PML-N alleges that Hamid Mir alleges, PTI helped PPP win Multan seat!

I'm unable to understand. A party where majority of fake degree holder found, criminals who run away from police stations, a party who did not bring any LAW in the national assembly despite being major opposition in PARLIAMENT for 4.5 years. What is their performance in Parliament that we should vote for them on national level? Tameem or Safiullah help me out please?

photoshop troll

my turn...her is my very own photoshop ;)

6973178654_f88ec4697d_b.jpg

LOL :rofl: :lol: :lol: Hilarious bro :tup:

Absolutely eye opening….Congrats to PTI, its president from Multan and ordinary workers and sympathizers, you let them win ZARDARI against PMLN…great work, This is all what PTI all about.

I used to advice young posters here in PDF when they asked me whom should they vote PMLN or PTI…wait is my answer to them….and now for them the grey areas are slowly diminishing and by the time we reach on election eve….it would be crystal clear…what it means to vote for PTI…an absolute ZARDARI Victory and this elections proves it, what is really coming in G. Elections as well.

I actually believes, this PMLN defeat is blessing in disguise......and people will floke bakc to its fold understandings the real politics and the threats what 'divided vote' would played out if not 'pooled' only in order to defeat ZARDARI Inshallah.
I am 100 % agreed (word to word)

Time to wake up Dear Pakistanis, every vote goes to PTI in fact goes to PPP & Zardari !!!

Anyone who says this should give us the alternative too. I'm not voting for PTI but is PPP any worse than PML-N?

Thore alfaz mein nhi bta skte, is ko parhne mein time lge ga

Ok, I've read half of it. I'm laughing at the author here. What economic achievements is he talking about? What improvement in the economy? We had a deficit in every one of Nawaz's years and a large one at that

Distortion of facts in the article, earning was high during Nawaz's reign but so was spending so it got balance out

Also PPP started atomic program, it was just completed during Nawaz's tenure, not his achievement.

In the year 1987 the Atomic Bomb was ready...
Yai bilkul aisa he hai jaisay mai kah don k Cricket Team to buhat pahlay say mojod thee aur hum World Cup jeetnay ke buhat pahlay say try kar rahy thay bus IK k tenure mai jeet liya.

Character of Hamid Mir is no hidden, he has a bias towards lifaffa, example of Sheikh Rashid's election and by election is in front of everyone, farmaishi interview of the president. Twisting statements to create sensation is his favorite job. Tweets posted later suggest that PML(N) did not pitch an appropriate candidate and they lost. So can I conclude that N intentionally pitch a lota who was destined to lose thereby given a reason to Gillani that they are still popular and people vote for them. Hence proved Nora KUSHTI continues.

My personal assessment is that people are fed up from this by election business which is evident from only slightly more than 40 K votes were polled and the one who got three hundred votes extra won. Voter turn out slightly more than 20% so not an election just a lottery.

whats the credibility hamid mir sana bucha hav? They are biased unlike others. Ones pmln fan girl and other ppp fan boy. .

640.gif

It Is Clear From The Above Jang Report That Hamid Mir Is Nothing More Than A Tout Of Nawaz Shaif and PML N And Wll Write or Sy Anything In Order To Glorify Them and Vilify PTI.Be Very Careful While Giving Any Importance To His Tweets.He Is Now Of Doubtful Credibility As He Has Lost His Neutrality As A Journalist.