PML-N Political Desk

fazlu hasan chohan really enjoying the moment !! :lol:

He's Faiz-ul-Hasan, not fazlu.. :P
Secondly look at PMLN guy, Showbaz kare to bara uchalte hain, lekin koi aur kare to bari mirchain lagti hain. To me, that guy still did way better than showbaz :lol:

He's Faiz-ul-Hasan, not fazlu.. :P
Secondly look at PMLN guy, Showbaz kare to bara uchalte hain, lekin koi aur kare to bari mirchain lagti hain. To me, that guy still did way better than showbaz :lol:

sorry yar, asal mien woh ****** fazlu rehman yaad aa jata hai mujhay jab bhi faiz ul hasan chohan samnay ata hai...:lol:

x665409_90250543.jpg.pagespeed.ic.1MGSCJM782.jpg

1383082_433167363451841_124287172_n.jpg

@hasnain0099 What's up dude? Guess Showbaz will have to speed up Metro Bus and Laptop schemes in FSD.. :rofl:

1383082_433167363451841_124287172_n.jpg

@hasnain0099 What's up dude? Guess Showbaz will have to speed up Metro Bus and Laptop schemes in FSD.. :rofl:
The wording of the banner itself suggest who would have hanged it there. There is only one party which can go as cheep and whose followers like to use the word "lakh di lanat". So we nevermind such.
Probably PTI is forced for such things because they have nothing to show til now than just blasts and ho-haw.
In Punjabi a famous saying goes,"palay nai ay dhela, tay kardi mela mela."

The wording of the banner itself suggest who would have hanged it there. There is only one party which can go as cheep and whose followers like to use the word "lakh di lanat". So we nevermind such.
Probably PTI is forced for such things because they have nothing to show til now than just blasts and ho-haw.

u knw that most of ur voter are from village and backward population .. lkh di lanat is very popular sentense among them ...
btw what has pml n to show .. u already backout of three major problems in 3 months
1. loadshedding katam kar deyain gay aur bajli sasti deyain gay ...
2. kaskool toor deyain gay
3. last night i was reading in news ..saad rafiquee said that he didnt knw that bullet trains are so expensive ...

i didntr expected such a reply from u .. may be its ur guilt talking .. i dnt blame the other jahil followers .. u already knw they were lieing and u still supported them ... may be u like munafiqs

u knw that most of ur voter are from village and backward population .. lkh di lanat is very popular sentense among them ...
btw what has pml n to show .. u already backout of three major problems in 3 months
1. loadshedding katam kar deyain gay aur bajli sasti deyain gay ...
2. kaskool toor deyain gay
3. last night i was reading in news ..saad rafiquee said that he didnt knw that bullet trains are so expensive ...

i didntr expected such a reply from u .. may be its ur guilt talking .. i dnt blame the other jahil followers .. u already knw they were lieing and u still supported them ... may be u like munafiqs

But, the so called educated are proving to be bigger "jahil's" than the illiterates. One of my elders once told me, "Education can get you a good job, but it can't always make you a better human" and this has proven quite true recently. And who is hiding his guilt by ranting in reply is self evident.

In elections I used Bullet Train slogan alot but I didn't know how much it costs - Khawaja Saad Rafique(1) - Video Dailymotion

here is the link for jahil supporters

But, the so called educated are proving to be bigger "jahil's" than the illiterates. One of my elders once told me, "Education can get you a good job, but it can't always make you a better human" and this has proven quite true recently. And who is hiding his guilt by ranting in reply is self evident.

actually nawaz league supporters are most zombies ..neither they have ever protest against notional issues ( unless they are ordered too) or party issues ..they arent use to it so probablly pointing out issues, protesting and freedom of speech is a new thing to them .. they consider that a gustakhi in their AQA's shaan ... well if that kinda educated people ur elders was ..may be that is why Pakistan is such a progressive and peaceful place now ...

Han gee, every bad thing is done by one and only PTI.. You are a Faisalabadi I guess, so you better know how much "Lakh Di Lanat" is used in your city in regular conversation, so don't pretend like its new in FSD.. :lol:

1393681_433228240112420_545186991_n.jpg

Ofcourse PTI hanged this banner in Raheem Yar Khan :P

One of my elders once told me, "Education can get you a good job, but it can't always make you a better human"

I wish your elders had also told you how to identify a better human and how to distinguish between a patriot and a corrupt leader. Since you are supporting a family mafia and looter's party, we can make a wild guess how much better educated human you are.

Rudderless NAB in a fix to reopen cases against Zardari, Nawaz

Your own NAB chairman is opening cases against Nawaz etc, mention me one case against Imran Khan?