PML-N beats PTI in NA-162 by-election

You are not a common Pakistani. I know you are a youthia first.

And i smell a Patwari here. And all this will change Insha Allah because After Every Dark Night, There's a Brighter Day.

You are comparing leaked financial data/documents to wikileaks. these are 2 different things. Here in Australia, people listed in the Panama Leaks were investigated by the tax office and people that are found to have with-held money or hidden wealth to avoid taxes have had criminal charges laid on them
A-These are financial documents that too not involving any government agency's endorsement so not even covered in NCND.
B- ATO launched the amnesty to bring in the people named in Panama. And the criminal threat was only agianst those who didn't show up. And ATO took is from the same perspective of TAX EVASION, which Imran said,"I made an offshore company in UK because I didn't want to pay tax".
The Tax Office received more than 5800 disclosures as part of the amnesty, resulting in more than $5 billion in assets declared and more than $600 million of omitted income disclosed. But according to the ATO's most recent annual report, the amnesty had raised just $127 million in collections.

The head of Arnold Bloch Leibler, Mark Leibler, says some Australian people on the Panama Papers list have committed serious criminal offences unrelated to tax. Photo: Luis Acsui

The ATO expects this figure to rise when assets and income are brought into the tax system. Mr Cranston said apart from the revenue impact, the amnesty was worthwhile because it had given the ATO useful intelligence on about 100 advisers – intermediaries, accountants and trustee services – that have links to Mossack Fonseca.

If anyone who had come forward as part of the amnesty had not disclosed their Panama connections, they would be investigated. "If we find out they have money linked to Panama we will follow up," he said.

The head of Arnold Bloch Leibler, Mark Leibler, who advises many of the nation's wealthiest clients and was the architect of the amnesty, said those who participated in Project Do It will be protected provided they made a full disclosure.

But he had "no doubt some Australian people on that [Panama Papers] list have committed serious criminal offences unrelated to tax, and therefore would not have been protected by the amnesty". Nevertheless, there were also a substantial number that were making legitimate use of Mossack Fonseca, he said.
Again Its a would be and no such design has been uncovered by the ATO or The aussie government so as to how the proceedings will go about. So if there is a precedent about any criminal charge in Australia I'd be glad to correct myself.

All what IK is asking to provide proof that NS and his family sent the money off-shore via legal means and that he had paid tax on it.

So please tell me if what IK is demanding is unjust?
Just like he was once pushing for "35 Punctures" thing. This is again an allegation with no proof to fall back to. If there would have been anything solid in the back ground, General Prevaiz Musharraf would have had sharifs knocked out politically. Probably someday Imran should also talk about why Musharraf wasn't able to do anything except forced exile of sharifs. Mind you these allegations are not new.

Yeh toh anay walay waqt main pata chalayga sir g, ya shyd na bhi pata chalay, waisey bhi yeh konsi koi film chal rahi hai. Sir g, kisi ko bhi farig karne k liye apke pass koi na koi daleel honi chahiye, jab daleel maujood hai toh IK uss daleel ka istemaal kyu nahi kar raha?

they say "actions speak louder than words" and as a normal law abiding citizen of Pakistan, let me assure you sir, we want action not words. I'm not an IK supporter, not an NS fan either. but from what I see, IK is just acting like a good takfiri atm, asking for a sitting PM to resign? based on some Panama Papers? This is seriously insane sir g.

Sir g, if IK promises action, I will also join him and many more like me will do the same as well but uske pass koi daleel honi chahiye. Please look into PLD 2000 Zafar Ali Shah vs Federation of Pakistan case if you really wanna know what I am talking about.

i just looked up PLD 2000 Zafar Ali Shah vs Federation of Pakistan as you said and found that this case was against Musharaf and to stop him from changing the constitution. Link below ( and to just make it easier for you check page 2 )

http://www.supremecourt.gov.pk/web/user_files/file/jr_judgment_on_legal_framework_order_2002.pdf

So not sure how this case has anything to do with corruption of NS

i just looked up PLD 2000 Zafar Ali Shah vs Federation of Pakistan as you said and found that this case was against Musharaf and to stop him from changing the constitution. Link below ( and to just make it easier for you check page 2 )

http://www.supremecourt.gov.pk/web/user_files/file/jr_judgment_on_legal_framework_order_2002.pdf

So not sure how this case has anything to do with corruption of NS

I do not usually download and open .PDF files and those who know computers shud understand what I am talking about!

