to India, Karachi and Lahore are THE ONLY two comparisons. The rest seems backwards as hell compared to all Indian big cities. But here, you guys are too busy pulling legs instead of letting people work and get the infrastructure and energy system in a place so the country's economy can take off.

As far as cases are concerned, bring the proof out to the media, not "conversations"......hard proof. Judges don't rule on words, they want evidence. If you don't have the evidence, this whole deal becomes propaganda and a political mess. Can your country afford it right now????

Your link shows me a few videos by the same journalist who has been probably "flashed" to write about the government as there is nothing else he seems to be doing or specializing.

Listen man, trust me when I saw this, if your IK comes in power (which I don't see happening for the next 10 years as he's too emotional and immature), you won't even get cheese from China, let alone infrastructure and all the 100 billion cooperation you have started to get from the world. That's a fact.
My suggestion, allow your country, its 200 million people and YOUR OWN kids future to be build. Try not to pull legs and don't stupid criticize the good work done.
I am not saying these guys are angels from Heaven. But frankly speaking, their relationships and the international community's trust in them makes them the best fit for the job. And they are getting stuff done at a very rapid place.
Quit jeopardizing a better future for your country and its 200 million people that in 70 years, haven't seen what a modern country and financial freedom feels like. Use your democratic rights, but don't bring the government down. That in my opinion is treason as you are playing with 200 million innocent and poor people's future!

PPP and PML-N are Dynasties that need to be eliminated. PPP is dying and PML-N needs to die!

As far as economic growth is concerned, for the PML-N fanboys, just have a look at Pakistan's figures from 48 to Present! I'm sure you will have a million reasons (always blaming the past, even when past was better!) for why figures during PML-N's time were abysmal, to say the least.

@orangzaib Which Indian cities have you been to? I've been to Mumbai, Delhi and Chadigarh ... Other than Khi and Lhe (you forgot Islamabad), rest are Backwards you say? You mean there are no fancy shopping malls and big roads etc etc ... Try visiting Faisalabad (3rd largest city in PK) and Pindi (4th largest) and maybe things will fall into perspective. And you can't go about comparing cities of a 1billion+ populated country to one of 200million.

Hong Kong has better infrastructure than any city in UK (be it London). Malaysia has is way better than most developed nations. I lived in both these places so I know. In case of Malaysia, Education was the first priority before building motorways. No government in PK has put Education as top of their To Do List, and Shariff brothers have no intention in doing so either. It hurts their votebanks!

I used to support Shariff brothers (since Zia's departing) but dust has settled. Not only are they not angels, they are vultures!

PPP and PML-N are Dynasties that need to be eliminated. PPP is dying and PML-N needs to die!

Dynastic politics is the result of culture in Pak, India, and BDesh.

From Gandhi, to Haseena, to Sharif and Bhuto

We the people worship dynasties.

Mind you all these dynastic parties started out from one person. Bhutto, Nehru, Mujib, Sharif were all considered maverick leaders by their populations. Then they died or got killed.

And their wives and sons and daughters were "appointed" in their seats.

you just watch, and see how PTI, PAT, MQM that are now one man show, will turn into dynasties in due time.

Our people of subcontinent will make damn sure every party is run like Moghal empire.

Damn damn sure.

The whole system needs a do-over. I like Iran's system as it keeps corrupt out of power and elected out of ministries. One just needs to look at their presidential candidates and their backgrounds, no tycoon and dynasties. Nawaz is looking more like a mentally challanged person, and gosh the cabinet is dire and full of I'll-woof-woof-at-your-command (& some of these guys are highly educated but when they open their mouths, one is like WTH!!!). Other political parties are in the same rutt.

Here's a joke to note. $1.5billion so called gifted by Saudis results in nearly 11% devaluation of USD v PKR. Now 1.5billion is nowhere near an 11% of budget deficit and yet this movement. And finance minister says that the decline in dollar has made tomatoes cheaper. There are lots of fools who buy this crap.

I visited Karachi, Lahore, Quetta and Peshawar. Sadly enough if you compare your country to India, Karachi and Lahore are THE ONLY two comparisons. The rest seems backwards as hell compared to all Indian big cities. But here, you guys are too busy pulling legs instead of letting people work and get the infrastructure and energy system in a place so the country's economy can take off.

As far as cases are concerned, bring the proof out to the media, not "conversations"......hard proof. Judges don't rule on words, they want evidence. If you don't have the evidence, this whole deal becomes propaganda and a political mess. Can your country afford it right now????

Your link shows me a few videos by the same journalist who has been probably "flashed" to write about the government as there is nothing else he seems to be doing or specializing.

Listen man, trust me when I saw this, if your IK comes in power (which I don't see happening for the next 10 years as he's too emotional and immature), you won't even get cheese from China, let alone infrastructure and all the 100 billion cooperation you have started to get from the world. That's a fact.
My suggestion, allow your country, its 200 million people and YOUR OWN kids future to be build. Try not to pull legs and don't stupid criticize the good work done.
I am not saying these guys are angels from Heaven. But frankly speaking, their relationships and the international community's trust in them makes them the best fit for the job. And they are getting stuff done at a very rapid place.
Quit jeopardizing a better future for your country and its 200 million people that in 70 years, haven't seen what a modern country and financial freedom feels like. Use your democratic rights, but don't bring the government down. That in my opinion is treason as you are playing with 200 million innocent and poor people's future!

