PMImran Khan: Musharaf made Pak Army kill Pakistanis for $$$

I think only awam is supporting him
In past he used to be like jammat Islami
And as far as 56 inch is concerned he is stronger than most of the politicians

Nobody is supporting him. His support actually comes from the same people who have vested interest in his government and are reaping the rewards of friends n family benefits in government schemes(scams).

han to 56 inch ka isko bhi kurta silwa do kisi ne roka hai?

Mr. Khan previously propagated that Pakistan created Al Qaeda, initiated genocide in East Pakistan, systematically ignored Balochistan and wanted TTP offices in Peshawar.

No ordinary man can say all these things and survive in Pakistan. You should ask the right questions and ask who actually is supporting Mr. Khan? My bet is Amreeeeeeka
As for Al Qeada with USA, yes we needed that to defeat Soviet in Afghanistan, so that's right didn't Pa genocide In east Pakistan by the Stupid policies by YAHA Khan
And tell me which previous govt of Pakistan ever focuses on Baluchistan

As for Al Qeada with USA, yes we needed that to defeat Soviet in Afghanistan, so that's right didn't Pa genocide In east Pakistan by the Stupid policies by YAHA Khan
And tell me which previous govt of Pakistan ever focuses on Baluchistan

You need to be tried with Imran Khan by a special court for suggesting that Pakistan created Al Qaeda.

Gullible messianic fans like you are the biggest security concern for Pakistan in modern times.

It’s not given to everyone to see that Musharraf avoided Pakistan to become open battle ground like syria.

This is a nonsensical argument.

Pakistan has a geographical location that makes it an extremely difficult place to fight for outsider. It has nothing to do with intelligence or bravery of generals. In fact, these generals have weakened Pakistan and stopped it from becoming a developed country.

If America had tried to invade Pakistan after 9/11. It would have been a suicide. China would have loved to play then. Russia would have loved to repeat what US did to Soviets. Afghanistani mujahideens who were our friends then would've done what they did to America in a very short time.

Fighting for America was the worst thing for Pakistan and Muslims. Pakistan stamped Americans accusations of Islam as a terrorist religion. Pakistan helped America spread Islamophobia. Pakistan helped America clean its mess.

War on terror, i mean war on Islam was never our war. Mujahideens were Pakistani heroes not terrorists.

This clearly proves you are either at pay roll of some mafia like pp or you are biggest idiot of India or maybe Pakistan
He became popular in last few years most of the people who now support him weren't his supporters in those days

He has a hidden agenda like many members here. But he is not a patwaris of nawaz or zardari. He is a mullah.

:coffee:

Nobody is supporting him. His support actually comes from the same people who have vested interest in his government and are reaping the rewards of friends n family benefits in government schemes(scams).
Believe it or not he is very popular
Jin dinon ki yeh videos lekar aajatay hain in dinon wo koi leader nhi tha
Crow movement horhi thi bahut ziada propaganda ho rha tha un dinon waisay tab wo geo ko bhi support krta tha

Print his poster and glue it on your ceiling so when you go to sleep every night you can look up to him and he can look down to you smiling in all his glory.
your Narrow mindist worth nothing, peoples of Pakistan are getting bored by the musical chair between PPP/PLM-N and not delivered anything significant to Pakistan, that's why they Choose PTI to come

You need to be tried with Imran Khan by a special court for suggesting that Pakistan created Al Qaeda.

Gullible messianic fans like you are the biggest security concern for Pakistan in modern times.
Yes that the fact, why are you denying, we are created Al-Qeada along with CIA in 80s, you have no brain, i have sorry to say that

This is a nonsensical argument.

Pakistan has a geographical location that makes it an extremely difficult place to fight for outsider. It has nothing to do with intelligence or bravery of generals. In fact, these generals have weakened Pakistan and stopped it from becoming a developed country.

If America had tried to invade Pakistan after 9/11. It would have been a suicide. China would have loved to play then. Russia would have loved to repeat what US did to Soviets. Afghanistani mujahideens who were our friends then would've done what they did to America in a very short time.

Fighting for America was the worst thing for Pakistan and Muslims. Pakistan stamped Americans accusations of Islam as a terrorist religion. Pakistan helped America spread Islamophobia. Pakistan helped America clean its mess.

War on terror, i mean war on Islam was never our war. Mujahideens were Pakistani heroes not terrorists.

Your post is an evidence that it’s not given to everyone to see, to understand, the chess game played outside their house, the tools available to your enemies etc.

Who talked about invasion ?

Your post is an evidence that it’s not given to everyone to see, to understand, the chess game played outside their house, the tools available to your enemies etc.

Who talked about invasion ?

Haven't we fought proxies of just about every country including our own rogue trained mujahideen turned terrorists successfully? On top of that, we also created enmity with Afghanistan and fought them.

If you're referring to sanctions, Pakistan isn't Iran.

so you are saying you are more brave than Imran Khan? Makes sense. An average citizen is more brave than these corrupt sabotaged crooks.

Resign and go then. We shall see what happens as soon as the new sun has risen.
Why resign? Nawaz took 3 turns. If talk about justice then justice should be served in same way as given to nawaz.

Believe it or not he is very popular
Jin dinon ki yeh videos lekar aajatay hain in dinon wo koi leader nhi tha
Crow movement horhi thi bahut ziada propaganda ho rha tha un dinon waisay tab wo geo ko bhi support krta tha
Nobody has the energy to spend on trying to outguess the munafiq.
Yes that the fact, why are you denying, we are created Al-Qeada along with CIA in 80s, you have no brain, i have sorry to say that
If you cannot prove it, it remains a vile allegation on the state of Pakistan.
Why resign? Nawaz took 3 turns. If talk about justice then justice should be served in same way as given to nawaz.
So which method of removal out of the 3 Nawaz attempts do you prefer?

1992, 1999 or 2016?

Pick one you like

Its not me and you but the whole world believe it, without help of Pakistan USA didn't able to create Al Qaeda in Afghanistan

Keep uttering nonsense. Soon a petition will spring up which will then ask Mr. Khan to provide evidence of such heinous accusation and then it will be all sad sad sad day

Not munafiq his siasi carrier starts from 2012 or 2014
2014 main jakar sahi hua ha

It is already over

Haven't we fought proxies of just about every country including our own rogue trained mujahideen turned terrorists successfully? On top of that, we also created enmity with Afghanistan and fought them.

If you're referring to sanctions, Pakistan isn't Iran.

Had you read highly reputed geopolitical publications I red in France in late 80’s early 90’s you would have understood the global trend and our capacities and constraints. Therefore you would have understood what would have been the right decisions to be taken.

Pakistan First ! When future will be painful whatever you decide, at least the best decision should be the less painful.