PML-N decides against boycotting parliament

I reckon next 2023 elections PTI will sweep Punjab. if the tooi's loyal servants are removed from their positions and replaced with good cadre.
But even then i think Lahore will still be hard to conquer. The reason i say this is that the Ganju bros have actually spent alot of money on Lahore and that too since 1980s so when a Lahori says that he supports noon for their performance in Lahore, he is genuine about his views.

Well, loyalist(merasi) are exactly that. Loyal. However not everyone in Lahore is a nooni.

I am analysing the way media fed people,
Yes dawn proving interference citing trolls and billions being fed to pro noon media houses
,i was analysing how the justice was in hurry
2 years is hurried justice?
i analysed how was opinions being formed
I fail to see why it is a problem an event of significance always ends up changing narratives
We are all puppets, somebody from somewhere plays with strings and we think what is being done is done by us...
No proof of strings citing trolls wont get you anywhere
Bro..b happy for this victory but do realize somebody from somewhere has brought our military and isi before each other,no matter the time, response etc but thing is somebody stood up and he failed but he brought us face to face..
If a person harms my country i will not shy away from facing him or going after him that is a super hacky argument
Bro...b happy but realize short term gain is not better than long term loss...
Gain is long term the back of pmln is being broken in Punjab 30 years of badmashiya is being chopped in next election they will no longer have the badmashiya to help them maintain even this number

Good decision. All government needs aggressive opposition to keep it in check and stop lethargy creeping in.

Well, loyalist(merasi) are exactly that. Loyal. However not everyone in Lahore is a nooni.
In Lahore most are but this is first time victory in Lahore is not translating into victory in Punjab takht e Lahore has fallen :D

Good decision. All government needs aggressive opposition to keep it in check and stop lethargy creeping in.
We had a govt treat us like opposition trust me facing baboons will be easy :D

In Lahore most are but this is first time victory in Lahore is not translating into victory in Punjab takht e Lahore has fallen :D

We had a govt treat us like opposition trust me facing baboons will be easy :D
The loyalist can remain loyal but they are not majority once a system is introduced where people get their ID when they turn 18. Because noon voter is ageing and new generations are not interested in noon.

That is a factually incorrect observation if you think there is rigging go to courts thumb verification
The video spread on social media was of rigged 2013 elections

Pmln made a lot of noise in Islamabad yet at time of vote their voter didnt come out and there was clean sweep in twin cities

Yaar yeh banda thora mashkok lag raha hai.

If there were rigging IK would have won 140+ seats.
Yeah definitely..if there were rigging way through the every constituency then u might say...
But pre poll rigging was for the whole country but after-poll rigging was just directed to particular constituencies across the country...
Observe that why did every person who just speak,more or less, against the establishment lost the game? Think about it

Yeah definitely..if there were rigging way through the every constituency then u might say...
But pre poll rigging was for the whole country but after-poll rigging was just directed to particular constituencies across the country...
Observe that why did every person who just speak,more or less, against the establishment lost the game? Think about it
Bro you saw during the election people love their armed forces the poll shows they reject their narrative against them nothing else.

Wise decision from PML(N).

Pakistan is in very difficult situation. Economy in extremely bad shape; terrorism recurring; water crisis rearing its head; industrial shortfalls; unemployment. International community is also watching. These are the pressing concerns. Internal harmony is the need of the hour.

Nevertheless, accountability should resume to eliminate corruption.

I forgot to add, except those chutiyas that say khata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai.
one of my relatives, a noon voter. My mum tried to talk sense into them and that individual is very religious. I always get religious messages from them.

When their mian was under duress of questions by my mum the response was the main resides in their heart. To which my mum said that means Allah does not reside if mian resides in your heart.

That (merasi)generation of people are now past their prime and we have a vibrant and most importantly all eyes open generation that is not so blind.

one of my relatives, a noon voter. My mum said tried to talk sense into them and that individual is very religious. I always get religious messages from them.

When their mian was under duress of questions by my mum the response was the main resides in their heart. To which my mum said that means Allah does not reside if mian resides in your heart.

That (merasi)generation of people are now past their prime and we have a vibrant and most importantly all eyes generation that is not so blind.

So IK was right when 20 years ago he said that his voters have not grown up yet.

Another 'magnatesi' material after Muallana Deisel :

MQM-P agrees to join PTI-led govt: sources (dawn)

In short, Muallana Deisel ki All Parties Conference (APC) shru honey se phele hi torpedo hogayi lol