You have good intentions and wishes for Pakistan and we all hope we get out of current mess be it Economics, Terrorism etc.

Sadly though it is not as black and white as you think it is. I urge you talk to more people who live in Pak and ask about their experiences if they have any with Justice departments and law enforcement agencies. If you have money and connections you win in court - it is not a myth but bitter truth.

As for pulling legs it is about competition, we need a third force in country and need to get rid of family inherited political parties.
Such pressure on parties will get them to work for people of Pak.

YouTube khol do... Awaam ka kia kasoor hai:mad: :mad::mad::mad:
http://www.unblockyoutube.co.uk/
dimag1.jpg

Sorry, mein choron aor patwarion walay kaam nahi kerta.... Seeday raastay to tum logo ny kabi use nahi kernay. :sad::sad:
Oh never new dimagh use sirf choor aur patwari kartay hain :lol: rightly called zombies....btw ulta rasta use karain main kuch aur log mashoor hain ;)

I visited Karachi, Lahore, Quetta and Peshawar. Sadly enough if you compare your country to India, Karachi and Lahore are THE ONLY two comparisons.

Go visit Islamabad & Faisalabad, and Of Course you forgot Sialkot, the city which made the best football ever, the BRAZUCA.
No government in PK has put Education as top of their To Do List, and Shariff brothers have no intention in doing so either. It hurts their votebanks!

I used to support Shariff brothers (since Zia's departing) but dust has settled. Not only are they not angels, they are vultures!

They say that they will increase the GDP from 3% to 8% on health and education sector in the next five years.

If you have money and connections you win in court - it is not a myth but bitter truth.

As for pulling legs it is about competition, we need a third force in country and need to get rid of family inherited political parties.
Such pressure on parties will get them to work for people of Pak.

I disagree with your first comment. The highest profile cases are tried in every country with utmost care. The last thing as a justice you want, is people remembering you as a corrupt judge. Pakistan's justice dept (the Supreme Court) has won recognition across the world for its strength and growing influence in providing justice.

Second, what's going on in your country is pulling legs. "Competition" is when you wait for your term and show the people while you are sitting outside, how much value you could bring to the table. By suggesting for the military to take over, impose martial law, violent protests and threats to the government, you are risking over 200 milion poor people's future. The work is being done at a rapid pace, a LOT of investment has started to come in. These idiotic violent protests, tsunami crap and all this drama, is leg pulling. A democratic nation waits for 5 years and let people make the call as to who they want to rule on them.

Go visit Islamabad & Faisalabad, and Of Course you forgot Sialkot, the city which made the best football ever, the BRAZUCA.
I know Islamabad very well. The capitals don't count as they are made well by design. Faisalabad is an industrial city, haven't been there yet. But that only takes the list to now 4 cities.....out of a country with 200 million population. The point was, if you guys let elected officials work for their term and see the value and progress and then decide who should come the next time around, I think you'll allow a healthy progress-based competition among politicians which will help the people of your nation in securing a better future.

Mind you all these dynastic parties started out from one person. Bhutto, Nehru, Mujib, Sharif were all considered maverick leaders by their populations. Then they died or got killed.
When is the due date of this prediction ;)

I disagree with your first comment. The highest profile cases are tried in every country with utmost care. The last thing as a justice you want, is people remembering you as a corrupt judge. Pakistan's justice dept (the Supreme Court) has won recognition across the world for its strength and growing influence in providing justice.

Second, what's going on in your country is pulling legs. "Competition" is when you wait for your term and show the people while you are sitting outside, how much value you could bring to the table. By suggesting for the military to take over, impose martial law, violent protests and threats to the government, you are risking over 200 milion poor people's future. The work is being done at a rapid pace, a LOT of investment has started to come in. These idiotic violent protests, tsunami crap and all this drama, is leg pulling. A democratic nation waits for 5 years and let people make the call as to who they want to rule on them.

I know Islamabad very well. The capitals don't count as they are made well by design. Faisalabad is an industrial city, haven't been there yet. But that only takes the list to now 4 cities.....out of a country with 200 million population. The point was, if you guys let elected officials work for their term and see the value and progress and then decide who should come the next time around, I think you'll allow a healthy progress-based competition among politicians which will help the people of your nation in securing a better future.

Not in Pakistan, Justice need to reach to all the way down to common people. Not just high profile cases, even then there is none.
I would quote @Hyperion 's post here and it hits the nail.

Arsalan Iftikhar approaches ECP to file reference against PTI chief | Page 3

Opposition is an integral part democracy,! you need to be on the ground to fully grasp what goes on in Pak
What would you do if there was rigging in your country? I am sure Gov will honor the request of opposition and do a re-count and check?

PM me a judges name and a case reference, and i'll tell you his price. This is not the US of A, son!