Sir g, PLD 2000 is a book of Ain of Pakistan, get your hands on the book if you can, I don't think you can find the content of that case online.

more information about that case below

And about Musharraf Sahab below

And yes I know some ppl hate Faisal Raza Abidi maybe because he is a Shia Muslim, but he is the only one discussing this issue at the moment sir g that is why I've posted his videos above.

CHICHAWATNI: According to unconfirmed and unofficial results, Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Chaudhry Tufail Jutt has won NA-162 by-election, while Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate stood second, ARY News reported.

According to unofficial results, Tufail Jutt received 74, 580 votes to win the election, while PTI got 63, 211 votes to stand runner-up. The PML-N activists in the constituency resorted to celebrations and danced bhangra.

The NA-162 seat, won by PML-N, was left vacant after PTI’s Rai Hassan Nawaz was declared unqualified.

National Assembly (NA) member of PTI Rai Hasan Nawaz was disqualified by an election tribunal for hiding that he was a bank loan defaulter.

Rai Hasan Nawaz, who was elected into the National Assembly from NA-162 Sahiwal, had taken loan of Rs220 million from a bank in 1992 but did not repay the money.
https://arynews.tv/en/pml-n-beats-pti-in-na-162-by-election/
http://www.newspakistan.tv/pti-hopeful-retain-seat-vote-counting-underway-na-162/
http://nation.com.pk/national/20-Sep-2016/pml-n-wins-na-162-by-election
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/353730-Unofficial-results-PMLN-wins-NA162-faceoff-wit

After Ending the era of Jutt Family (2002-2016). in Burewala now cames the end of another era of politics of Rai family (1985-2016) RIP. Another thumping victory of PTI against the status quo.:tup::tup::tup:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rai_Hassan_Nawaz
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ch._Nazir_Ahmed_Jatt
Dhandli hoyi haa...............lolzz j/k

CHICHAWATNI: According to unconfirmed and unofficial results, Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Chaudhry Tufail Jutt has won NA-162 by-election, while Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate stood second, ARY News reported.

According to unofficial results, Tufail Jutt received 74, 580 votes to win the election, while PTI got 63, 211 votes to stand runner-up. The PML-N activists in the constituency resorted to celebrations and danced bhangra.

The NA-162 seat, won by PML-N, was left vacant after PTI’s Rai Hassan Nawaz was declared unqualified.

National Assembly (NA) member of PTI Rai Hasan Nawaz was disqualified by an election tribunal for hiding that he was a bank loan defaulter.

Rai Hasan Nawaz, who was elected into the National Assembly from NA-162 Sahiwal, had taken loan of Rs220 million from a bank in 1992 but did not repay the money.
https://arynews.tv/en/pml-n-beats-pti-in-na-162-by-election/
http://www.newspakistan.tv/pti-hopeful-retain-seat-vote-counting-underway-na-162/
http://nation.com.pk/national/20-Sep-2016/pml-n-wins-na-162-by-election
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/353730-Unofficial-results-PMLN-wins-NA162-faceoff-wit

After Ending the era of Jutt Family (2002-2016). in Burewala now cames the end of another era of politics of Rai family (1985-2016) RIP. Another thumping victory of PTI against the status quo.:tup::tup::tup:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rai_Hassan_Nawaz
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ch._Nazir_Ahmed_Jatt
BY BREAKING RECORDS OF POLL RIGGING.